Mesa, AZ Furnished Apartments

About Search Results

About Search Results

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

3. RiverviewCondos

745 N Dobson RdMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 556-1199
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Green Leaf at Dana Park

4. Green Leaf at Dana Park

1440 S Val Vista DrMesa, AZ 85204

(480) 557-5800

From Business: Affordable one & two-bedroom apartments for rent

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

5. The District at Mountain Vista

1304 S 105th PlMesa, AZ 85209

(888) 436-6607
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Dartmoor Apartments

6. Dartmoor Apartments

310 N Alma School RdMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 962-7863
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Meadows

7. Meadows

BBB Rating: A+

2151 E Southern AveMesa, AZ 85204

(480) 638-3100
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Country Club Verandas Apartments

8. Country Club Verandas Apartments

(2)

1415 N Country Club DrMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 833-8014

First emergency in 8 years here. The manager appeared in less than five minutes and began work instantly. Time: 5:50 A.M. Thursday, Feb.27, 2014.S…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

9. Country Club Greens

(2)

350 W 13th PlMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 827-1063

All new management taking over. I am sure your service requests will be handled. I know the new manager coming on as of 11-1-16 and I will be mov…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Penny Tree Apartments

10. Penny Tree Apartments

(2)

232 S MacdonaldMesa, AZ 85210

(480) 969-0721

Stephanie, I am sorry you had a bad experience at Pennytree. We offer free Pest Control Service every Wednesday, thru NaturZone Pest Control Servi…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

11. Capistrano Apartments

(3)

530 S Dobson RdMesa, AZ 85202

(480) 833-5245

I moved into these apartments because they were very very inexpensive. However, after 4 1/2 years the complex went from ""inexpensive"" to ""cheap"…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Park Village Apartments

12. Park Village Apartments

(2)

226 N HobsonMesa, AZ 85203

(480) 655-7459

So dirty and SO ghetto. People do drugs and drink literally right outside your window during broad daylight. The manager Andrea also made leaving th…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Cimarron Apartments

13. Cimarron Apartments

(2)

151 E 1st StMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 962-7461

If you have a normal job i.e. 8-5 you will never see the staff. They often close early and do not leave a notice. When we moved in there were sever…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

14. Village In The Pines

(2)

1050 W 8th AveMesa, AZ 85210

(480) 969-0839

I don't like that the managers are unprofessional. They can be rude at times and they never explain things correctly. What needs to be fixed in my a…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

15. Courtyard Apartments

(2)
BBB Rating: A

1111 S San JoseMesa, AZ 85202

(480) 827-1100

patti is right these apartments are horrible to live in long story short i moved in on an emergency basis and did not realize how bad these apartmen…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Sunny Brook Apartments

16. Sunny Brook Apartments

(1)

138 W 1st StMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 969-0716

The management does not follow the laws in regards to security deposits. I was told by management two weeks after vacating that I would get a full r…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

17. Saratoga Apartments

(1)

2240 W University DrMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 969-9515

bed bugs, bed bugs, bed bugs, they will not tell you as they are required by law!!!! do not rent here!!!!

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments

18. Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments

BBB Rating: A+

1849 S Power RdMesa, AZ 85206

(866) 832-9222

From Business: Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ offers spacious one, two and three bedroom apartment homes and two bedroom townhomes.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

19. Oasis At Mesa Palms

1418 N Country Club DrMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 464-2300

From Business: Oasis at Mesa Palms is a retirement community that serves senior citizens. It has a restaurant that serves entrees and desserts. The community also has a full-ser…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Level 550

20. Level 550

550 E Mckellips RdMesa, AZ 85203

(480) 477-9533

From Business: Step out of the hustle and bustle of Valley life and come home to Level 550 Apartments in Mesa, AZ. Level 550 offers beautiful and spacious one and two bedroom ap…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
El Madrid Apartments

21. El Madrid Apartments

425 N VineyardMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 969-6750
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

22. Imt Moorings

1233 N Mesa DrMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 281-2018
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

