Houston, TX South Auto Group

About Search Results

About Search Results

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

1. South Auto Group

9134 North FwyHouston, TX 77037

(281) 448-8000
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

2. South Beach Auto Spa

(9)

126 W Gray StHouston, TX 77019

(713) 529-3444

The carwash service was excellent! I would love to come back.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
South Coast Autos

3. South Coast Autos

1718 W 26th StHouston, TX 77008

(832) 767-6912

From Business: SCAutosTX buys and sells luxury used cars, trucks, SUVs and vans. eBay top-rated seller since 2011. Your satisfaction is our TOP priority.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

4. South Richey Auto Parts

3415 S Richey StHouston, TX 77017

(713) 640-2240
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

5. South West CarZone Auto Storage

(4)

13065 Fondren RdHouston, TX 77035

(713) 721-9663

Best Auto Storage lot in Houston! Great set of people with that warm southern hospitality feel every moment you're there. Definitely would recommend this business to anyone. Coolest people you'll meet with a sense of humor to keep you smiling. Awesome experience.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
Down south auto and diesel peformance

6. Down south auto and diesel peformance

Jones Rd WHouston, TX 77065

(832) 213-6366

From Business: Engine rebuilt & service

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

7. South Main Used Auto Parts & Body Shop

12500 Main StHouston, TX 77035

(832) 794-2101
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

8. South Lake Auto Repair

7015 S Lake Houston PkwyHouston, TX 77049

(281) 454-4333
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

9. South Houston Auto Transmission Foreign & Domestic

BBB Rating: A+

4939 W Orem Dr Ste 3Houston, TX 77045

(832) 495-1708
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your services collection!
Error when adding to services collection
This business was removed from the services collection

10. Souther Mutual Insurance Group

13906 Misty Leaf CtHouston, TX 77044

(281) 459-1575
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your health collection!
Error when adding to health collection
This business was removed from the health collection

11. SouthCare Group

6750 W Greens RdHouston, TX 77066

(713) 383-4394
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your other collection!
Error when adding to other collection
This business was removed from the other collection

13. Bj South Development Group

502 S Post Oak Ln Apt 139Houston, TX 77056

(346) 571-6137
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your other collection!
Error when adding to other collection
This business was removed from the other collection

14. North South Auto Brokers

2626 S Loop WHouston, TX 77054

(832) 581-3388
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your other collection!
Error when adding to other collection
This business was removed from the other collection

15. South Texas Financial Group

1432 Waseca StHouston, TX 77055

(832) 358-2817
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
South Belt Tire & Auto

16. South Belt Tire & Auto

(2)

12121 Beamer RdHouston, TX 77089

(281) 484-5556

I have taken my cars here since I graduated high school, more than 15 years ago. The same great mechanics have been here even longer than that. Most mechanic shops these days have new faces every few months, not these guys. You know you are dealing with good people when the same people are her…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

17. South Loop Auto Storage

(1)

2222 Engelmohr StHouston, TX 77054

(713) 797-0099

Illegally towed my car out of a burger king/shell combo parking lot while in route from El Paso, Texas to Houston, Texas with my family. I sat there and watched them afterward sit and wait for cars to sit there under the assumption they were attending houston rodeo which was aproximately a mile …

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

18. South Main Auto Storage Inc

(1)

14001 Main StHouston, TX 77035

(713) 721-0602

The worst storage ever. They towed my car but withhold information for 2 days. After many calls the whole day I had to report to police as stolen. They put record in system 2 days after with invoice for 3 days of storage. I had so much stress just to make sure they can get more money. Came drunk…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

19. South Synott Automotive

(1)

9920 Synott RdHouston, TX 77083

(281) 530-0188

These people are scam artist! BEWARE of them. Take a look at the shop on the inside when you go. You will instantly get a feeling of un-ease. They will end up taking your car/truck due to the way they do business. They got me, I would like to warn others.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

20. SILLA AUTOMOTIVE LLC. HOUSTON SOUTH

5727 Glenmont Dr.Houston, TX 77081

(713) 669-2001

From Business: Silla Automotive LLC is a Leading Supplier of automotive replacement parts.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

21. South Gessner Auto Center

10700 S Gessner RdHouston, TX 77071

(713) 774-9951
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your travel collection!
Error when adding to travel collection
This business was removed from the travel collection

22. South Wayside Auto Storage

BBB Rating: A

5829 S Wayside DrHouston, TX 77087

(713) 644-0552

From Business: Vehicle Storage Facility licensed with the state of Texas and City of Houston, Auto Dealers Detail for impounded nonconsent towed vehicles and private property tows.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

23. Lkq Auto Parts South TexasMOVED

15206 Kuykendahl RdHouston, TX 77090

(281) 444-5559
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

24. South Central Auto Storage - CLOSED

13800 Lew Briggs RdHouston, TX 77047

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

25. LKQ South Texas

(1)

19423 Aldine Westfield RdHouston, TX 77073

(800) 460-8714

Make sure any part you buy from LKQ is NOT BENT!I paid over $1,000.00 for a rearend that we found out 7 months and 3 sets of tires later that the rearend is bent, they refuse to replace the rearend so now we have to buy another one for another $1,000 from a different company.they said our warran…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your other collection!
Error when adding to other collection
This business was removed from the other collection
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your services collection!
Error when adding to services collection
This business was removed from the services collection

28. Insurance South

2626 S Loop W Ste 630Houston, TX 77054

(713) 574-6656

From Business: Since 1928, Farmers stands as a symbol of superior service to our customers at every stage of life. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent customer service and making sure we help take care of your insurance needs. With 15,000 agents across the nation, not only can you depend on Farmers to better prepare you and your f…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your other collection!
Error when adding to other collection
This business was removed from the other collection

29. South Coast Collision

5403 Glenmont Unit CHouston, TX 77081

(346) 277-3082
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

30. Great South Autogroup Inc.

12507a Murphy RdStafford, TX 77477

(713) 568-9510
Didn't find what you were looking for?
magnifying glass
Helpful Reviews 
Kelso Automotive Inc
Ryan S. rated

From getting automotive work done on our cars to actually purchasing a vehicle, our family has had a number of different experiences with Kelso automotive. Without question, all our experiences have been truly fantastic. We've been dealt with fairly and honestly every time. Ultimately, by their actions, Steve, and his team, have earned our trust. Our family would highly recommend them without hesitation. They are the best.

South Loop Hyundai
Micro X. rated

This dealer is giving Hyundai bad selling experience with their scams/rip-offs in "options". Save yourself the trouble and go to other dealer you can trustCurrently we love our Hyundai & the warranty. But, after this dealer bad experience, we may not buy another Hyundai, and just get other brand with an honest dealer that meets their "Transparency policy"We went to them for the online price, we knew what car we wanted and in what color. It was soldWe waited 4.5hr until they found it, the salesman brought us the paperwork, one of the charges was “Options” for $1,295, we asked about that, he said they were options to be included in the car, we asked which onesHe checked and said these 8 options, we wrote them: Tint, Mudguards, Wheel Locks, Nitro, Medkit, BumperApp, FloorMats, CargoTrayWe told him we didn’t want some, he said they could cut the price in half to $647 including all 8 options, we agreedWe asked the salesman for a copy of the paperwork we signed and he said "We cannot give you a copy, it's in our policy", you will get a copy in your files at the end (We never got it).We left a deposit, next day we got called and inspected the car, of the 8 options paid, 5 were missing: Mudguards, Wheel Locks, Nitro, MedKit, BumperAppWe understand mistakes can happen, but is not that hard to check for 8 visual things. Seems they don’t pay attention to the optionsWe weren’t sure if the mudguards & the nitro were installed or not, we asked the salesman and he was going to ask, we never got a replyWe signed the final paperwork and paid. The person who assisted us through the payment was professional and straight forward, excellent service. The car got out from their shop, we inspected it again and still 3 options missing: Mudguards, Nitro, MedKit. We insisted for the medkit until we got it, and because we weren’t sure of the mudguards & the nitro we decided to leave and check laterThen we confirmed the mudguards were missing. We got a call from the salesman to evaluate the service and told him about the missing mudguards, he said he would check and call back, but never did!Sent an email to the salesman and he just replied:“I just checked with my manager about the mud guards, and the mud guards were not apart of the negotiation they were on the black Kona that you were looking at”Later confirmed they didn’t install nitro either. We sent another email to the salesman & the general manager with a picture of the options. Salesman didn't even bother to reply at all, and the general manager email got returnedWe went to the dealer the next weekend to solve this two missing options (mudguards & nitro) in person.The manager said “mudguards” were not included with our car. Then why the salesman said it was? We agreed, signed and paid based on that We asked, what did we paid for "Options" then? They just showed us a recently made laminated paper that was never shown to us before$1XX Tint$3XX Installation (never got a clear explanation of this)$150 Wheel Locks (Hyundai website priced it for around $50, $150 is a rip-off)$XXX for NitrogenTotal cost $700The manager said this has an actual cost of $1,295, a total rip-off even at $700I told the manager about the overcharge in the wheel locks and what Hyundai said the price should be, he just went to check and told the salesman to correct the laminated paperWe got scammed/ripped-off about the options & now overcharged for options we never signed on, at those rip-off prices!In the end the manager did nothing to solve the last missing options, neither refund the overchargesAt that point we were mad of being scammed/ripped-off so we didn’t care anymore, we wanted to leave & never get back, so we told them to leave it, and the manager just stood up and left.

John Eagle Acura
David N. rated

I was rear ended. After the other person’s insurance agreed to reimburse me, I looked for a car. I purchased my car at John Eagle Acura in Katy, because they had good online reviews and their salesperson, Ty Thompson, seemed honest. I purchased my car on 1/17.After I took the car home, my cousin pointed out that there was a deep crack on the front, passenger side window. I told her that when I test drove the car, it was very dirty and could not see it. Update: - Received Google response from Asst. General Manager (Valerian) via Google.- Made appointment on 2/8, because the car had squeaks coming from the engine. However, when I took it in, the bumps stopped. - Valerian called me on 2/13. He said to visit with him or Jesus Montes, the Service Manager. Jesus inspected the car and said that the scratch was was likely there before I purchased the car. However, he said that since the car was not new, there was little he could do. - Today, 2/15, I was driving to work and I noticed that the squeaking noises from my engine on 2/8 had gotten worse. They told me that they tightened the dashboard screws and something near the trunk.- On 3/27, there were sounds coming from the driver side dash. It sounded like pebbles swishing.- On 3/29, they asked me to leave my car there.- On 4/6, they called me to tell me that my car was "fixed." I bought the car only 2-3 months, I already had 4 issues with it.Lesson: Do not buy a car from John Eagle Acura – unless it has a manufacturer’s warranty still on it and you have tons of sick days, because you’ll have to take off of work to have your car repaired within the first month of owning it. I got lucky that my car has a manufacturer’s warranty and I own my own business. All this being said, I want to say thanks to Scott Sheley, a Service Consultant and Sam, the lead mechanic, since they have been helping me with all of the problems at this dealership. I regret my decision to purchase my car here.

Sterling McCall Buick & GMC
Vickie B. rated

My experience with Sterling McCall Buick GMC10422 Southwest Fwy Bldg DHouston, TX was horrible last week March 2018 !!! Last year 2017 the GMC dealership said I had engine problems so they used my warranty policy up the max of "$TEN Thousand Dollars" of work and patch up my 2007 GMC Acadia and still couldn't fix the problems. I had to keep taking it back for the same problems. So last week I "drove" my truck back there for the same problems again and they tell me its still my engine so they said they are going to call my warranty in, and that I need to go up front to see one of there salesman to try to get another new vehicle cause they don't think my warranty is not going do anything. I said I can't afford another car/ truck, my GMC Acadia is paid for I need it fix. So they put me in a loaner car for a week- Thursday til the next Friday. On Friday I went up there to get my truck, they said they couldn't fix it and there was no charge. They drove my truck up front to me smile and gave me my keys, I got in my truck heading to go pick my speical need patient from school, I got about 5 or 6 miles away from the dealership and my motor locked up and my truck went dead in the middle of the freeway with all that oncoming traffic. I could had lost my life that day. A tow came and loaded me and my truck up and dropped me and my truck off at my job where my special need patient lives (thank God he wasn't riding me on this day). The dealership did me wrong and almost had my life taking knowing they tore my truck up while they was holding it trying to make me go in debt with a vehicle from them. I can't afford it living off paycheck to paycheck. I drove my truck there and almost could had cause a major or fatal accident trying to drive it back. Now I stuck out of a vehicle all because of Sterling McCall Buick GMC10422 Southwest Fwy Bldg DHouston, TX.

David Taylor Cadillac
Martin M. rated

Dennice Holmes did a great job, first class service. Sometimes they take a little while but we must understand the work load.

Cypress Christian Auto Sales No Selection
Lynell D. rated

Hi, Lynell & Robert Dacus, we just got a car here, . The service was A-1, they treated us with respect, and knew we needed a car really bad. And they help us , . We recomming, this car dealers to everyone we know. God'ly, people and true Christians. Thank you for helping us. Lynell- Robert Dacus.

Fusion Autoplex
Doves K. rated

I bought 2 cars over the period of 4 years from fusion autoplex. I got what I want. They helped me later with some issues with my car. I recommend them to my friends all the time.

Central Houston Nissan
K K. rated

My family has purchased new Nissan's through Chris Bennett several times over the last 10 years. We keep going back because he has always gone above and beyond. He is now the commercial fleet manager and still took the time to track down the exact limited availability vehicle we requested and worked with us to get it in our budget.

Feedback