In mybook® Health Collection (edit)

Added to your health collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your health collection.

Matthews Dental Care

Map & Directions
(1 Review)

2435 Plantation Center Dr Ste 100, Matthews, NC 28105

(704) 847-7426

Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Accepted Insurance

Matthews Dental Care has not yet specified accepted insurance plans.


Primary: Dentist

Sub-Specialty: Primary Dental Care

Additional Specialties: Dental General Practice


Matthews Dental Care is a licensed dentist in the North Carolina area. Based in Matthews, N.C., the clinic caters an array of treatments, such as tooth whitening, veneers, TMJ treatment, dentures/partials and root canal, to name a few. Additionally, it provides treatments, including tooth colored fillings, intraoral photography, periodontal disease, dental implants and crowns/bridges. Matthews Dental Care features various facilities and equipment that include digital close-up X-rays, pan X-rays, computerized patient education, same visit porcelain crowns and relaxing videos.


Accepts New Patients

Location & Hours

Practice Affiliations

Practice At 2435 Plantation Center Dr Suite 100

2435 Plantation Center Dr Suite 100

Matthews, NC 28105

Main Location

2435 Plantation Center Dr Ste 100

Matthews, NC 28105


Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Fax: (704) 847-5417

Providence Plantation


Payment Method
master card, visa, amex, cash, check, discover

Other Information

Other Links

Dentists, Implant Dentistry, Teeth Whitening Products & Services, Endodontists, Dental Labs, Prosthodontists & Denture Centers, Dental Hygienists, Orthodontists, Cosmetic Dentistry, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



Never go to Matthews Dental Care

They have messed up my insurance and now asking me to pay additional $250 for their mistake. Dr. Surface never surface for any treatment and something that can be done in 1 or 2 sittings they want to do in 4 sittings, so they can make more money.

They told my wife that she has cavity, but when we showed to someone else they said no.

I am changing my dental office now and highly recommend everyone, not to go to Matthews Dental care.

claimed iconBusiness Response04/14/2011

I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I have reviewed your chart and you need immediate medical attention! If you leave your problem as it is, you risk tooth loss and severe pain. I can promise you that we never do something in 4 visits if we can do it in one visit. It doesn't make good sense to do it the hard way. I really don't think you understand the severity of your problem. You need the attetion of a trained dentist ASAP. I have refunded your money and I will take your case before ANY trained dentist and they will have the same diagnosis and treatment plan. If you are not happy, you can always talk to me directly. I focus on customer satisfaction and I always want you to be happy with the service you get here. If you aren't happy, just call me. I'm down-to-earth and easy to talk to. Give it a try! I have patients that travel hours to see me and have the care that I provide in a comfortable setting.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.