In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Sponsored Links

Every Home Tells A Story And I Know How To Read It

General Info
Complete home inspections in Cowlitz, Clark, Lewis, Wahkiakum and Pacific Counties of Washington.
Hours

Regular Hours

Services/Products
Buyer and Seller Home Inspections, Foundation, Structure, Roof, Plumbing, Electrical, Heating & Cooling systems,
Payment method
visa, discover, mastercard, all major credit cards, debit, check
Location
Serving SW Washington, Cowlitz, Clark, Lewis, Wahkiakum, & Pacific counties, chris@1stchoiceinspection.net, www.first-choicehomeinspections.com
Neighborhood
Old West Side
Associations
AHIT (American Home Inspector Training)
Social Links
Categories
Home Builders, Real Estate Inspection Service

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Rachel C.

05/31/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Took several hours to inspect a 1600 sq foot home and couldn't find the crawl space that was in plain sight in the basement, so that didn't even get done. He seemed more concerned with pointing out the small fixable items in the home. If you hire this man to inspect your home, pack a lunch and put dinner in the crock pot!

Sharon S.

10/19/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

1st Choice Home Inspections did a great job with our new home inspection. He was able to provide us with the peace of mind knowing that our new investment was in good condition. His fun and personable approach to serving the customer was a bonus too!

Ray A.

06/02/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Christopher Schott was incredibly thorough and informative. He took much extra time to explain everything and gave helpful advice. My wife and I are first-time home buyers, and Christopher helped us feel comfortable with our buying decision. I highly recommend Christopher Schott!

Brian F.

05/19/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

I had Chris inspect the house I was going to buy, and to say he did a great job would be an understatement. He was extremely thorough and helpful. He answered all of my questions (even the ones I didn't know I needed to ask) and made me feel very comfortable about the whole process. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Hannah H.

05/10/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Excellent service. We had Chris inspect a potential home we are buying. Very thorough, and detailed. I would recommend him to family and friends.
He is very knowledgable, and was able to answer most of our questions.
He also takes photos of any possible issues and reviews them with you, so you can see what is actually going on.

Kathy R.

02/05/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

We cannot say enough good things about 1st Choice Home Inspections and Christopher. He was thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and had a fast turn-around time with our final report. We've had home inspections before where we felt rushed and did not feel confident that everything had been covered. We definitely did not feel this way with Christopher! It's a good feeling to move forward with a comprehensive understanding of the good and the maybe not-so-good. And the discount for veterans was a nice bonus!

Jose C.

07/23/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Christopher really cares about his customers, because he provides honesty and he's not done until his costumers are satisfied with his work. I would so recommend him to anyone who needs honest answers about a house. Thank you so much Christopher, you were awesome.

Annie C.

07/23/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Christopher Schott does excellent work. He explained everything that he inspected in our house and made sure we understood everything. What I appreciated most though was that he took the extra time to give us tips on how to fix problem areas.

Elissa L.

07/18/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Christopher Schott. It's not very often that you the chance to work with someone so professional and friendly. He took the time to do a thorough inspection and make sure I knew what I could expect, even the hard to find issues.

Melody M.

07/17/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

I am very satisfied and pleased with Mr. Christopher Schotts knowledge with a lot of things on the inspection. He was very professional and thorough, answered all our questions, made sure everything was covered and done right. Took plenty of time with us, didn't rush and that there told us, he loves his job and cares about his clients! I recommend Mr. Christopher Schott to do your inspections whether it be selling or buying a home! Thank you Mr. Schott!

Kathy B.

07/16/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

I was very pleased with 1st Choice Home Inspections and Mr. Christopher Schott. He is a very knowledgeable and pleasant person to work with. I would recommend his company if you need a flawless and fair home inspection.

Mildred S.

07/16/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

After dealing with numerous home inspectors in my lifetime Christopher has been one of the easiest to work with. He took the time to explain things in detail and was very knowledgeable in his explanations.

Becky B.

07/16/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Mr. Schott was very professional and did a very thorough job. He didn't rush the inspection and took the time to explain things to me so I could understand them.

Nancy H.

07/16/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

I've known Chris for a very long time and his professionalism and generosity has no bounds. I really like his work ethic.

Raina S.

07/16/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Chris was very professional, helpful, and knowledgable. We really appreciated all his assistance and enjoyed his sense of humor. Thank You Chris ����

Karen H.

07/16/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

House had not been inspected for some time. Christopher Schott did a very thorough inspection, letting me know some minor items that should be corrected. Very easy to make an appt., Mr. Schott was so professional & we will recommend him to our friends who need an inspection of their house!

Meg H.

07/16/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

Christopher was very professional and thorough! We were very pleased with the help he provided us! Can't thank him enough!

Jeri D.

07/16/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

It is always nice to work with someone so professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Christopher for a thorough, honest and quality inspection.

Karri W.

07/16/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism

If you are looking for a company that has fiduciary duties to their clients, you found the right company.

Sponsored Links
Feedback