In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Allegiance Residential Inspections of Texas, PLLC

Map & Directions
(16 Reviews)

1301 E Debbie Ln Ste 102, Mansfield, TX 76063

(214) 957-5020

OPEN NOW
Today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
4
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Loyalty - Integrity - Honor

General Info
Allegiance Residential Inspections of Texas is a veteran owned business and is your best choice for all your home inspection needs! We take great pride in every inspection that we conduct and our customer service is second to none! Our number one goal is to ensure that our customers have a "Peace of Mind" when they are in the process of buying or selling their home. Allegiance Residential Inspections pride ourselves’ on exceeding our customers' expectations by providing a very thorough inspection and a comprehensive report. We are centrally located in the heart of Texas and currently provide services to the Dallas/Ft. Worth area and all surrounding counties. Allegiance inspectors are highly trained, equipped with the latest technology in residential inspections and among the very best qualified in the State of Texas. Our inspectors are licensed by the Texas Real Estate Commission and carry both General and Errors/Omission (E&O) insurance. Call us today and schedule at 469-371-6765, or visit us at ariotex.com. Please be sure to visit our website or ask about special pricing and our discounts.
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sat:
Sun:
Services/Products
We provide a complete general inspection of your home or resident and produce a very comprehensive condition report with digitized images. Please visit ariotex.com for more details
Payment method
visa, discover, mastercard, all major credit cards, check, amex, paypal, company card
Amenities
We offer: 10% Discounts for Seniors; 10% Military Discounts: 10% Realtor Referrals; FREE Appliance Recall Check
Category
Inspection Service

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

S D.

10/04/2019

Overall
Expertise
Service

Really was pleased with the home inspection report, it was so detailed with pictures, notes, measurements, applicable building codes and laws, and additional useful information. I would recommend this company and would definitely choose this company again. Mr. Garrison performed a very professional service.

Jenniese C.

09/20/2019

Overall
Expertise
Service

The turnaround was quick and thorough! He even took the time to meet with me and walk through the report while at the property. I was very impressed with the attention to detail and recommendations provided that assisted with my homebuying process. I will definitely be referring him to anyone that may need his services.

Viet N.
Edited: 09/07/2019
Overall
Expertise
Service

this is the second time I use this service from Allegiance Residential Inspections. Lewis is the inspector who did the work. He is so thoroughly as expected. With this house, it looks perfect as if there would not be any issue. but his findings surprised me. The cost I pay for the inspection is paid back from his findings (way much more). So, my advice is get with inspector and you will never regret for doing that. Get the right person who to a professional work is also important.

Rudy N.

08/12/2019

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis Garrison did my home re-inspection during the closing process. That man IS thorough. If you want thoroughness and confidence on your side, I totally recommend Allegiance Home Inspections. Mr. Garrison will articulate what he finds so you understand the entire process.

John A.

07/13/2019

Overall
Expertise
Service

We had Lewis do an inspection on a house we had a contract on, Lewis was very thorough and professional, he explained his findings very well and made recommendations to remedy deficiencies that he found. When that contract didn’t work out, we were so happy with his service we hired him again when we found another house that we later purchased. Great guy.

Review Image
Paula N.

08/05/2018

Overall
Expertise
Service

Without Lewis' expertise I would have purchased a house that was a true money pit. The second house he inspected turned out to be a real gem. Thanks Lewis!

Ali A.

07/12/2018

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis was very professional, knowledgeable, and charge very reasonable rate, he also explained the report with details, returned the report at the same day. I highly recommend them to anyone needs home inspection.

Shirley B.

06/16/2018

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis Garrison is wonderful inspector , he is very knowledgeable .. He explain everything well to first time buyer ..

Joanna G.

03/14/2018

Overall
Expertise
Service

Will definitely be using Allegiance again for our next inspection! Lewis was very thorough and explained in detail everything that we were concerned about! Thank you

Brandon R.

01/30/2018

Overall
Expertise
Service

I could not be happier with Lewis doing my inspection. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond inspecting. The report he put together was very detailed, clear and easy to understand. Whenever I or anyone else needs an inspection I would recommend Lewis every time.

Nate L.

11/15/2017

Overall
Expertise
Service

This is a first class inspector, with great service, expertise and overall wonderful attitude. Inspection was very thorough and expertly done. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Lv H.

11/04/2017

Overall
Expertise
Service

Extremely detailed inspection and findings were as impeccable as ever.Inspection don 11/2/17 and The builder made changes to the new home as shown in report.Super excited we choose Lewis and will definitely use him again. What a Good sent talent. Thanks for making our home perfectly complete with your findings.

Omar N.

08/13/2017

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis is very knowledgeable, thorough and honest! He is also very professional, and takes his time to answer your questions in detail. I would highly recommend his services if you're looking for an in-depth thorough inspection of your property.

Dahlia G.

06/28/2017

Overall
Expertise
Service

Mr. Garrison does a thorough & efficient inspection! His work makes home buying a little less stressful! No worries of the unknown!

Cualeng V.

06/19/2017

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis was very easy to work with. He was very detailed, organized, and thorough in his inspection and explained everything in laymen's terms so that my wife and I could understand what we were looking at and reading.

After the inspection, he provided our report the same evening, allowing us plenty of time to make a decision on how to proceed in our home buying process. Overall, he was the epitome of professionalism and I would recommend him to anybody.

UPDATE: After the seller completed repairs that Lewis pointed out on his inspection report, he charged a very modest fee to come out and verify the repairs were completed properly. He came out a THIRD time free of charge when some of those repairs needed to be completed correctly, and each time provided me with a report of the work done!

Didi A.

06/09/2017

Overall
Expertise
Service

Lewis was very friendly, professional and willing to answer all my questions. His report was detailed and I got it back very quickly. It was my first home inspection and he took time to explain what the issues were. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector.