More Info

Loyalty - Integrity - Honor

General Info
Allegiance Residential Inspections of Texas is a veteran owned business and is your best choice for all your home inspection needs! We take great pride in every inspection that we conduct and our customer service is second to none! Our number one goal is to ensure that our customers have a "Peace of Mind" when they are in the process of buying or selling their home. Allegiance Residential Inspections pride ourselves’ on exceeding our customers' expectations by providing a very thorough inspection and a comprehensive report. We are centrally located in the heart of Texas and currently provide services to the Dallas/Ft. Worth area and all surrounding counties. Allegiance inspectors are highly trained, equipped with the latest technology in residential inspections and among the very best qualified in the State of Texas. Our inspectors are licensed by the Texas Real Estate Commission and carry both General and Errors/Omission (E&O) insurance. Call us today and schedule at 469-371-6765, or visit us at ariotex.com. Please be sure to visit our website or ask about special pricing and our discounts.
Email
Services/Products
We provide a complete general inspection of your home or resident and produce a very comprehensive condition report with digitized images. Please visit ariotex.com for more details
Payment method
visa, discover, mastercard, all major credit cards, check, amex, paypal, company card
Amenities
We offer: 10% Discounts for Seniors; 10% Military Discounts: 10% Realtor Referrals; FREE Appliance Recall Check
Category

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
What do you rate this business?First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
TS
Tierannye S.

06/01/2024

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis is always very professional and kind. He is very patient and covers all aspect of his report. He gives very detail and thorough reviews. I’ve referred him to friends and will go to he doing so.

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis is so fantastic! He did 2 inspections for us on 2 different houses in a weeks time. He was so incredibly detailed and communicative through the whole process. He walked through each item in his report in a clear and concise manner. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone and will definitely use him again in the future!

DB
Delaney B.

04/19/2024

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis was amazing. We had a seller accept our offer late Thursday night and Lewis was able to fit us in Friday afternoon. Despite this being his last house of the day, Lewis took his time and was extremely detailed in his assessment. Not only is he worth the money, but if needed, I wouldn’t even bat an eye at hiring him again to come back and reassess any repairs the seller makes.

KD
Kadar D.

08/17/2023

Overall
Expertise
Service

We were extremely pleased with Allegiance. They scheduled us quickly, showed up on time, completed a very thorough inspection, and explained all of their findings, breaking it down in layman terms. An overall great experience.

JP
Jason P.

06/06/2023

Overall
Expertise
Service

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great service and recommendations.

WG
Wesley G.

04/26/2023

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis is very knowledgeable about his work. He breaks down everything so it can be understood by the consumer. Very professional and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend him for any home or commercial inspection!!

SS
Sydney S.

02/19/2023

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis was great! He was forward and clear about his findings and completed the home inspection in a very timely manner. We felt confident in his work and appreciate his attention to detail. We are so grateful for his expertise and would definitely recommend his services to friends and family in the future.

KD
Kimberly D.

01/31/2023

Overall
Expertise
Service

Provided extremely professional and courteous service. Prepared an extremely thorough inspection report, catching things that I never would have known were deficient. Highly recommend Allegiance Residential Inpections!

MR
Michael R.

12/20/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

I was in search of an inspector for a home I was interested in. I was traveling and only had two days to be in the city where I could meet the inspector at the house. I was referred to Lewis and called him immediately. He was responsive and upfront regarding his availability. He called me later that evening to confirm the appointment. He was on time and started promptly, explaining his approach to the home inspection. After the inspection Lewis took time to explain to me the report. When I expressed issues I saw, Lewis gave me recommendations for my realtor and I to consider. He was also prompt in finalizing the report and getting it to me before my option period expired. Definitely recommend Lewis and his business for your home inspection needs.

Michael Roach

MD
Maria D.

11/23/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Very good report of the conditions of the house. Thank you

TH
Tiffaney H.

10/02/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

I really appreciated the excellent professional service I received throughout the entire process of having the commercial property inspected.

SW
Sofie W.

08/29/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis did a great job inspecting our potential home. He was able to schedule the inspection immediately. Called Saturday and he was able to come out Sunday. Lewis took his time and made sure everything was inspected correctly. Very nice and professional. He provided the PDF report the same night after the inspection was completed. He did not overcharge, unlike some other inspectors I called around charging extra for every little thing. I would recommend him to others needing an inspection completed.

BW
Bryan W.

08/08/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis was fantastic to work with! He was prompt and responsive and able to get my pre-drywall inspection complete within a couple of days. Pricing was very reasonable and the report was thorough and kept my builder accountable to repairs that were needed prior to drywall being installed. Highly recommend and will use for my final walk-through prior to closing on my new construction.

ST
Sriharsha T.

08/04/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis is a great guy. I always recommend him for house inspections etc tasks. He has lot of experience in this matter.

TW
Tracy W.

07/12/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis was very detailed and thorough on his Inspections. It was worthit. I would highly recommend their services.

VD
Victoria D.

06/30/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Consummate professional and work was done thoroughly and provide complete detail in nature and specifics. I would recommend Allegiance Inspections to anyone looking for the best service for your money.

AW
Ashley W.

06/15/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Mr. Lewis was very helpful in providing me with expectations and detailed information about the process and reviewing my inspection report with me. He came highly recommended and I can see why! I really appreciate all your help and guidance during this process and I will be working with you again in the future! I will be recommending you to my friend and family! Thank you so much!

OM
Oliva M.

05/23/2022

Overall
Expertise
Service

Great service, very knowledgeable and informative with findings.

Details

Phone: (214) 957-5020

Address: 1301 E Debbie Ln Ste 102, Mansfield, TX 76063

Website: http://www.ariotex.com

People Also Viewed