In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

This business has CLOSED(report as open?)

"Our mission is to provide a quality service at a great value. We strive to be the preferred and trusted provider our customers need in order to enhance their homes and businesses"

General Info

We don't cut coners, We clean them !

We do a thorough inspection of your flooring and furniture and address any concerns that you may have.

We do a complete vacuuming and use our deep penetrating pre treatment with light furniture moving at no extra charge.

We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee



Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 10:00 pm, Sat 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Extra Phones

MobilePhone: (817) 834-1420

Fax: (682) 518-7118


Commercial & Residential

Carpet Cleaning & Protecting

Leather & Upholstery Cleaning

Carpet Repairs & Stretching

24 Hour Water Extractions

Tile & Grout Cleaning

Rug Cleaning





Heritage Estates

We don't cut corners, We clean them.

We do a thorough inspection of

your flooring or furniture address any concerns

that you may have. We do a complete

vacuuming and use a deep penetrating pre treatment

at no extra charge.

Light furniture moving.

We have a 100%  satisfaction guarantee


Rodeo City Rodeo City Advanced Carpet Cleaning

Carpet & Rug Cleaners


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!


Roger was very professional and did outstanding work. He was right on time and did a very good job of taking care of my problem. It is hard to find someone to take the small jobs and do good work. This is one that did.



Awesome service

The BEST customer service...very prompt to get me in books to get carpets carpet look and smell brand NEW..very happy with service rendered! Very much recommended.



Rude!!! DO NOT CALL for an in-...

Rude!!! DO NOT CALL for an in-house estimate...told me that doesn't keep their cost down. Explained that I'm not sure of the type of stains and wanted to make sure with a deep cleaning would come up. I was told I was asking too much and to find another company and hung up!! Never had such rude customer service!!

claimed iconBusiness Response04/12/2012

I sincerely apologize that you feel that way. We strive each and everyday to give our customers the best experience in the business. However, I truly can't advise you to discard your carpet or clean it without viewing it first.We are very successful at removing stains,however when you are talking about permanent stains, that is something that has dyed the fiber of the carpet.And in that case may need replacement or possible carpet dying. The stains that you were describing sounded if they may be permanent. That was why I had recommended you to a company that could do carpet dying.Again I truly apologize, it wasn't my intent to come off rude. We were in the middle of a tornado at that time. We truly appreciate each and every customer that we have !! And if we can assist you, please let us know.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.