In mybook® Travel Collection (edit)

Added to your travel collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your travel collection.

Sponsored Links

Buffalo Niagara Falls Premier Limousine Service

General Info

Buffalo - Niagara Falls Premier Limousine Service. Sedans, Limousines, Vans, LimoBuses, Suv limos, Mini Coaches for any Occasion. Serving the airports of Buffalo, Jamestown, Toronto & Rochester. Don't go with the rest go with the best Giorgio's


Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Phone: (716) 683-7228

Fax: (716) 683-7456

TollFree: (800) 695-5515


Sedan, Limousines, Vans, SUV's, Limobuses, Mini buses, MotorCoaches

Lincoln / Ford / MCI
Payment method
amex, discover, visa, diners club, master card

Limousine Bus Taxi Operators of Upstate NY (President)

National Limousine Association

Taxi, Limousine Paratransit Association

New York State Business Travel Association (Board Member) Chapter of GBTA

Niagara Frontier Tourism Task Force (Board Member)

Depew /Lancater Chamber Association

Buffalo Niagara Travel Partners


Limousine Service, Sightseeing Tours, Buses-Charter & Rental, Wedding Supplies & Services, Airports
Other Information

Specialties: Special Occasions, Proms, Sporting Events, Special Events, Buffalo


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Tom S.



My family and I booked Giorgio's for round trip transportation between Rochester and Toronto airport.

Our bus broke down 20 minutes into our trip to Toronto causing us to wait on the side of the road for an our for a replacement bus. While waiting, the bus driver would not turn the bus on and run the air conditioning because he wanted to cool the engine for the mechanic. So 17 of us waited on the side of the road, against the bus in the shade. Keep in mind it was July 31 and over 85F. After an hour the second bus did arrive.

Upon our return, we had to stop along the way for fuel because the engine couldn't pull from the second tank and the first tank was empty. Another breakdown. It was midnight and we had been traveling nearly 23 hours from Sicily. This added about 45 minutes to our trip while he tried to find an open gas station.

We called and asked for compensation for our inconveniences and it was flatly denied. There's a reason why they make you pay IN FULL before departing. There is no way I would recommend this service. There are many others from which to choose.

Jim B.



What a great limo service!!!!! We used other services in the past and had nothing but problems. Giorgio's took us on a wine tour last week and what a blast, our driver Dave was super.



Worst ever! Two days prior to...

Worst ever! Two days prior to my daughters wedding we had to find a new Limo because Giorgio's did not respond to a letter I had sent confirming a time change weeks prior to the wedding. They did find their way to the bank to cash my check.

claimed iconBusiness Response01/14/2013

This was unfortunate situation, the client sent there contract back to us with no changes, then waited until two days prior to there wedding date to contact us. We call two weeks prior to confirm the times with our customers, when we called her we only received her voice mail, so we left a message for her. She then waited until two days prior to her event date to contact us, then proceeded to blame us for her failure to make the changes in the appropriates time frame. (I know when I got married I new the ceremony time 6 months prior as we had to have it printed on the invitations) She said it was our problem and that she could make changes when she wanted, we informed her that someone reserved part of the new time slot she wanted. When we couldn’t accommodate it, we contacted local companies we work with to assist us, but none where available. We also offered another vehicle we had (non-limousine) to provide the service, but the client didn’t want that. We did everything we could to take care of them, as we understand the importance our customers are to us. Also they never canceled the vehicle, so that’s why we sent it to them (they made the driver sit outside and didn’t us the car). We have been providing service to this region for over 28 years and have come up with a system so we don’t have situations like this, but from time to time when people fail to read a contract, or wait until it’s too late, situations like this one can happen. Then it’s the business that gets throw under the bus for doing nothing wrong.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Giorgio's saved the day!!

I had flown into buffalo after a 6 hour delay and the company I reserved out of Niagara Falls didn't even answer there phone, but when I call Giorgio's they where able to get a car to the airport ASAP. The driver was great and the car very clean. We where there on business and will use them for all our future trips, we fully advise you to use this company

Micheal Rogers

Egroup international



Great Service!

Giorgio's Limousine they are the best, we needed a car last minute ( another company overbooked) and they took care of us . They sent a reallly nice car and a fun driver. Use them, Use them, Use them!!

Sponsored Links