CCPA

Saved to Favorites

Golden Bar & Restaurant Equipment

Add to Favorites
Map & Directions
(3 Reviews)

20 Research Ln, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 912-2826

CLOSED NOW
Today: Closed
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
7
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

General Info
Golden Bar & Restaurant Equipment is family owned business. We specialize in commercial restaurant & bar equipment, refrigeration, furniture, supply and more. We buy & sell new and quality used bakery, restaurant, deli, grocery, and bar equipment at affordable prices. Feel free to stop in and visit our warehouse or simply contact us. Well be happy to help you in any way we can. We look forward to being a valuable resource in your continued success
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Sat - SunClosed
New Year's Day
2020/01/01Closed
Memorial Day
2020/05/25Closed
Veterans Day
2020/11/11Closed
Labor Day
2020/09/07Closed
Thanksgiving Day
2020/11/26Closed
Christmas Day
2020/12/25Closed
Independence Day
2020/07/04Closed
Extra Phones

Fax: (702) 912-2827

Brands
APW Wyott, Amana, American Range, Berkel, Captive Aire, Garland, Hobart, Hoshizaki, Ice-O-Matic, Imperial, Jade, Manitowac, Pitco, Royal, Saniserv, True, U.S. Range, Viking, VitaMix, Wolf
Payment method
debit, cash, all major credit cards, visa, mastercard, amex, discover
Location
Located by Charleston between Pecos and Mojave
Amenities
We are family owned and operated. We specialize in commercial restaurant & bar equipment, refrigeration, furniture, supply and more. We buy & sell new and quality used bakery, restaurant, deli, grocery, and bar equipment at affordable prices. Specializing in used reconditioned restaurant equipment.
Languages
English, Spanish
Categories
Discount Stores, Food Trucks, Refrigeration Equipment-Parts & Supplies, Restaurant Equipment & Supplies, Restaurant Equipment & Supplies-Refrigeration Equipment, Restaurant Equipment-Repair & Service
Other Information

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Ryan J.

11/02/2015

Overall

I recently drove almost 5 hours from Bakersfield,CA to Las Vegas to do business with Golden Bar and Restaurant Equipment. My satisfaction was highly surpassed by them. The customer service, clean equipment, and great prices are unparalleled. For the first time ever I was excited about spending thousands of dollars! Their attention to detail and educating me about the equipment was great. I had researched and been through other businesses in the area. But Golden Bar will be the only company I do business with!!

Mari Q.

10/23/2015

Overall

Great friendly service, very organized warehouse. Their stainless steel shop fabricated a very well made economic shelf for my coffee shop. Their equipment is clean and I was surprised and amazed at how well they reconditioned my Hobart blender. Golden is now my first go-to place!

AR
Aaron R.

10/04/2014

Overall
Great place

After looking around I stumbled upon this new business looking for a used refrigerator for my new restaurant. I visited their store and the owner was very resourceful and negotiable with his prices. I ended up buying more! I'll definitely come visit them again and refer them