In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

This business has CLOSED(report as open?)
Sponsored Links
Do you know the hours for this business?
Extra Phones

AfterHoursPhone: (317) 717-5000


Seating for:

Chairs & Tables - 150

Chairs Only - 280

Standing - 400


Located on Indy's northwest side of town - 38th Lafayette Road


Tables & Chairs, Kitchen, Baptismal, Sound Booth, Stage, Multi-Puropse Rooms

Meeting & Event Planning Services, Wedding Chapels & Ceremonies, Caterers Equipment & Supplies, Banquet Halls & Reception Facilities


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



Beyond Disatisfied

Filthy...misleading money hungry owner. If you want quality stay FAR AWAY!!!!!




I held a surprise 50th birthday party there for my husband. The staff was friendly, and even helped us with our decorations. Before we even arrived to setup, everything was ready and waiting on us. All the tables were already decorated and the food room had linens on the tables. They even had an entry table decorated for the gifts. Our Dj was a little late, but the ladies provided us with music until he arrived. I have nothing but good things to say about the Mosaic Event hall and I'm already planning my 50th birthday party too - the prices are really reasonable!!




I have been helping my best friend with planning her reception this summer and we made an appointment to see the mosaic event. We had family here to see the venue and we waited for an hour. We called and called and the owner never answered the phone or called us back from the voicemail we left. We then sat in front of the building for an hour and a half, two more of her appointments showed up and said that they had appointments at one o'clock and she was not there yet. My friend was really set on this place so I called two days later to reschedule and the owner was unapologetic and told me that she was at a lunch for her nephew. She told me she never made the appointment with us at tweleve because she had something else to do that day. She told me that I was wrong and she was there at one even though we were outside till 1:30pm. I waited on the phone with her to see if she would at least be nice and understanding that she did make a mistake but she was not nice and had no way of trying to help the situtation as if she didnt care!!! I have worked in hospitality and beverage management for over 10 years, I have worked for our govenor Mitch Daniels for special events as well as people like you and I and I would never treat someone the way we were treated without at least an apology. Advice for the owner if you are not happy with dealing with people one on one mabye you should get a advocate or manager with good interpersonal skills to run the front of your business. And with the economy like it is and events not being a priorty to many people these days , you need to keep all the business that comes your way.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/27/2013

Dear Notexcited... As stated, we had a lunch planned for a relative that was leaving for the army. All appointments scheduled that day were to begin at 1:00pm. If you had actually waited until 1:30pm, you would have been able to come into the business at 1:00pm as did the other clients that were there at 1:00pm. If I appeared unapologetic it was because I don’t exaggerate or sugarcoat anything. We were at the facility from 1pm until 4pm that day and everyone was welcome to come in. Currently we only have one location and at this point we are booked basically every weekend until September. True the economy is not great, however, we use discretion and do not book every event because not all business is good business - but the other 95% of business that we do retain have been satisfied with their events as shown by the repeat customers and referrals. Projects I have worked on include: The New Indianapolis Airport, Lucas Oil Stadium, several City projects, hospitals and schools in the Indianapolis area. We are a Certified Women Owned Business in the State of Indiana. We not only coordinate events at our facility but other facilities as well. Events we have coordinated were for as few as 2 for an intimate dinner up to 1200+ for corporate luncheons. Each event is tailored to meet the individual needs of each client as no two clients will ever be the same.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


hall looks wonderful

The place is wonderful...nice area great prices can't wait til oor event next it!



As of January 2012, we have da...

As of January 2012, we have dates that are booked almost every weekend from now until October 2012 and was asked today about availablility for December. Therefore I would say we have a pretty good track record, especially with our only advertising being facebook, word of mouth, and repeat clients. Have a Great Day!!



this place don't deserve any r...

this place don't deserve any ratings. the place is nasty with rodents in it. the owner is unethical, money hungry who don't care about her place or your event. please try someplace else you will be much more satisfied. this owner is horrible and the place is disgusting.

claimed iconBusiness Response01/25/2012

Sounds like your the bitter former business partner that was let go for your attitude among other reasons.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links