In mybook® Pets Collection (edit)

Added to your pets collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your pets collection.

Sponsored Links

Regular Hours

Mon - TueClosed

Payment method
visa, master card
Pet Grooming


No coupons available at this time.


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Eric B.



Claire's is a very nice place. I have been taking my 2 Biton Breed dogs there ever since they have opened. My pups love them and feel very comfortable there. I recommend this place to everyone who loves their pets like they are kids. Thank you Claire's for everything!

Tina M.



These folks are so friendly and helpful. You don't need to look anywhere else for pet grooming. And nifty gifts, too!




Love this place! They do a wonderful job with my two pups, yellow lab and portuguese water dog! Highly recommend this place!


I have a 20 month old St. Bernard whom absolutely hates a bath. I can not get him to let me bath him. Claire does a fabulous job with him. He always smells wonderful and looks great when I pick him up. I recommend Claires, wonderful people, wonderful job. You could not ask for anymore.




My dog is very cranky when it comes to getting groomed. Claire is obsoletely wonderful with him. He loves her and always looks great. Her salon is very clean neat and organized. Definitely the place to go for quality care of your pet

Cathy H.



Don't waste the drive or your time. I brought my two dogs for a first grooming here since I'm new to the area. I knew there was going to be a problem when after handing over my first girl, she was bathed by the time I brought my second dog in from the car. Maybe two minutes? I didn't realize how badly they both were groomed until I got home. They are poodles, there are so many missed very long patches all over both my dogs. One of them came back with her nails never cut or grinder. They are the same length as they were when I went in there. Neither of my dogs even smelled like they were bathed....just rinsed??? Perhaps with the very short amount of time from one in the bath and being done by the time I got my other pup from the car???

I would bring my dogs back, but, it's not worth the 40 Minute drive back there.

I will not be returning here.

You'd think that a first visit with two dogs and being a new shop, they'd do at least a half way decent grooming.....I don't know how this pet salon will stay in business doing an absolutely disgraceful job! Awful!!!!

What a waste of money.

I've actually done a better job myself.

Don't even bother!!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response04/11/2013

Sorry your experience was not up to par. We never received a call from you to tell us what you were unhappy with for the dogs grooms. With first time clients it's difficult (as with all pet groomers) to know exactly how they were groomed previously. This is why we ask that new customers let us know if there anything different they would like us to do the next time they bring there pups back. Also, it is easier to cut hair shorter if it is too long rather than try to put it back on if it's too short. If you'd like to try us again, we'd be happy to change what you were unhappy with and get your girls beautiful again. Our phone number is 302-934-5010. Claire & Cara

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Neil D.



I was in a bind today to get my dogs nails trimmed and no one in the area was open. So, I called Claire and she was ready to go and waited for me to bring Venus over and only charged me $5. What an awesome place and highly recommend them

Sponsored Links
We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!