In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

Arrow Muffler Co Inc

Map & Directions
(6 Reviews)

14545 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33168

(305) 688-0574

Tomorrow: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Extra Phones

Fax: (305) 688-0575

Payment method
all major credit cards, amex, discover, master card, visa
Brandon Park, Biscayne Gardens, Golden Glades
Mufflers & Exhaust Systems, Auto Repair & Service, Automobile Accessories, Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment, Automobile Parts & Supplies, Brake Repair


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!




I just had my 2004 Dodge Neon catalytic converter replaced and an oil change @ Arrow Muffler and the service was great! Al answered all my questions and he even honored the 10% discount he mentioned on one of his reviews. The work was done within a couple hours just like Al said and at reasonable price. I am satisfied with the professionalism and service provided by Al and his crew in Arrow Muffler. I recommend Arrow Muffler to my family and friends. Thanks Al! God bless.



Julio P�z

I had my muffler replaced on a 99 Toyota Tacoma 4x4. This is my second visit to Arrow Muffler, my first was probably ten years ago. The service was outstanding and the price extremely reasonable. I was told that my vehicle would be repaired in 30 minutes and it in fact was completed on time. Al was at all times professional and courteous.

As a very busy sole practitioner, I
appreciate the timeliness and expeditious work.



My name is Al and I am the man...

My name is Al and I am the manager of Arrow Muffler a family owned business and I am the 3rd generation. I have been running the shop for over 15years and would like to say that 99% of my customers are long time loyal and return satisfied. I understand I can not make everybody happy all the time but I do the best to solve any problems that might happen at my shop. I take great pride in my job and anybody who has been to my shop will tell you that. Try my shop out for yourself and feel free to ask for me Al. I stand behind my work and my customer service with a passion. I want nothing more than to solve the problem with your car in a quick and affordable way. I do all type of work Mufflers, Catalytic Converters, Tune ups, Computer Diagnosis, Starters, Brakes, Alternators, Oil Leaks, Suspension, Electrical, Batteries, Cooling Systems, Air Conditioning, Front end work, OIl changes, Power Steering, Valve Jobs, Timing belts/chains and engines. Mention this review and get a 10% discount!!



Good place gone bad

Me and my family have always taken or vehicles to this shop but never again. The guy Al that says he owns the place has taken a good respectable shop and has turned it into his own arrogant dungeon. No place for customers that actually would like to know what their being charged so much for. When I asked why so much he told me I could get it done somewhere else. So I did. The last tome I was there around 7 years back I remember feeling satisfied and pleased and that's the only reason I went back. Now that that's gone so am I. This guy Al is doing his family a great disservice with his attitude and disrespect. He should have more respect for the great guys that established the business.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/30/2012

This is Al the manager at Arrow Muffler and I am responding to offer my apologies if I have offended this long time customer however I can not satisfy every customer and I would say 99% of my longtime loyal customers are satisfied its unfortunate that my price was to high its mainly because some of the parts I use are of better quality than the other shops and this is so I do not have a comeback or issue. I believe the job should be done once and not have to be a issue later on. I wish this gentleman luck with the cheaper part he had installed at another shop and I am sorry to loose a customer over this. For anybody that reads this review feel free to give me a chance and try my shop out I am sure you will be one of the 99% of my customers who are satisfied.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


This place is owned by crooks....

This place is owned by crooks. They take money for jobs before they even start, and don't finish. They lie about when it will be done, and pocket the cash, and don't call to extend rentals. AL is a thief. I would not send my worst enemy to their shop.

claimed iconBusiness Response01/11/2012

This is Slander and untrue Sophia Disilva is harrasing and stalking my employee and only writing this to Slander and say untrue and un backed claims

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.