In mybook® Pets Collection (edit)

Added to your pets collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your pets collection.

Hours

Regular Hours

Brands
frontline, heartgard, purina
Payment method
debit, all major credit cards, check
Neighborhood
Bartlett Corporate Park
Categories
Veterinarians, Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

bliss123

05/18/2010

Overall
AWESOME!!!

I have brought my pets to this clinic for five years. The doctors are so great and caring for my animals. The receptionists are fantastic, friendly, and so informative. We recently started seeing Dr. Bowers and he does an excellent job. I love wolfchase animal hospital and would never take my pets anywhere else!

cookies12

10/16/2008

Overall
Exceptional service!

I have used this animal hospital for years for my boarding and for routine checkups and I think the quality of service is exceptional. I seriously doubt that this business charged Crysalis for three days if the dogs were only there two days.

lovemy2labs2008

10/15/2008

Overall
Love this clinic!

This hospital is by far the best aniaml hospital I have ever been to. The staff are exceptional. You can tell that they truly love what they do and that your pet is their top priority. I boarded my two dogs here and was amazed at how well they took care of them. They have a huge yard to walk them in and I could tell my dogs loved it there. It definately gives me peace of mind going out of town and leaving them in such capable hands. I love this clinic!

crysalis

04/28/2008

Overall
Paying Customers Aren't Important Here

I borded my 3 dogs here for 2 nights and was charged for 3 nights even after being told twice that I would only be charged for 2. I spoke to the owner Dr. Taylor, and she was very rude and defensive and didn't believe me when I told her what happened. Money seems to be the most important thing to this woman and she doesn't have the sense to listen to what her customers have to say.

After Being a Customer for over 3 years I can say I will NEVER bring my 3 dogs here again under any circumstances so even though I lost $35 by being overcharged they will ultimately lose my business and that will add up to much more over the years.

claimed iconBusiness Response12/13/2010

I am very sorry that you were disappointed by our services. We try to every effort to make sure that you are as satisfied as possible. While many other kennels do charge by the night, we charge by the day. Our method of charge is noted at the bottom of each page in bold, highlighted lettering. We charge by the day because that is when we are here caring for your pet. We are here early each morning, before opening, and late each night to make sure that your baby receives the best care possible.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
itismebob

11/30/2007

Overall
They are FANTASTIC

All I can say, "Is that they treated my two toy poodles like they were their own." GREAT facility.

Feedback