In mybook® Shopping Collection (edit)

Added to your shopping collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your shopping collection.

Sponsored Links
General Info
We are a family owned and operated business that sells, buys, and trades new and used video games, systems, and accessories for retro to new systems. We have a free membership for an additional 10 percent off used games and an additional 10 percent for trade-ins.
Hours

Regular Hours

Services/Products
  • Video Games
Brands
Game Boy, PS2, Sega, XBox, Xbox 360
Payment method
all major credit cards
Neighborhood
South Littleton
Categories
Games & Supplies, Toy Stores, Video Games
Other Information

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Price Range : Below Average

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

jimikillz

08/13/2013

Overall

Disregard any bad reviews.... I've been in this shop at least twice a month for years and they never been anything but 100% friendly and helpful...



And they have always replaced any defective game i purchased.



(Not to mention the best selection i've seen in litleton, possibly denver too)

an-ip-breakdown

06/05/2011

Overall
GameSource is a great place to...

GameSource is a great place to shop if you want anything from retro to new games, I found some pretty rare and in good condition games. Steve and Chris over there are extremely knowledgeable in regards to video games and consoles. Chris also does a excellent job with repairs, he has fixed my red ringed 360 several times.



The other two one star reviews should disregarded and ignored.

johnabc123

05/09/2011

Overall
I have heard of this store try...

I have heard of this store trying to steal peoples money before and the people are very rude. Theres even another comment on here reporting stolen money. They dont check to make sure all of their used games work so if u buy one they haven't checked and it doesn't work they wont give ur money back. It's very sad because this would be a convenient game store but oh well. I recommend no one buys games from here unless they want ripped off or for money to be stolen from them.

claimed iconBusiness Response05/17/2011

This review corresponds with the review below. We don not steal peoples money. Our return policy is stated clearly on our receipt. We handle many returns on a daily and monthly basis and we understand that returns are part of any normal retail business. The defective game was exchanged for another $15 title and we believed the issue had been resolved. If there is anything we else we can do to resolve this matter please let us know.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
bdaly147

05/09/2011

Overall
Please do not shop at this sto...

Please do not shop at this store. They will try to steal from you. I purchased a used game from here that had been hacked and when i took it back they wouldnt give me my money back. They agreed that they sold me a brocken game but instead of givin me the 15 dollars they rudely told me they will not take the game back. Very unproffesional if you ask me.

claimed iconBusiness Response05/17/2011

In regards to this review.. I believed the situation was handled to the customers satisfaction. Super Mario Bros 3 for the NES was returned, which did in fact work on our NES console. The customer wanted to exchange Super Mario Bros 3 for Castlevania on the NES so we gladly exchanged him games. I was not aware that customer was disappointed with service. We strive to offer great customer service so if there is anything else we can do please let us know.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Feedback