Right Price Auto
1708 E Lincoln Rd, Idaho Falls, ID 83401
No coupons available
Before you spend all day long visiting every dealership in town hoping to find the best deal, and after spening all day being lied to by salesmen at other dealerships and them trying to force you into the vehicle they want to sell you, be sure to visit the guys at The New Right Price Auto Sales. These guys are awesome and all of their new inventory is priced below book! Don't waste your time anywhere else!
we went here to look for a car and NO ONE came out to ask if we needed anything, My husband went in and there was only one person in there and he was treated like why are you here, customer service was not cool, I am still looking for a car I can afford and that is not a Lemon, I am not saying this guys have Lemons I don't know I could not get any one to help us.
I am a single mom. I went to right price auto to purchase a vehicle a few months ago. They said they would fix 2 things on it.... the heater and i cannot see what speed i am going at night. They fixed the lights that broke again with in 30 days the heat was still broke. They said the car shop was busy and it was hard to find a bank loan for me so i needed to hurry and come down to sign paper they would fix it after. Loan took so long it ran into my surgery. Mr zahe said he would fix it no worries. Now he wont fix the car... i called again today told him i be posting review he told me to .... off. Now no money no heater and lights thanks right price auto..... ive only made three car payments and ive already had car to long to fix it even though he said he would to have my surgery dont worry
Thank you for the review mesha. Its always to be more honest when giving someone a review.You bought a 2000 ford Taurus for $3995.You and your father both took it to your mechanic before purchase.You then came back and bought the vehicle as is.You contacted us nearly 9 months later because the lights and heater had issues at which time we offered to help fix all the issues at cost.You called us every name in the book and threatened to picket our dealership. BYthe way it wasn't our fault that your credit only qualified for buy here pay here.PLease be more honest and make your payments on time. you have been past due for the last three months . we have been very patient. have a great day.wE have been in business for over 20 years and we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction but unfortunately there is always mesha.
mrs visentin thank you for the review. we have sold over 7000 vehicles over the last 20yrs that we have been in business and we have done our best to insure that every customer is treated fairly . im very sorry to hear about your bad experience but im also concerned about the lies.your transmission went out after purchase and we repaired it at no charge to you even though it was bought as is with n o warranty and gave you a loaner vehicle to use during the process. the $3000 you claim to have was spent was actually a lift kit, aftermarket grill, aftermarket lights among other things.plz me more honest next time. we have the truck here again and I don't want to embarrass you about why its here.
Bought a truck from these guys and all I can say is 3000 dollars into it the 2nd day I owned it this place is a joke buy a car somewhere else
Hi tyler nice to hear from you. im sorry you are upset about your truck getting repossessed I know those times can very very discumforting.We were very patient in letting the payments get behind many times.The $3000 dollars you claim to have put into repairs were acutally accessories and not repairs and you and I both know that. I have the pictures to prove it. Anyway you are very upset because you lost your truck due to not making your payments and I have the proof also. Have a great day .
My experience with Right Price Auto Sales has been awesome! I wanted a Audi and Aaron and Zahe made it possible. As with most used cars there were some things that needed to be fixed, but they took care of those things and even helped me get some nice new tires. I highly recommend Right Price Auto Sales, because I have been treated with kindness, patience, and fairness.
We bought a truck from these people thinks they were up front people. I explain what was Wrong with the truck. They said they would fix it. Well we got the truck back and some things were fix .but still had complaints. I explain I wasn't going to sign any papers till it was fix. Well they tried calling my husband to sign the papers knowing I said I wasn't signing till the truck was fix. We'll they have the truck again after I've been calling them. There I one guy there that's been helpful. His name is mark. The younger guy is a liar and he been giving me the run around to hurry up and sign before the truck was fix. Don't buy from here. They can't be trusted. Well we are going somewhere else . They can keep the truck
Yet again another mad customer who did not make payment and lost their truck.Used trucks do not come with a lifetime warranty.You claim that you had issues 6 months later but infact you lost it because you didn't make your payments. have a great day.
We came to Right Price Auto just to see what they had and not expecting to buy a car. I had been searching for a few weeks and decided to drop by. I saw things that I wanted but not quite the right fit, after looking and talking I found a truck that was perfect for me. There was one or two minor issues but the owner said that he would fix it free of charge. They worked with my budget and were able to GIVE ME A GREAT DEAL. I WOULD BUY AGAIN FROM THEM. The sales team is NICE, FRIENDLY, and NOT PUSHY.
If I told my best friend about this place, I'd say...run. Run as fast as you possibly can. Honesty is not something that is a high priority here. If you MUST buy here, DO NOT buy the warranty. It's basically throwing money away. You'll never, ever see the warranty OR your money. Ever. Also, don't ever have their "mechanic" do work on your vehicle. You'll just have to pay to fix it the next week. Don't deal with the owner ever. I'm pretty sure that he gets lost in his own lies and then has to lie again to cover up the other lies. In fact, just go across the street to the Smith Outlet. They'll treat you much better and you'll be much happier with your purchase.
Hi Tim good to hear from you again.tim you bought a 1996 dodge pickup and 1 yr later the rear end went out along with your transfer case because you had a local shop replace the driveshaft with the wrong part.we would love to take blame for that but unfortunately it's hard to pay for other peoples mistakes.you were told the same thing by 3 other shops. We still replaced the rear end at no charge and I guess it goes to show that some people are impossible to reason with.have a great day Tim and next time take your truck to a more reputable shop before you go blaming anyone.
This company is a complete joke and I feel sorry for anyone that would like to purchase a vehicle from them. The sales manager, Christian Casco is a complete joke. He will lie left and right you can not trust a word he says. Quite honestly the most two faced person I have met. I highly recommend taking your business elsewhere. A one star rating for this company is charity and it deserves a big fat 0.
My name is Zahe Elabed and I have owned right price auto for over 20 years.please accept my apology for the way you were treated.this person is not employed here anymore.i want you to know how important it is to me that anyone doing business with right price auto deserves to be treated with respect and honesty.I can't begin to tell you how hard it is to read this review and wish that I could make thing better for you and anyone else who has had any issue with my dealership.I can be reached at 208-535-0920 and would gladly answer Any complaint. I have always valued each and everyone of my customers and with over 300 sales a year for the past 20 years,customer service is why my dealership is still here.please give me an opportunity to fix your problem.