Saved to Favorites

More Info

Loyalty - Integrity - Honor

General Info
Allegiance Residential Inspections of Texas is a veteran owned business and is your best choice for all your home inspection needs! We take great pride in every inspection that we conduct and our customer service is second to none! Our number one goal is to ensure that our customers have a "Peace of Mind" when they are in the process of buying or selling their home. Allegiance Residential Inspections pride ourselves’ on exceeding our customers' expectations by providing a very thorough inspection and a comprehensive report. We are centrally located in the heart of Texas and currently provide services to the Dallas/Ft. Worth area and all surrounding counties. Allegiance inspectors are highly trained, equipped with the latest technology in residential inspections and among the very best qualified in the State of Texas. Our inspectors are licensed by the Texas Real Estate Commission and carry both General and Errors/Omission (E&O) insurance. Call us today and schedule at 469-371-6765, or visit us at ariotex.com. Please be sure to visit our website or ask about special pricing and our discounts.
Email
Services/Products
We provide a complete general inspection of your home or resident and produce a very comprehensive condition report with digitized images. Please visit ariotex.com for more details
Payment method
visa, discover, mastercard, all major credit cards, check, amex, paypal, company card
Amenities
We offer: 10% Discounts for Seniors; 10% Military Discounts: 10% Realtor Referrals; FREE Appliance Recall Check
Category

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
OM
Oliva M.

05/23/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Great service, very knowledgeable and informative with findings.

A&
Lawrence H.

04/06/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Very professional attention to detail and also a veteran can't do better than that.

DM
David M.

03/31/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

WOW what an amazing experience. Lewis was a absolute professional. I am an active Duty Marine that is moving into the area and the way he took time to explain all aspects of what and how he was doing things really made this experience pleasurable. My wife and I truly feel confident in the home buying process with him inspecting the home. He was through and took pictures of everything. While explaining any issues he went back to the areas and showed us why he was making these issues and notes made. I will 100% recommend him to every and anyone that needs a professional inspection done. Thank you for the hard work.

YH
Yollanda H.

03/28/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis was very professional and thorough with the inspection and report that followed. He took his time and walked through all the findings with me and ensured that I understood what was recommended versus what should be fixed prior to closing. His turnaround time on the report after the inspection was excellent. Thank you Lewis for giving me a sense of comfort on my new home purchase!

CP
Cristobal P.

03/26/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis provided excellent and timely work that went above and beyond my expectations.

TR
Tristyn R.

03/23/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Allegiance Residential Inspections provided honest, quality, and thorough information for our home inspection! I would recommend this company to anyone!!

AJ
Arnita J.

03/22/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis came right out and completed the home inspection right away. He was very professional and thorough. He explained everything that I needed to know in a way that I could understand it. I even got my inspection report the same day.

HJ
Heather J.

02/05/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Luis was quick to respond to and set up an appointment for a home inspection. He made me feel comfortable walking me through the inspection report and explaining what he found so that I felt at ease with moving forward on the purchase of a new home. He is professional and helpful. I know who to call if I ever need an inspection again. Thanks Luis!

VP
Veronica P.

02/04/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Mr. Garrison is the best of the best! He takes pride in his work as if every home his his own! He leaves no stone unturned when inspecting your property. We have nickname him “Mr. White Glove” because his attention to detail is unmatched!

TG
Tamra G.

02/01/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Extremely knowledgeable. He went out the day before my inspection with our builder and sent us a detailed write up with photos. 100% recommend.

DW
Dejuan W.

01/25/2022

Overall
Service

Very professional and punctual. Very fortunate to have Mr Garrison as my 3rd party inspector, he made sure that the safety and quality of the home is the number one priority

MB
Mechaela B.

01/12/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Very professional and responsive. Allegiance Residential Inspection was there for me when I needed an inspection right away. My inspector was very thorough and answered all my questions. Would definitely use their services again!

LW
Lindsey W.

01/10/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

I had a great experience working with Lewis. He was extremely thorough and timely with my report. He walked me through every question that I had on the report and truly went above and beyond making the home buying process much easier for me by equipping me with the knowledge I needed. 10/10 recommend using his services. Thanks Lewis!

JH
Jennifer H.

01/09/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Great job and value. Experienced and professional. Highly recommend

ME
Monique E.

11/16/2021

Overall
Expertise
Service

New build inspection. Good communication, coordinated arrival time/entry into property with builder sales rep, arrived on time, thorough, very professional and walked us through the report. Thank you!

JW
Jamecya W.

10/29/2021

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis is amazing and knowledgeable. Very thorough and explains information very well. Would highly recommend Allegiance.

BR
B R.

10/28/2021

Overall
Expertise
Service

I am very happy with the results of the inspection. It is thorough with details explained well and easy to understand. Also, professionalism is superb!

LJ
Laura J.

10/09/2021

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis, with Allegiance Home Inspections provided me with the best home inspection service that I have ever experienced. He was cordial, professional, thorough, and set me at complete ease. If you are looking for the best in the area, which is also prompt and affordable, Allegiance is for you.

JS
Jermal S.

09/13/2021

Overall
Expertise
Service

very professional and precise. Did an excellent job for us considering we were purchasing a home out of state.

Details

Phone: (214) 957-5020

Address: 1301 E Debbie Ln Ste 102, Mansfield, TX 76063

Website: http://www.ariotex.com

People Also Viewed