Please note our privacy policy has changed. To view the policy, please go to


Saved to Favorites

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Payment method
check, discover, amex
Automobile Body Shop Equipment & Supply-Wholesale & Manufacturers, Automobile Accessories, Automobile Body Repairing & Painting, Automobile Parts & Supplies
Other Information

Specialties: Cars, Cycles, Antique Cars, Bikes, Motorcycles, Classic Trucks


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Rich B.



I had the cab of my 1984 F150 restored by these guys. They did great work, especially considering they had to fabricate some of the body parts which are not available for purchase. They did such a good job, that I had the bed of my '97 PowerStroke repaired here when I caved the side in 3 years later. I also just scheduled work for my '86 F250 with these guys later this month. I did not give 5 stars only because they are super busy...therefore the turn around time is not as quick as I'd prefer. But the shops around here that will push sub-par work out their doors are a dime a dozen, so I continue to use these guys.



Poorest excuse for aute repair...

Poorest excuse for aute repair shop in all of northeast. Unprofessional, terrible service. I was an out of state driver who was hit in the side and trusted the recomendation of the tow service for this shop... BIG MISTAKE. It took 2.5 MONTHS to repair a car that should have only taken two weeks. I was given excuse after excuse as to why the car was not repaired. I came to find out that the bill was paid by my insurance one full month prior to me receiving the car. Do not trust with a Matchbox car let alone your vehicle.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/15/2012

Dear unhappy customer.. You have to realize that R.N.R. was booked out 2 to 3 months at that time. You where asked if you where in a big rush for you car, You said no that you had another car to drive. You also forgot to say how beautiful the job was done. And you also forgot to mention the money that R.N.R. saved you at the end.. So next time you want to vent, please tell the whole story.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Provided by Citysearch - 
Poor excuse for repair shop

Terrible service. Unprofessional. You would have better luck hammering out your own dents at home. My car was struck and rendered inoperable due to body damage. I was from out of state and trusted the advice of the tow company to use these people... BAD decision. 2.5 MONTHS later I was able to get my car back after excuse upon excuse why the car had not been repaired. Meanwhile I come to find out that they had received payment for the work a full month before the job was finished. Do not use these fools to repair your lawnmower let alone your car.