In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Colorado Home Warranty

Map & Directions
(2 Reviews)

720 Kipling St Ste 14, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 316-2800

OPEN NOW
Today: Open 24 Hours
20
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Sponsored Links

We are the Colorado Home Warranty Specialists! We are Colorado Owned and Operated!

General Info
We serve Realtors and the general public! Buying a Home? Sudden breakdown of your home's major systems and appliances can occur at any time. Colorado Home Warranty, Inc. offers services for homeowners that can help control the high cost of home repairs. Unlike your home owner's insurance, where you may never file a claim for damages, you will use your home warranty service. Sooner or later, and at the most unexpected times, you will experience failures of your home's major systems and appliances, a cost that can run into hundreds to thousands of dollars!
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Fax: (303) 316-3919

TollFree: (800) 893-9007

TollFree: (866) 473-7762

Services/Products
Selling a Home? 6 reasons why a home should always be "sold" under warranty: 1. Should failure of a covered item occur during the listing period, seller pays only $55 for repair and/or replacement for each occurrence. 2. Unknown preexisting defects of covered items are included, provided the defect could not be detected through normal operation, maintenance or inspection. 3. Protects the seller from potential liability after close of sale on some of the most frequent causes of disputes by a buyer. 4. A warranted home can remove a buyer's concern over the condition of the property, and help discourage downward price negotiation. 5. Homes offered with a one-year major systems and appliances warranty, have a competitive edge over homes not listed under warranty. 6. Seller receives the protection and benefits of offering a warranted home free during the listing period.
Payment method
amex, check, discover, master card, visa, invoicing available
Location
7th Avenue and Kipling Lakewood Colorado
Neighborhoods
Eiber, Holbrook Park
Accreditation

All Colorado Realtor Associations

AKA

Colorado Home Warranty Inc.

Co Home Warranty

Categories
Warranty Contracts, Insurance

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

ab1hadit

05/19/2011

Overall
I am extremely disappointed w...

I am extremely disappointed with the lack of professionalism with this company. It has been six weeks and still my dishwasher has not been fixed. I have had to call them every time for information, they are not proactive in keeping me informed. When I complained, they gave me an attitude and were very rude. I would never recommend their service to anyone.

claimed iconBusiness Response06/10/2011

This women is sadly mistaken, at the time she posted this complaint Colorado Home Warranty had the service call 2 weeks and 1 day. If she informed the property manager in April, we did not get the service request until 05/02/11. The part to fix the dishwasher was on backorder, the complainer is a tenant not the homeowner and we had to get permission from the homeowner who is travelling from our understanding, you know some people have too much time and too much anger to do business with as this complainer shows. We do not need references from someone the likes of her.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links