23. Shorebird Apartments

1362 S VineyardMesa, AZ 85210

(480) 833-5522
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

24. Msbazv Madera

445 S Dobson RdMesa, AZ 85202

(480) 827-8465
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Avia 266 Apartments

25. Avia 266 Apartments

2354 W University DrMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 964-0792
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Reflections At Red Mountain

26. Reflections At Red Mountain

2601 E Mckellips RdMesa, AZ 85213

(480) 844-8064
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

27. Apartment Options

1930 S Alma School Rd Ste B101Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 306-4600
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection
Envision Apartments

28. Envision Apartments

1361 S Greenfield RdMesa, AZ 85206

(480) 830-5700
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

29. Red Mountain Apartments

2610 N Recker RdMesa, AZ 85215

(480) 227-7282
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your home collection!
Error when adding to home collection
This business was removed from the home collection

30. Algarve

950 W Main StMesa, AZ 85201

(480) 361-1094
Didn't find what you were looking for?
magnifying glass
Helpful Reviews 
Park Village Apartments
Rachel V. rated

So dirty and SO ghetto. People do drugs and drink literally right outside your window during broad daylight. The manager Andrea also made leaving this place a nightmare. I was supposed to get my deposit back over a week ago, but conveniently Andrea chooses to ignore every single one of my emails and doesn't pick up the phone. Additionally, nothing works, ever. AC, stove, shower.. you name it, it's broken! Consider living in your car before you come here.

Country Club Greens
Michelle H. rated

All new management taking over. I am sure your service requests will be handled. I know the new manager coming on as of 11-1-16 and I will be moving there soon because of him. He is amazing. He helped me a lot make the big move from Chicago

Courtyard Apartments
Jenn B. rated

patti is right these apartments are horrible to live in long story short i moved in on an emergency basis and did not realize how bad these apartments are. almost every single day the cops have been there to arrest one person after another and this was after i was specifically told that if anyone including me that lives on the property gets the cops called or if anyone i am associated with gets arrested we are immediately evicted off the property. The cops have been there almost if not everyday since i moved in whether it was because my window got busted by another residents g.f. or other d.v. issues or nieghbors fighting with eachother (phsically or verbally). at one point i got threatened a few times. i was also told no felons (not to put my business out there but he accepted me in the apts. also there was literally i couldnt even explain how many roaches would be in my kitchen when i would get up for a drink in the middle of the night. i threw away over $800 dollars in food in the past 2 years i was there. as well as sitting on the couch and having them crawl thru the cushions on my tables living room floor my bathroom and shower and bedroom i mean everywhere plus you can clearly hear other residents conversations verbatum thru the walls and floors, which also very uneven floor boards and the windows rattled as you walk thru the apt loud music and fighting at 1,2,3 in the morning. when i go to speak with one of the many managers we have had in the past couple years ( i counted at least 8) all of them would say they cant do nothing about it at all or another one was I can call the cops and then they will look into it, and i said i dont want them starting trouble and she said if i call anonymus it does not prove i called i would have to give my info I couldnt be anonymous or i can move. I was told this more than once. i had work orders that are still not done almost 2 years later. its ridiculous these apartments are not up to code as well as they do not provide a safe living enviroment.

