In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Quick Roofing

Map & Directions
(133 Reviews)

925 E Kennedale Pkwy, Kennedale, TX 76060

(817) 477-0999

OPEN NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sat:
Brands
atlas, certainteed, coleman, elk, firestone, gaf, general, johns manville, tamko, versico, york
Payment method
check, amex, cash, debit, discover, master card, visa
AKA

Mike Quick Roofing

Categories
Roofing Contractors, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Roofing Services Consultants

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Telma D.
Edited: 06/26/2018
Overall

A Special THANKS to Zane and Especially the Crew that was here.. They were Awesome... Incredibly respectful, nice, beautiful roof not a plant in the gardens disturbed and left my yard spotless when they left..
Great Job Guys!!! Thank You Quick Roofing!!!

Fallon D.

07/19/2019

Overall

Quick roofing is at the top of its class in every aspect of their business. The customer service is outstanding and the claim response time is above and uncomparable to any others in the industry especially during emergency events. The field technicians work is efficient and also outstanding making homeowners very satisfied

Blanche D.

07/12/2019

Overall

Extremely satisfied with the service and dependability of Quick Roofing.

Since March 9th I’ve been working on getting a new roof with another company. It wasn’t until June when I demanded my money back and contract cancellation that I was able to connect with Tony at QR to get an estimate.

Tony came out and met my husband and me, went over all the details and explained Quick Roofing’s process and policy. Tony made it easy and worked around our schedule, was available when necessary, and always communicated minor and major details timely.

During the process additional monies were needed, Tony contacted the insurance adjuster and got the additional repairs approved, without having to involve me or interrupt my workday to complete his.

His crew arrived on time just as he explained, completed the roof in one day to our satisfaction, with impeccable cleanup. It was an excruciating hot day, I am thankful for your delivery crew, project management, and professionalism.

Highly recommend this organization. Thank you!!!!

Keeleigh F.

06/14/2019

Overall

Have used them several times for roofing... does a great job and always cleans up after the job is complete. Highly recommend for your roofing needs.

Goagi O.

05/31/2019

Overall

We are very pleased with the roofing services provided by Quick Roofing! Our representative, Jeremy, was very knowledgeable in the business while walking us through the process, he met with the adjuster and was onsite during the install to insure the job was done correctly. To call their crews hardworking would be an understatement. They arrived early and stayed late to make sure the job was complete. Thanks Jeremy and Quick Roofing!

John H.

05/24/2019

Overall

35 years. A+ BBB. Thee industry leader! Award winning Quick Roofing is my choice..... but Im biased. they did my roof so well that now I worknfor them

Iza L.

05/10/2019

Overall

they have the knowledge and man power to take on any roof!

I recommend quick roofing!

Buckets D.

04/26/2019

Overall

Mirike is the absolute best! His team did a great job replacing my roof and the process was super smooth. Very responsive to all my questions and concerns. Had a great experience and highly recommend Quick Roofing!

Michaela N.

04/19/2019

Overall

I can't tell you how happy I am with my roof not only is it beautiful but it is also the best-looking roof in the neighborhood when the crew came out to put the roof on they were very hard workers and very professional they did the job and left nothing behind everything was picked up and cleaned. Everyday when I pull in my driveway I thank God for quick Roofing especially with all the rain we've been having this season.

Caiden H.

04/12/2019

Overall

Fantastic service and quality installation!!! Thanks again to Kevin and Eric for their assistance. Highly recommended!!

Sadie A.

04/05/2019

Overall

I want to thank Todd and Quick Roofing for our new roof. Our roof looks so awesome. I am very pleased with this dependable and professional roofing company. I was really impressed, when the roofers protected my pool and shrubs by completely coverings them, before starting any roofing work. They were done roofing in one day. I will definitely, recommend this reliable roofing company to all my friends and family.

Von M.

03/29/2019

Overall

I would recommend this company hands down. After receiving an estimate from Carlos, I went over it with him. He wasn't aware that I had 7 other quotes already. When it came down to the supplies required for the job, he was spot on when compared to the other quotes. They were not the most expensive quote and they weren't the cheapest either. My wife and I just felt comfortable with what Carlos was telling us what needed to be done to complete the job. It took them a day and a half to complete the job and I'm okay with that. That just made me aware that they were very thorough in getting the job done right. Carlos was even very patient with us when we were dealing with the insurance company and mortgage company to get the funding. It's been 6 months since the job has been completed and we haven't had any problems with our roof yet, even after the recent storms. I see that there are some reviews here that are not so pleasant. I say give them a shot. Call them and ask for Carlos. He will not let you down. Thank you Quick Roofing for a job well done.

Britney Z.

03/15/2019

Overall

This company was working at a house near my mother in Arlington, and she went over to ask if they could estimate what a repair would be for her roof, as she had a leak from a limb falling on it. That was last week - today, they came out and did the repair for free, and inspected anything else that might be needed - all within 10 minutes! Mom's on fixed income, over 80 years old, and sometimes hard to work with (read: ornery). But they had no problems working with her and arraigned to resolve her leak issue for free as a public service. She was impressed with their equipment and professionalism. And they didn't do it so she would post a review either - she does not have a computer, nor did she tell me about this all until it was already done.. So, I think that its at least important to mention this on yelp - for others to consider when selecting a company. Thank you!

Bram C.

03/08/2019

Overall

Quick Roofing is a great company with great Quality workmanship. They care about their Customers!

Yosef W.

02/22/2019

Overall

Quick Roofing did a terrific job on my parents roof. I was blown away at the attention to detail and how clean they were. I would recommend Quick Roofing to anyone that is looking for a roof replacement. Extremely Professional!!

Elinor H.

02/08/2019

Overall

Quick Roofing is the best! They did my total roof replacement. After they mine I talked about then so much that did ALMOST house on my street from the March 2017 storm. So professional. They came out on Xmas morning to fix my neighbors leak!!! AMAZING Chad is the best ask for him for sure!!!

Gayle S.
Edited: 02/06/2019
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I would like to personally thank Shane Burton at Quick Roofing for his excellent customer service. He was patient, knowledgeable and the results were exceptional. It’s good to know that there are still honest and trustworthy people in the world like Shane.

Kerrtie J.

02/01/2019

Overall

We are extremely happy with our new roof, Sean explain what we need to know and worked with our insurance.