CCPA

Saved to Favorites

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

General Info
At ClearDefense Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our pest control treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle in Knoxville, TN. Our superior micro-crystallized formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness & will maintain an effective anti-bug barrier around your home. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. If you see more than the occasional pest, please call us for a free re-service.
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Regular Hours
Payment method
check, visa, amex, mastercard, discover, all major credit cards
Categories
Pest Control Services, Pest Control Services-Commercial & Industrial
Provided by

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Trevor B.

10/09/2015

Overall

First service was great. John and mike were great. Very pleasant people. They were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with ease and professionalism.

MS
Mikki S.

11/18/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Our tech Andy, is amazing! He is professional, kind, very courteous and friendly! He has never failed to ask if we are having any issues, do I have questions, or to explain the procedure. I cannot say enough good things! Kudos to the company for giving customers the same tech each time! Thank you Andy for everything!

KH
Kimberly H.

11/15/2020

Overall
Professionalism
Promptness

I had a service performed by Chance from ClearDefense on Friday. He did a great job and was very thorough. He took care of all the spider webs and helped get rid of the spiders in our garage.

Mark Z.
Edited: 11/13/2020
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I have been a customer now with ClearDefense for a year and I have loved it! I have promoted this to my neighbors or anyone that asks. Chance and Brantley did an amazing job today! I dont have bugs at all, and my dogs have no ticks or fleas, that makes for a happy house and owner! Feel free to ask me if you have more questions.

SS
Samuel S.

11/04/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

John T was out recently to service my house. Clear Defense pest control is good service, good quality, at a good price.

CH
Carla H.

10/29/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

We've been with ClearDefense Pest Control for just over 2 years now n what a FANTASTIC team they are!! Dallas Carroll is our guy n we couldn't be happier! He is always prompt, take ALL our questions seriously even when they sometimes seem trivial, he's very thorough, ALWAYS takes his time n overall, just an all around pleasant guy!! And you know what, he is incredibly smart n knows all those pesty Tennessee bugs, too!!!

We are very satisfied with ClearDefense as a whole n hope they never change our guy Dallas Carroll! And in case they do, we are sure we will get another amazing technician!!

MS
Matthew S.

10/27/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I'm new with ClearDefense Pest Control. Recently I had a technician, Dustin come to my house for a follow up visit. I was well pleased with his service. He did an excellent job with spraying for creepy critters. Dustin took his time and answered all of my questions. He was very genuine about wanting to help and do his job the right way. I highly recommend ClearDefense Pest Control.

AS
Andy S.

10/22/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

1st time customer with ClearDefense Pest Control. Cody and Brady whipped into the cul-de-sac in their ClearDefense issued Ford Transits with an air of bravado only attained by being experts of their craft. By the time they had finished, not a web was in sight. They brushed and sprayed with the grace and ease you'd expect of only the most reputable, seasoned professionals. Their exemplary service and attention to detail can only be described as flawless, overshadowed by nothing but their absolute humility. Cody and Brady are the pinnacle of pest control and invaluable assets to ClearDefense. They gave my wife and I true peace of mind, and for that I say thank you to you both.

SN
Suzette N.

10/03/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Dylan did an absolute fantastic job for us today. We had some very specific issues we were dealing with he took his time to make sure all our pest needs were met! He was very thorough, thoughtful and professional. Taking time to pay attention to areas our kid’s clearly play. As always a job well done. Thank you!

Steve G.

09/27/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I've been a long-term customer of ClearDefense Pest Control and cannot say enough about how professional and dedicated their technicians have been. My latest technician, Dustin, was on top of everything and made sure to talk to me and find out any needs I had before he finished taking care of everything. Great friendly young man. I've had other services and these guys are the real deal. Don't use anyone else We've never had an issue.

CN
Cydnee N.

09/25/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

ClearDefense Pest Control and Tim were great!! My mom recommended us and they are amazing! I would recommend them as well!

DH
Deanna H.
Edited: 09/23/2020
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

ClearDefense and Tim are great!!! I would recommend to anyone and have to all my family members. Thanks Tim

FS
Fran S.

09/23/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I've been with ClearDefense Pest Control for over a year now and I have been completely satisfied with my service. Brady (technician) is a knowledgeable, impressive and courteous professional who just recently performed the qtr. inspection and treatment at my property. He gave me a courteous call prior to his arrival (which I really like) and then took his time to have a conversation and explain the pest control services that he would be performing at my property. Brady is top notch and it is refreshing to know that there are still good young people of this caliber in our world today. Brady is a excellent ClearDefense Pest Control representative. Thank you.

DM
Dana M.

09/23/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Excellent service and completely professional. I have never had such complete service. Brady was very friendly and professional. He explained everything he was doing. Highly recommend ClearDefense Pest Control.

JB
James B.

09/20/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

My technician did an outstanding job clearing cobwebs and treating my property. He used a liquid treatment combined with a granual application. Plus, he said he would be happy to come back should I see any issues or problems inside or outside my home.

DC
Debbie C.

09/16/2020

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Brady did an outstanding job with our first visit. He took the time to explain what the process was and walked around the house with me so that I could point out areas of concern. He was very professional, courteous and thorough.

Alice R.
Edited: 09/09/2020
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

David did a great job with our pest control treatment today! Very professional. We are always pleased with their service. Would definitely recommend.

RT
Rebecca T.
Edited: 09/09/2020
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Justin is so professional. Very detailed. Polite and caring of our needs. Always takes time to talk with us about the treatment and asks if we have any concerns. Service is Absolute the Best!

Janna C.
Edited: 09/08/2020
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Justin + ClearDefense = Great Service! (July 2020)

Just had Russell come out to do a follow-up visit and make sure everything was working well. I greatly appreciate the attention to detail and extensive care given to our home and customer satisfaction. Thank you, Russell! Russell + ClearDefense = Great Service (August 2020)

Thank you again! Andy just came out for our quarterly service and he was great! Andy showed concern for our home and yard. I always feel better after a visit from any of your professional and courteous crew. Andy + ClearDefense = ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service (Sept. 2020)

CK
Cindy K.
Edited: 08/31/2020
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Andy did our quarterly spraying and did a great job as always! He is polite and gets the job done in a thorough timely manner.