In mybook® Other Collection (edit)

Added to your other collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your other collection.

Sponsored Links
Hours
Do you know the hours for this business?
Category
Direct Mail Advertising

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

garry_johnson

04/08/2011

Overall
Good service!

I went to this place to take passport size pictures for my canadian citizenship. Was impressed with the service. Pictures came out nice and clear within 10 mins. I was also happy to know that they do finger printing and notary...Didn't know that this business was very close to my house..A definate 5 stars for them!

george.b

02/13/2009

Overall
Affordable prices!

I seriously think these guys charge less for FedEx compared to other FedEx locations. The guy was really nice, soft spoken & courteous & gave me a good discount on shipping my product. Definately a must place to visit again!

george.b

02/12/2009

Overall
Great Service!

The other day i went along with my wife to get our finger printings done and their service was simply amazing. True business ppl!

legalnet23

02/01/2009

Overall
NO HELP GARY!!!

First of all, let me add this is the first ever review I have ever written. My experience with this office was unsatisfactory. I called on a Sunday to set up an appointment to get an affidavit signed by a client. I spoke to a Gary in the office, our conversation was 90% of him trying to tell me my job and was only interested if all variables of the process were 100% guaranteed. Once I set the appointment with the witness, I called Gary to ask him if Aplus would be available and I received more attitude regarding the location of the witness and the time of day the appointment was set. Gary's quote to me was "traffic doesn't move at 5:45 on 45S", I didn't expect to get attitude from a mobile notary about having to drive. I then told Gary that I'm on 45S at 5:45 many times and the traffic does move and if his office wouldn't be able to do it I could get someone else. Gary went on to say "find someone else."

In a time of need I found this business rude and had no flexibility toward the clients needs and wants.



I did found a lovely lady named Reagan at another mobile notary office willing to get in her car and meet me at a time that might not have been covenant for her. Good luck Aplus on having banker's hours and I will be using Reagan for all my business in the future.

claimed iconBusiness Response02/07/2009

Dear LEGALNET23: I work at A Plus Postal. First of all, I am sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience. However, there is no one by the name Gary at our location, and we don't recall having this conversation with you or anyone under the circumstances and on the date/time you specify. Perhaps you have misunderstood us for another business. Please contact us to clarify and I hope you can change your post. If A Plus has made any mistake, we will be the first to admit, but we were not involved in your experience. Thank you. A Plus Postal & Photo

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
jroberts

01/21/2008

Overall
Good service, convenient location & better price

I stopped by for some fingerprinting and was pleased with the hassle-free service and good price. I recommend this place.

sb7852

11/16/2007

Overall
SImply Terrific

Terrific Location, Terrific Staff, Terrific Service. What else could you want?

Sponsored Links
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback