In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

R M Woods Home Inspections

Map & Directions
(10 Reviews)

24116 Rothbury Dr, Moreno Valley, CA 92553

(951) 214-0536

CLOSED NOW
Today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tomorrow: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
19
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Never buy or sell a home without a certified home inspection

General Info
We will inspect any home locally up to 3,000 sq. feet for $199.00
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sat:
Sun:
Extra Phones

Cell: (951) 214-0536

Services/Products
Home inspection 
Brands
AHIT Certified
Payment method
cash, all major credit cards, check, debit
Location
24116 Rothbury Moreno Valley California 92553
Neighborhood
Moreno Valley
Amenities
Same day 38 page certified report with high quality digital photos.
Accreditation

Moreno valley chamber Commerce

Categories
Home Improvements, Appraisers, Building Contractors, General Contractors, Home Builders, Home Repair & Maintenance, Inspection Service, Real Estate Agents, Real Estate Developers, Real Estate Inspection Service, Real Estate Rental Service

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

benrubalcava

05/22/2012

Overall
I would recommend RM Woods Hom...

I would recommend RM Woods Home Inspections. He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I was pleased with how detailed his home inspection report was. Anyone looking for a great Home Inspector, please contact RM Woods Home Inspections He is a Professional that you can TRUST!

robanderin

05/08/2012

Overall
I would highly recommend R M W...

I would highly recommend R M Woods, Robert in particular, as an A+ home inspector. We were very impressed with Robert's professionalism and thorough inspection. He took his time explaining the defects that he found in the home. His report was clear and concise with exceptional photos. His report turnaround time was extremely fast. We had an evening inspection, and he had the report back to us within 3 hours. We will recommend his services to anyone in need of a home inspection. Thank you, Robert!

barblugo

02/03/2012

Overall
We had been looking at homes ...

We had been looking at homes for my mother for 5 months. When we found one, Robert came out and did a thorough inspection which thankfully made us aware of major issues with the property. I am so glad we called him, he was very detailed with his photos and report. He is also down to earth and honest. I advise everyone to get a home inspection if you are purchasing a home because you never know what your getting into. Thanks again Robert for everything you have done for my mother, you saved her from a lot of headaches.

jessicaamber71

01/21/2012

Overall
R M Woods Home Inspection has ...

R M Woods Home Inspection has the best value and price with a very detailed report! They took the time to make sure everything one needs to know about the home is disclosed and he even fixed a few minor items!!! The best of the best!!!!!

jake.a

07/29/2011

Overall
I thought I knew what to look ...

I thought I knew what to look for when buying a house, but my wife insisted that I find a professional to inspect the house. It turns out, she was right. Robert's thorough inspection, report, and pictures were astoundingly detailed. I was surprised, and pleased with the complete inspection, and his knowledge of home inspections. I have already recommended R M Woods to all my friends and coworkers.

eddie1025

07/29/2011

Overall
I wanted to say that i was ver...

I wanted to say that i was very Pleased with Robert, and his service. He pointed out several items that I would not have known about. He also prepared an excellent report that was easy to understand. Robert was timely, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to others



Eddie G

mistywash

04/11/2011

Overall
Inspection

I just wanted to say Robert and his team are true professionals, my husband and I were looking for property in California and had found the perfect home, but were we not sure what to expect because we are from out of state. Are appointment was at 2:00 in the afternoon, when we arrived they were already done with the inspection and showed us every thing they had found. We thought because the house was built in 2003 there would not be too much wrong, boy were we wrong. I guess it's too late to say to make a long story Ha Ha but here it is "WE REALLY APPRECIATE ROBERT AND HIS TEAM!!! .And if your wondering YES we bought the home and we love it. We feel we made a new friend in Ca.



THANKS AGAIN AND KEEP IN TOUCH.

ed12345

08/29/2010

Overall
Home inspection

We also used Robert for a home inspection and were very pleased. My wife and I highly recommend his company.

mary75

04/20/2010

Overall
Home inspection

My name is Mary Sendice and I recently hired Robert for an inspection on a home I was interested in. I was'nt sure what to expect the house was built in the 60's and I thought it looked pretty good. Robert found things I just wouldn't have thought of looking for. I took the report and pictures to my realtor to see if she could get the bank to pay and or repair any of the items that were found. To make a long story short it turns out they agreed to fix most of what he found and saved me a good amount of money and headaches. Thank you once again Robert I will tell anyone I know looking to buy a home, or condo to use your company.

GREAT JOB!!!