Saved to Favorites

More Info

General Info
At ClearDefense Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our pest control treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle in Knoxville, TN. Our superior micro-crystallized formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness & will maintain an effective anti-bug barrier around your home. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. If you see more than the occasional pest, please call us for a free re-service.
Email
Payment method
check, visa, amex, mastercard, discover, all major credit cards
Categories
Pest Control Services, Pest Control Services-Commercial & Industrial
Provided by

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Like this review?

Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Want to just link to it instead? Copy URL above and paste away!

Adam D.

11/06/2015

Overall

We have had a few different pest control services in Knoxville. I can tell you the one thing that sets Clear Defense apart from the others are their technicians. We have Sox as our technician and he has become part of our family! He is professional, super friendly and always goes the extra mile to make sure our home is bug free! He always asks how the kids are doing and makes you feel like Clear values you as a person, not just a number! Thanks Sox for making our routine service feel more like seeing an old friend!!!

AT
Alexander T.

01/20/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

JonRoy with ClearDefense Pest Control did an outstanding job! I’ve seen no activity in my home since his treatment!

AM
Alison M.

01/20/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

An amazing outside treatment was done by Jon-Roy with clear defense pest control. He was punctual, respectful, and knowledgeable. 5/5

CS
Cecilia S.

01/19/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Landon from Clear Defense Pest Control showed up on time, was kind, and completed his job with excellence. A+++

MS
Maya S.

01/15/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

My home was serviced by Jon Roy with clear defense pest control he did an outstanding job!

SW
Sara W.

01/14/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Andy at clear defense pest control did a great job!

CB
Christopher B.

01/14/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Russell and Cody H from Clear Defense Pest Control did a great job servicing my house yesterday. Clear Defense always has top notch guys and there service is always stellar.

WR
William R.
Edited: 01/13/2022
Overall

Landon from ClearDefense did a great job for us. Landon is knowledgeable, friendly and very customer service oriented. Thank you ClearDefense for being so thorough and doing a great job!

NH
Noah H.

01/12/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Andy with clear defense did great! He came by and did our quarterly service and got all our pest and even the webs taken care of!

Imani R.

01/11/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Tilmon at ClearDefense Pest Control always does an awesome job for us. We’re really happy with the service we received

Rebecca P.

01/10/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Nathan provide professional and thorough service today. He contacted me before arrival to our appointment, he reviewed with me my areas of concern and provided me with an overview of his outside service. I would highly recommend Nathan and ClearDefense! Excellent Service!!

SM
Skyler M.

01/09/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

My technician was JonRoy with Clear Defense Pest Control he was timely, professional, and very thorough.

DG
Debbie G.

01/09/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Jon-Roy with Clear Defense Pest Control did an outstanding job! Highly recommend this company.

RA
Rachel A.

01/08/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Technician Landon with Clear Defense arrived and took his time to cover the interior and exterior of our home. He also told us about an additional service we could add in the Spring to the exterior of our home that would help eliminate ticks, mosquitoes, etc. We will definitely be adding this to our next scheduled service because it's important to keep our dog and children safe while playing out in the yard during the Spring/Summer time in Tennessee. I do have to say that after only a couple of treatments with Clear Defense, I am a very happy customer because I know the stuff they use works great! Highly recommend them to family and friends!

KW
Katie W.
Edited: 01/07/2022
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Wesley with ClearDefense always does such a wonderful job!

Lauren W.

01/05/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

John and Kurtis did a fantastic job servicing our house. Very professional, quick, and knowledgable. Thanks again :)

VW
Valerie W.

01/05/2022

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Taylor with Clear Defense was polite, professional and timely. We have seen a decrease in spiders on our front porch since beginning their quarterly service.

KH
Kathy H.

12/31/2021

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Alex from ClearDefense was very professional and paid great attention to detail. Thank you, Alex!

FG
Fermin G.

12/31/2021

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Taylor from Clear Defense pest control did a great job. Highly recommend! This company is the best in Knoxville.

JL
Jose L.

12/28/2021

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

JonRoy with clear defense pest control accommodated all of my needs

People Also Viewed