In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Sponsored Links
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours


  • Body Waxing
  • Chemical Peels
  • Cosmetics
  • Facials
  • Glycolic Peel
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Photofacial
  • Skin Care
Payment method
cash, debit, discover, mastercard, check, amex, visa
Jackson-University Area

Mona Spa and Laser Center

Mona Spa and Wellness

Mona Spa & Laser Center

Mona Spa and Laser of Memphis, LLC dba Mona Esthetics

Mona Spa and Laser of Memphis dba Mona Esthetics

Other Email

Day Spas, Hair Removal, Skin Care, Beauty Salons, Teeth Whitening Products & Services, Clinics, Cosmetics & Perfumes
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

By Appointment Only: No


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



The Paraffin Hand and Foot Aro...

The Paraffin Hand and Foot Aroma Heat Therapy was relaxing. The price on the menu for this therapy is $45.00. I was charged $90. After 2 calls to the spa, we were told that their computer charges separately for the hands and the feet. The menu clearly states that the charge is $45 total. They would not correct their error; and I was simply offered a "Sorry." Unfortunately, I am having to contact the Better Business Bureau for false advertising.

claimed iconBusiness Response08/27/2012

Clearly, there was a print error on our service brochure that was brought to our attention and corrected. Unfortunately, our client wrote this review on Tuesday, 3 days after her service because I was not available to respond to her immediately. Our manager, did tell this former client's husband, who actually called the spa on Monday, that she would discuss this complaint with me and get back to him. Finally, when I could get connected from out of the country, I contacted the client via email while on vacation and the matter was resolved as soon as she contacted me back via email within 1 week. The client's satisfaction is documented in the BBB report available. Infuriating to me that Sounds of Silence reports only negative review of 78 positive reviews in this same time period. Would Sounds of Silence be kind enough to report the full picture of our 99.6% customer satisfaction rating on DemandForce? We are a 20 year old business and work very hard to rate in high customer satisfaction. We thank and more than compensate clients that feel that we need to do a better job due to any misunderstanding or confusion. We appreciate the opportunity to always improve in all areas when serving our clients.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


awful place!!

these people are so rude and they have no clue what they are doing. funny how they are still in business.

claimed iconBusiness Response12/15/2010

We are very sorry you had a bad experience with our spa. Also, that we are just now seeing your comments. At Mona Spa, our main goal is client satisfaction and we work hard to please everyone. Please contact Mona personally because she is very interested in hearing about your experience and rectifying any dissatisfaction you had with any of our employees. This is certainly an opportunity to make us better. Thank you for your comments.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links