In mybook® Other Collection (edit)

Added to your other collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your other collection.

Brooke's Pro Cleaning

Map & Directions
(36 Reviews)

4314 Murphy Ln, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 416-8011

CLOSED NOW
Today: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
21
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

1 FREE ROOM FOR EVERY 3 ROOMS

General Info
FREE ESTIMATE
Hours

Regular Hours

Payment method
check, paypal
Neighborhoods
East Louisville, Fincastle
Accreditation

BONDED AND INSURED

Categories
House Cleaning, Industrial Cleaning

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Kay P.
Edited: 10/01/2016
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness
Great deal from Groupon

Best service we have ever used. The team has proved there honest and reliable. We have been using them for a few months and hope it continues to work out.

Brooke H.

10/01/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Brooke has been cleaning for me over a year now. She does a wonderful and honest job. She is very professional and on time when she says she will be there she is there.

Tammy W.

09/28/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I prepaid for 3 hours of cleaning in December 2015. To date, Brooke has not performed the service nor refunded my money. After trying for nearly 8 mos to schedule the appointment, she cancelled the day before. She then confessed to having too much work and personal issues and would refund my money. To date, she has not.

Mary S.

11/13/2015

Overall

We have used Brooke's Pro Cleaning for over a year now they have been highly consistent and they are great people. We were referred from a friend they are an exceptional find.

bsndrs

11/04/2013

Overall

We've had our first cleaning with Brooke and Darryl. So far, so great. Our house definitely needed a thorough cleaning, and they delivered. They were courteous and professional. If this is an indication of future cleanings, we will have finally settled on a cleaning service.

johnc195620

10/21/2013

Overall
Great Gift

I purchased a cleaning for my wife for her birthday. Great from the first call! I used the GMAIL submission option on their webpage and got a response the same day. Brooke helped me understand how the cleaning experience worked and made it seem effortless. They did a great job and I've never seen my wife be so happy! Thanks again!! John

maryfuts34

10/21/2013

Overall
Definitely worth our money

Brooke and Darrell showed up on time and ready to work. They did a professional job and definitely got our money's worth. The kitchen and bathrooms were the cleanest we have seen in a while. We loved the way our home smelled. We will likely have a long standing relationship. Thanks guys job well done.

dl912345

09/28/2013

Overall

Unreliable, unprofessional, uninsured? . . ..



Never came on time, always had some sort of excuse as to why they couldn't be there when they said they would arrive, sometimes it was later in the afternoon, sometimes they would ask to come the next day. Its pretty tough with kids to plan their day around unrelianle people.



In general pretty surly people in your home, and they do a pretty average job. Its not good really, but not horrible either. They banged up a lot of our wordwork, and probably clean slightly worse than you could do yourself, of course you aren't doing it, so there is that benefit I suppose. When they did show up they just seemed to be put out.



Finally, I am not so sure these guys are insured. We asked for information on their insurance and they refused to provide it - needless to say the average performance and poor reliability we fired them, but I would worry if something happened to your home if these guys would just run for the hills and you would never hear from them again.

gaillybee

07/14/2013

Overall
best cleaning company

Most honest and real people running this business. They did a great job cleaning my home. We will definitely use them again!

hquare23

06/09/2013

Overall
weekend

Brooke and Darrell came Saturday to clean and they did a fantastic job. They spent 4 hours here working very hard. They gave me a quote upon arrival that was very fair. We will be using them again. Thanks for making my weekend brighter!

jamiejoe6790

04/24/2013

Overall
service

Good cleaning ability. They were on time and professional. Brooke offered some great advise and we are planning on using them again.

Took awhile to get scheduled but well worth the wait!

Brooke and Daryl are running a great business and providing honest quality work.

bjkkds0979

02/03/2013

Overall
Overall great

Good company hard working couple! They did a great job cleaning in the short amount of time they had. We will definitely use there service again

hmagill49

01/06/2013

Overall
Quality

We bought a groupon deal with them and it went very well. Brooke and Darrell showed up on time and did a superior cleaning.

We hired them for monthly service we will see how it goes.

k.miles

10/23/2012

Overall
A+ I have been using this com...

A+

I have been using this company for over 5 years

All our family knows is respect, honesty, loyalty and quality

As A business owner in this community I know that using groupons can be very confusing but READ PEOPLE! It's not hard to understand what your buying if you just read and understand it. Would you buy a car without reading the fine print and finding out all the details NO......Would you eat a place where you didn't know the type of food they were serving NO....... O.K. I know this cleaning company and they have never not followed through with their obligations nor advertised false information about their services. You be the judge people and REALLY Told all your friends on Facebook well post this review on Facebook Because that's what our worlds coming to obviously!

Kuddos to Brooke's Pro Cleaning for being such a asset to Our community!

virginia.garren

10/23/2012

Overall
I've never been so disappointe...

I've never been so disappointed. Got a groupon for my birthday for 1 detailed cleaning, 2 hour basic cleaning AND 2 hour follow up. This turned into "man hours", which apparently meant 3 people working for 45 minutes. She brought 4 and spent an hour cleaning my bedroom, my bath and half the hall bath. There is no 3rd visit, just check the fine print on the web (not the coupon), and well, "it is what it is". So sad. And, all my FB friends knew I was getting it.

claimed iconBusiness Response10/23/2012

The Groupon purchased in this deal was a house cleaning package that included 3 man hours of detailed cleaning and a 2 man hour follow up which we completed just like we were expected to. I also brought an extra employee for the cleaning at no extra charge and stayed an extra 15 minutes. The condition of the home was very bad and required a 6-8 hour cleaning which the groupon didn't cover. I understand groupon deals can be confusing but he cannot complain about the quality of work. We did all we could do for the condition that the home was in. I as the company owner know the work we did and the quality we put in to the cleaning considering the condition of the home your master bath, bedroom and half bath are certainly cleaner then they have been in a long time. Sorry if it didn't meet your expectations or that you were confused about the groupon deal. I know we did the right thing and exactly what we were supposed to do per the groupon deal! Brooke

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.