In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

ClearDefense Pest Control

Map & Directions
(137 Reviews)

375 Trane Dr, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 320-0999

7
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
BBB Accredited businesses follow the BBB Code of Business Practices and pay a fee for accreditation review and monitoring. Accreditation is not a BBB endorsement or evaluation of the business’ product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Regular Hours

Payment method
check, visa, amex, mastercard, discover, all major credit cards
Categories
Pest Control Services, Pest Control Services-Commercial & Industrial

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Trace P.
Edited: 03/09/2017
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I called Clear Defense about an ant problem we were having. The technician, Ryan, showed up at my house the next day, investigated and treated the issue. One day later, no hints and a very happy wife! One very professional company that always does a great job.

Alvinia P.

03/25/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Cody with Clear Defense Pest Control came out today for our second visit and our first mosquito service of the year! He did a fantastic job today! Highly recommended!

Jeff P.

03/25/2019

Overall

Cody came out today to do my first mosquito service of the year and follow up on some other issues we were having. He was very professional and polite. Highly recommend him and this company.

Nancy O.

03/08/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I had my first visit with Cody from Clear Defense Pest Control today he was on time and very professional! I highly recommend this company and will be telling all of my family and friends about their wonderful service! The whole staff with this company is very friendly and accommodating!

Jim M.

03/07/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Our technician, Jon E., arrived on time to apply the agreed treatment to our home. He went about his business in a thorough and efficient manner. He readily answered our questions and patiently explained what he was doing and what the follow-up would be in the coming months. We are very satisfied with ClearDefense services to date.
Jim M.

Deanna H.

03/02/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I have been with ClearDefense for over a year and they are Great. You can't go wrong with this pest control. Dalton B & Andrew M came out today, they were both very professional and friendly. Hope to see you guys back again you were awesome!

Alyssa M.
Edited: 02/28/2019
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Cody+Clear Defense=Battle of the Reings Champs

Cody was wonderful to work with and so sweet to my baby boy on his quarterly visit to our home! Thank you!

Rob S.

02/26/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Clear defense is always a good company to deal with, from their technicians to their office staff. Dalton B. was the last technician to do my treatment and was professional and very nice. He explained how what he did would help keep me pest free.

D M.

02/19/2019

Overall

Taylor arrived on time,,,was very polite and did nice work.....I recommend ClearDefense to family and friends

Carolyn H.

02/15/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Cody called and let me know he is on his way and when he came he was so nice and helpful with anything I asked. This company is top notch.

Adam J.

02/14/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Taylor W was great. Asked if we had any problem areas and was generally curious how our service had been so far. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Marshall S.
Edited: 02/12/2019
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

It’s pouring down rain but Raphael continued to work, then asked if he could do anything else or retreat any area. He was soaked

Michael L.

02/09/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Cody called before his scheduled visit to give me a thirty minute heads up of his arrival. Cody did an excellent job and paid very close attention to detail as he dispersed the bug killing liquids around the house, in the garage and basement. He advised me to keep the pets inside until the liquid was dry. Cody was very courteous and acted very professional. Awesome job Cody.

Angela S.

02/05/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Sox with Clear Defense was professional and thorough. Clear Defense is a great pest control company. We highly recommend them.

Jamie W.

12/20/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We have used ClearDefense for several years and are very please with the service. Thank you Sox for taking the time to treat our home like it was your own.

Keith B.
Edited: 12/16/2018
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Just had a follow up visit by Dalton B. yesterday. As was the case the first time, he presents himself professionally and clearly demonstrates his expertise when responding to the questions I ask him.

Review Image
Megan M.

11/27/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We absolutely ClearDefense! Sox is always so caring. Wouldn't use any other company for pest control (believe me, we tried and always come back)!

T C.

11/17/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Sox at ClearDefense is just great to work with. He always arrives with a smile on his face and makes sure he has treated everywhere that we want him to before he leaves. Thanks Sox!

Tommy W.
Edited: 11/17/2018
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Great customer service. Jacob E. did our service this time and everything went smoothly. Asked for bug/rodent catchers for garage and he left us plenty.