Mesa, AZ Rent Apartment With Eviction

About Search Results

About Search Results

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

1. Country Club Greens

(2)

350 W 13th PlMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 827-1063

All new management taking over. I am sure your service requests will be handled. I know the new manager coming on as of 11-1-16 and I will be mov…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

2. Siesta Villa Apartments

(3)

1050 N HorneMesa, AZ 85203

(480) 964-5862

We have lived here for almost 5 years now. We like the landlord. She is always right there if we needed to get anything done. I love the ideal of…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Penny Tree Apartments

3. Penny Tree Apartments

(2)

232 S MacdonaldMesa, AZ 85210

(480) 969-0721

Stephanie, I am sorry you had a bad experience at Pennytree. We offer free Pest Control Service every Wednesday, thru NaturZone Pest Control Servi…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

4. Capistrano Apartments

(3)

530 S Dobson RdMesa, AZ 85202

(480) 833-5245

I moved into these apartments because they were very very inexpensive. However, after 4 1/2 years the complex went from ""inexpensive"" to ""cheap"…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Cimarron Apartments

5. Cimarron Apartments

(2)

151 E 1st StMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 962-7461

If you have a normal job i.e. 8-5 you will never see the staff. They often close early and do not leave a notice. When we moved in there were sever…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

6. Village In The Pines

(2)

1050 W 8th AveMesa, AZ 85210

(480) 969-0839

I don't like that the managers are unprofessional. They can be rude at times and they never explain things correctly. What needs to be fixed in my a…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

7. Courtyard Apartments

(2)
BBB Rating: A

1111 S San JoseMesa, AZ 85202

(480) 827-1100

patti is right these apartments are horrible to live in long story short i moved in on an emergency basis and did not realize how bad these apartmen…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Sunny Brook Apartments

8. Sunny Brook Apartments

(1)

138 W 1st StMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 969-0716

The management does not follow the laws in regards to security deposits. I was told by management two weeks after vacating that I would get a full r…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

9. Western Sun Apartments

(1)

615 S WilliamsMesa, AZ 85204

(480) 898-8725

I have lived in this apartment complex for 6 months and there was an bed bug infestation in my unit and black mold in my ceiling. Francine Allred do…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

10. Saratoga Apartments

(1)

2240 W University DrMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 969-9515

bed bugs, bed bugs, bed bugs, they will not tell you as they are required by law!!!! do not rent here!!!!

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Mesa Senior Meadows

13. Mesa Senior Meadows

333 E 6th StMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 615-7893
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

14. Sun View Apartments

435 E 2nd StMesa, AZ 85203

(480) 969-3142
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

15. La Mesita Apartments

868 E University DrMesa, AZ 85203

(480) 969-4024
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

16. Alhambra Apartments

43 S MacdonaldMesa, AZ 85210

(480) 890-2090
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

17. Sunset Mesa Apartments

237 S AshlandMesa, AZ 85204

(480) 292-8117
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Desert Palms Apartments

18. Desert Palms Apartments

210 E Brown RdMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 655-7772
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

19. Indigo Loft Apartments

737 E Brown RdMesa, AZ 85203

(480) 664-1030
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

20. The Palms At Mesa

324 S HorneMesa, AZ 85204

(877) 390-9469
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

21. Tamarron Village

455 S Mesa Dr Unit 171Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 964-1302
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

22. Town and Country

315 W 10th PlMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 962-9198
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

23. Sonoran Heights Apartments

523 W 9th StMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 964-0635
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

24. Rj Piltz Vista Bonita

1140 E 5th AveMesa, AZ 85204

(480) 615-5803
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
La Petite Chateau Apartments

25. La Petite Chateau Apartments

1254 E Broadway RdMesa, AZ 85204

(480) 834-5386
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Gardenview Townhomes

26. Gardenview Townhomes

524 S Stapley Dr Apt 29Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 615-0999
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

27. Shadow Run Apartments

56 N Extension RdMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 827-0509
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

28. North Country Club Apartments

1505 N Country Club DrMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 833-8014
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Covina Court Apartments

29. Covina Court Apartments

1821 E Covina StMesa, AZ 85203

(480) 962-1237
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

30. Asante Apartments

1800 E Covina StMesa, AZ 85203

(480) 834-4433
Didn't find what you were looking for?
magnifying glass
Helpful Reviews 
Country Club Greens
Michelle H. rated

All new management taking over. I am sure your service requests will be handled. I know the new manager coming on as of 11-1-16 and I will be moving there soon because of him. He is amazing. He helped me a lot make the big move from Chicago

Courtyard Apartments
Jenn B. rated

patti is right these apartments are horrible to live in long story short i moved in on an emergency basis and did not realize how bad these apartments are. almost every single day the cops have been there to arrest one person after another and this was after i was specifically told that if anyone including me that lives on the property gets the cops called or if anyone i am associated with gets arrested we are immediately evicted off the property. The cops have been there almost if not everyday since i moved in whether it was because my window got busted by another residents g.f. or other d.v. issues or nieghbors fighting with eachother (phsically or verbally). at one point i got threatened a few times. i was also told no felons (not to put my business out there but he accepted me in the apts. also there was literally i couldnt even explain how many roaches would be in my kitchen when i would get up for a drink in the middle of the night. i threw away over $800 dollars in food in the past 2 years i was there. as well as sitting on the couch and having them crawl thru the cushions on my tables living room floor my bathroom and shower and bedroom i mean everywhere plus you can clearly hear other residents conversations verbatum thru the walls and floors, which also very uneven floor boards and the windows rattled as you walk thru the apt loud music and fighting at 1,2,3 in the morning. when i go to speak with one of the many managers we have had in the past couple years ( i counted at least 8) all of them would say they cant do nothing about it at all or another one was I can call the cops and then they will look into it, and i said i dont want them starting trouble and she said if i call anonymus it does not prove i called i would have to give my info I couldnt be anonymous or i can move. I was told this more than once. i had work orders that are still not done almost 2 years later. its ridiculous these apartments are not up to code as well as they do not provide a safe living enviroment.

Village In The Pines
Marielena L. rated

I don't like that the managers are unprofessional. They can be rude at times and they never explain things correctly. What needs to be fixed in my apartment never gets fixed and I am always told that there are others ahead of me. Till this day, plenty of things in my apartment STILL need to be fixed. Children and adolescents are always walking around the apartments late at night even on school nights. They have a "security" but somehow my friends car battery was still stolen. I forgot to mention that there are many roaches even if you keep your apartment clean. Resident never pick up dog feces. Would not recommend these apartments. Was a resident from 2012 just moved out this year.

Sunny Brook Apartments
Nichole A. rated

The management does not follow the laws in regards to security deposits. I was told by management two weeks after vacating that I would get a full refund back and that the unit was in good condition when I left. However, I only received a partial refund with no explanation why this was the case. They are required to notify a former tenant within 2 weeks of vacating a unit why they weren't refunded a full security deposit, providing a break down of deductions. Dozens of calls were placed trying to figure out why. Finally, when management called me back, the same person who had told me to expect a full refund, I was told that a full walk through had not been done until several weeks after I left and that much later, they found the carpet and cabinets needed cleaning. This is against the law and a plain lie. When I got the apartment, there was urine on the bathroom walls, grease on the cabinets and a huge dead roach in the cabinets. The unit was in much better shape when I left it than when I moved in. They are trying to charge me extra because I only had a 6 month lease, so they want to make up for money lost in the quick turn over. However, that's not my problem. If you don't want people to take a 6 month lease, then don't offer it.

Penny Tree Apartments
Kat C. rated
Stephanie, I am sorry you had...

Stephanie, I am sorry you had a bad experience at Pennytree. We offer free Pest Control Service every Wednesday, thru NaturZone Pest Control Service, to any tenant who has an issue. We usually have several appointments available. We invite anyone to call and check our Police/Crime records as we don't have a history of sexual assault charges filed from our property. We are a Level 3 member of Crime Free and our statistics are public record.

Penny Tree Apartments
Stephanie R. rated
you get what you pay for

It's cheap. They have a roach problem, it's ghetto, ferel cats everywhere, you have shady people lingering around, cops are there almost every night, and the train goes by and wakes you up every night. I had an incident with a homeless man sexually assaulting me multiple times. The office lady acted so shocked but the police said they have a long history with this man at this property and she's been notified about him multiple times. Police officers said to break the lease and leave. It's a shady place and I wish I never lived there

Western Sun Apartments
renterr719 rated

I have lived in this apartment complex for 6 months and there was an bed bug infestation in my unit and black mold in my ceiling. Francine Allred don't care about these apartments and doesn't take care of them correctly. She leaves roaches in other units and refused to clean them right. She also charges for extra blinds for the apartments as well. She doesn't take care of the tenants and their rights and evicts whenever she get the chance. She will also spy in your windows and try to look into your unit when she thinks you are not home. You have to make sure your house is completely sealed up. There is not privacy, Francine will harass you until you move. JUST DO NOT MOVE INTO THESE UNITS YOU WILL REGRET THEM.

Courtyard Apartments
patti.bepler rated

DO NOT MOVE INTO THESE APARTMENTS THEY ARE NOT WORTH THE MONEY THEY DO NOT FIX ANYTHING AND THEY ARE INFESTED WITH ROACHES. I have lived here since May and I have had to deal with roaches the whole time I have been here.

Feedback