In mybook® Shopping Collection (edit)

Added to your shopping collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your shopping collection.

American Signature Furniture

Map & Directions
(4 Reviews)

2130 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN 37115

(615) 859-2006

Today: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tomorrow: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

General Info
American Signature Furniture offers a vast selection of furniture for living rooms, bedrooms, dining rooms, children’s rooms, mattresses and more! Visit your local American Signature Furniture today!
Regular Hours
Mon - Sat:
  • Bed
  • Chairs
  • Coffee Table
  • Dining Table
  • Dresser
  • Furniture
  • Loveseat
  • Mattress
  • Patio Furniture
  • Sectional
  • Sofa
Payment method
master card, visa, debit, all major credit cards, amex, cash, check, discover, financing available
The Shoppes At Rivergate
Shepherd Hills
Furniture Stores, Children's Furniture, Home Decor, Mattresses, Patio & Outdoor Furniture
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Private

Bike Parking: No

Provided by


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Yuh jy P.



We brought a set of sofa with 6 pillows last July, 2 months later all the thread around pillows fell apart, went to the store requested new pillows since March 8. As of today August 14 2016 we still haven't received any new pillows. Every time we called we get different answers! My question is how long does it take to get it? 6 months? A year? Very frustrating

claimed iconBusiness Response08/15/2016

Yuh, we are sorry to hear you have not received your pillows. We would like to look into this for you. Please send an email including the name and phone number on your invoice to SOCIAL@VCF.COM.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
aaase 85


Provided by Citysearch - 
Nice people/wrong order

The store sales people were very friendly. We live in Old Hickory a 30 min drive from this location. My husband and father went to pick up furniture today and brought it home only to have one item damaged and the other in the wrong color. It's real frustrating to be told your item will be ready for pick up and have your entire order needed to be returned after you've spent 30+ miles in gas.



Provided by Citysearch - 
Pay off your furniture 2 months in advance

My husband and I bought our first house together, and we are going to move in next Saturday. We searched very long and hard to find the perfect furniture for our first place, and were very excited to found the perfect furniture and such great prices. We paid off our furniture in a week, (over $6,000.00) only to be told that most of our items are on back order. For example, we won't even have a BED until May 3rd (keep in mind that we paid our items off on March 18, one week exactly from the time we placed the items on layaway.) A BED. Perhaps it would have been nice to know that before it took the time to pick out our items and place them on layaway. I specifically made a point to tell our sales associate (Faye) that we would be paying off our items in a week. I can understand one or even two weeks, but a month for a bed that we paid off in a week???? That is ridicilous. If this is the kind of service your company provides, you can count on several bad reviews and no more recommendations for friends.



Provided by Citysearch - 
Sells Furniture they can not deliver

Ordered Furniture on the 12th, wanted it by the 19th, instead had to settle for the 26th, then later called on the 23rd and told we MIGHT receive our furniture by the 12th. I will never spend money here again, nor would I recommend them to anyone.