In mybook® Food Collection (edit)

Added to your food collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your food collection.

In Arepa We Trust.


Regular Hours

Payment method
discover, mastercard, visa, all major credit cards, amex, travelers checks
Price Range
Wellington Point, The Crossings
Latin American Restaurants
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Self, Free

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Cuisines: Latin American

Price Range : Average


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Edward C.



From the desk of Edward E. Cambas, a Lic. Real Estate Broker. I love the quaintness and fine detail for decor and memorabilia. thanks a million. I have been involved in bar and restaurants for 30 years.,

claimed iconBusiness Response08/11/2015

Thanks Edward. What you said was a goal withsome fine food as well. Say hello next time your in. Lou - Owner/Chef

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Terri C.



Visiting Miami for the first time. We are from Alabama. I googled seafood restaurants in Kendall and Rock Fish Grill came up. We decided to give it a try and boy are we glad we did. The food was awesome! The staff was so friendly. We started with there Fresh Corn Nuggets. Really, really good! I had Red Snapper, Garlic Mashed Potatoes and Slaw. My husband had Grouper, Fries and Slaw. The portions were large and the price was reasonable. We will definitely go back and if you haven't been you should try it.

claimed iconBusiness Response08/11/2015

Terri - thank you for all the kind words and it's great to hear you found me via Google too. See you next time your in the area. Lou - Owner/Chef

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Anielka T.


5 stars!

Love this place! Food is ALWAYS delicious, service is great & prices are fair! Strongly recommend.

claimed iconBusiness Response08/11/2015

Your words are (rock) music to my ears. Thanks for the patronage. Lou - Owner/Chef

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Defrost scallops before cooking

I ordered broiled scallops in garlic butter. The scallops were cooked while defrosting. The dish was watery and the scallops were chewy and lacked a garlic flavor. The side items--mashed potato and vegetables were fine. Service was good. They just need to work on this particular dish.




Cozy, clean, friendly, great music, TV's, excellent rock memorabilia, great staff - all this AND delicious food. I always love to find one of those places that 'no one knows about yet', and this is the ONE! I love it! Their menu has everything to choose from - chicken wings to burgers to lobster. Great appetizers and reasonably priced. I found it one weekday when I found that I would never get a table at Chili's (it's in the same shopping center) and now I'm hooked.




A quaint, cozy, and clean establishment. Relaxing "down memory lane" music. Generous portions; great salads; great spuds; reasonably priced. Worth the visit! Will return.

We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!