In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

ClearDefense Pest Control

Map & Directions
(134 Reviews)

375 Trane Dr, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 320-0999

7
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

Payment method
check, visa, amex, mastercard, discover, all major credit cards
Categories
Pest Control Services, Pest Control Services-Commercial & Industrial

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Trace P.
Edited: 03/09/2017
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I called Clear Defense about an ant problem we were having. The technician, Ryan, showed up at my house the next day, investigated and treated the issue. One day later, no hints and a very happy wife! One very professional company that always does a great job.

D M.

02/19/2019

Overall

Taylor arrived on time,,,was very polite and did nice work.....I recommend ClearDefense to family and friends

Carolyn H.

02/15/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Cody called and let me know he is on his way and when he came he was so nice and helpful with anything I asked. This company is top notch.

Adam J.

02/14/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Taylor W was great. Asked if we had any problem areas and was generally curious how our service had been so far. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Marshall S.
Edited: 02/12/2019
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

It’s pouring down rain but Raphael continued to work, then asked if he could do anything else or retreat any area. He was soaked

Michael L.

02/09/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Cody called before his scheduled visit to give me a thirty minute heads up of his arrival. Cody did an excellent job and paid very close attention to detail as he dispersed the bug killing liquids around the house, in the garage and basement. He advised me to keep the pets inside until the liquid was dry. Cody was very courteous and acted very professional. Awesome job Cody.

Angela S.

02/05/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Sox with Clear Defense was professional and thorough. Clear Defense is a great pest control company. We highly recommend them.

Jamie W.

12/20/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We have used ClearDefense for several years and are very please with the service. Thank you Sox for taking the time to treat our home like it was your own.

Keith B.
Edited: 12/16/2018
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Just had a follow up visit by Dalton B. yesterday. As was the case the first time, he presents himself professionally and clearly demonstrates his expertise when responding to the questions I ask him.

Review Image
Megan M.

11/27/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We absolutely ClearDefense! Sox is always so caring. Wouldn't use any other company for pest control (believe me, we tried and always come back)!

T C.

11/17/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Sox at ClearDefense is just great to work with. He always arrives with a smile on his face and makes sure he has treated everywhere that we want him to before he leaves. Thanks Sox!

Tommy W.
Edited: 11/17/2018
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Great customer service. Jacob E. did our service this time and everything went smoothly. Asked for bug/rodent catchers for garage and he left us plenty.

Katie S.

11/13/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Great Company! Sox is our Technician. He does a thorough job and is very friendly and easy to work with. Always asks if I have any specific concerns and resolves them when I do.

Jim K.

11/02/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I can't say enough good things about this company. They've serviced us 3 or 4 times already since we signed up and have been great. This time, the tech missed a spider web at the back of the house: not only did they promptly come out and get it, Edward double-checked the whole exterior, and made a point to talk to me and apologize for missing it the first time! Talk about customer service - they can't be beat.

Kimberly H.

10/19/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We just had our follow up visit with Edward. He was very knowledgeable and let us know what others are having issues with concerning pests. He treated our garage and perimeter of our home. He even treated our yard in an area surrounding our home. I definitely recommend Clear Defense!

Paula P.

10/16/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Jacob Easley was my technician today and did a fine job. Answered all questions and was very polite.

Susan S.

09/19/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I was so impressed with the thoroughness of Jay's treatment for our home. He removed all the cobwebs from around the outside of the house, treated the garage, interior and exterior. I asked him to put out bait traps for the exterior, and he was already prepared with them on the truck. Appreciated his professional, friendly, and helpful demeanor. Definitely recommend!

Alyssa M.

08/23/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Have been very happy with ClearDefense Pest Control! Our technician Sox was extremely helpful and thorough. Thank you!

Hunter B.

08/23/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We've been using Clear Defense for about 5 years and believe strongly in their service. Our regular technician is Sox. The guy knows his stuff; for example, he can distinguish between types of roaches (not that we've had an infestation) and knows the specific treatment. He's more than just some guy with some spray. He is a diagnostician. Plus, he works well with people, is easy to talk to and listens well. I trust him and the company completely.