Park Village Apartments
Drey O. rated

IF I COULD GIVE THIS OVERPRICED GENERIC NAMED DUMP BUILT IN 1973 NEGATIVE STARS I WOULD GIVE 10,000 OF THEM AND STILL NOT EVEN BE CLOSE TO OVERZEALOUS!THIS LANDFILL FOR HUMANS IS FULL OF DRUG ADDICTS, DEALERS, PROSTITUTES, TWEAKERS LURPIN AROUND IN THE WEE HOURS STEALING OTHER PEOPLE'S ITEMS, DEAD BODIES LAYING BEHIND THE ON SITE DUMPSTER WITH VERY SMALL CHILDREN RUNNING AROUND UNATTENDED, STRAY DOGS, A MASSIVE POPULATION OF FILTHY WETBACKS THAT INFEST MOST OF THE UNITS SOMETIMES 10 - 20 IN 1 APARTMENT AND JUST KEEP MAKING MORE AND MORE BABIES FOR THAT FREE GOVERNMENT$$$$ WE PAY FOR AND BS CITIZENSHIP, MY LAUNDRY WAS STOLEN ON 2 DIFFERENT OCCASIONS FROM THE P.O.S. ON SITE LAUNDRY FACILITY, I COME HOME FROM WORK, MY WHOLE APARTMENT STINKS LIKE METH FROM THE TWEAKER BTCH ABOVE ME GETTING LOADED AND STOMPING AROUND ALL NIGHT TIL THE MORNING AND I HAVE TO GO TO WORK WITH LITTLE TO NO SLEEP, ONE DMFK NEIGHBOR MOVED AN EX CON IN WITHOUT ADVISING MANAGEMENT AS WELL AS MOVING A PIT BULL IN BEHIND MANAGEMENT'S BACK, SELLS DRUGS AND STEALS FROM PEOPLE TO MAKE RENT$$$.ALSO, THE SHT HOLE IS FULL OF SECTION 8 LOWLIVES WHO US WORKING PEOPLE GET STUCK SUPPORTING THEIR WELFARE CHECKS AND PAYING THEIR BILLS WHILE THEY SIT ON THEIR ASSES ALL DAY EVERYDAY, FUNNY THEY HAVE MONEY FOR THEIR DRUGS BUT NO RENT. ALSO, BEDBUGS, ROACHES, CRICKETS, AND LOTS OF THOSE LITTLE I'LL CALL THEM "FILTH GNATS".YOU'VE BEEN FORWARNED,R U N FOR YOUR LIVES FROM THIS DUMPY SHT HOLE OFF MESA DRIVE & 2ND ST!!!

Village In The Pines
Marielena L. rated

I don't like that the managers are unprofessional. They can be rude at times and they never explain things correctly. What needs to be fixed in my apartment never gets fixed and I am always told that there are others ahead of me. Till this day, plenty of things in my apartment STILL need to be fixed. Children and adolescents are always walking around the apartments late at night even on school nights. They have a "security" but somehow my friends car battery was still stolen. I forgot to mention that there are many roaches even if you keep your apartment clean. Resident never pick up dog feces. Would not recommend these apartments. Was a resident from 2012 just moved out this year.

Sunny Brook Apartments
Nichole A. rated

The management does not follow the laws in regards to security deposits. I was told by management two weeks after vacating that I would get a full refund back and that the unit was in good condition when I left. However, I only received a partial refund with no explanation why this was the case. They are required to notify a former tenant within 2 weeks of vacating a unit why they weren't refunded a full security deposit, providing a break down of deductions. Dozens of calls were placed trying to figure out why. Finally, when management called me back, the same person who had told me to expect a full refund, I was told that a full walk through had not been done until several weeks after I left and that much later, they found the carpet and cabinets needed cleaning. This is against the law and a plain lie. When I got the apartment, there was urine on the bathroom walls, grease on the cabinets and a huge dead roach in the cabinets. The unit was in much better shape when I left it than when I moved in. They are trying to charge me extra because I only had a 6 month lease, so they want to make up for money lost in the quick turn over. However, that's not my problem. If you don't want people to take a 6 month lease, then don't offer it.

Penny Tree Apartments
Kat C. rated
Stephanie, I am sorry you had...

Stephanie, I am sorry you had a bad experience at Pennytree. We offer free Pest Control Service every Wednesday, thru NaturZone Pest Control Service, to any tenant who has an issue. We usually have several appointments available. We invite anyone to call and check our Police/Crime records as we don't have a history of sexual assault charges filed from our property. We are a Level 3 member of Crime Free and our statistics are public record.

Penny Tree Apartments
Stephanie R. rated
you get what you pay for

It's cheap. They have a roach problem, it's ghetto, ferel cats everywhere, you have shady people lingering around, cops are there almost every night, and the train goes by and wakes you up every night. I had an incident with a homeless man sexually assaulting me multiple times. The office lady acted so shocked but the police said they have a long history with this man at this property and she's been notified about him multiple times. Police officers said to break the lease and leave. It's a shady place and I wish I never lived there

Feedback