Houston, TX Auto Spec

About Search Results

About Search Results

YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

1. Auto Spec

6115 Southwest FwyHouston, TX 77057

(713) 667-4575
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

2. Auto Spec

8479 North FwyHouston, TX 77037

(281) 448-4000
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

3. Hanley Bros Auto Spec

6409 Richmond AveHouston, TX 77057

(713) 334-0303
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

4. Autospec

1340 N Shepherd DrHouston, TX 77008

(713) 802-0243
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

5. Autospec Inc

9923 Cypress Creek PkwyHouston, TX 77070

(281) 448-4000
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

6. A Plus Transmission Spec

5202 Spanish Oak DrHouston, TX 77066

(713) 461-6966
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

7. 3b Spec

(1)

14522 Auto Park WayHouston, TX 77083

(281) 564-3100

They INTENTIONALLY sent me a part of a different brand than I ordered with out contacting me prior. They said, "it was the closest thing to what you ordered that we had in stock." Really? I ordered the one I ordered for a reason... Had to ship it back for a refund. And they would only …

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

8. 3B SPEC

(1)

10131 Belknap RdSugar Land, TX 77498

(281) 564-3100

GREAT SERVICE AND WORK! NICK WAS VERY HELPFUL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR YOUR BODYWORK NEEDS

Businesses in related categories to Automobile Accessories
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
World Auto Direct

PREFERRED

11. World Auto Direct

(62)

9731 Southwest FwyHouston, TX 77074

(800) 909-7318

The guys at Drive With Pride made buying our car a very pleasant experience. Ray and Nick made sure we had all our questions answered. They truly care about their customers. I highly recommend Drive With Pride to our family and friends. We will be back to see them for our next car.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection
We Buy Junk Cars & Pay More

PREFERRED

12. We Buy Junk Cars & Pay More

Serving the Houston Area.

(800) 927-0171

From Business: Cash For Junk Cars Inc is ready to get you top dollar for your junk car. Here is how it works: Step 1. Call and receive an immediate quote for your car right over…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

25. Champion Collision Center - North Houston

325 Fm 1960 RdHouston, TX 77073

(281) 209-4040

From Business: AutoNation Collision Centers offer repair services on cars, trucks & sports utility vehicles. Our certified collision specialists are here to help.

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

26. N Force Auto Sales

(65)

15404 Kuykendahl RdHouston, TX 77090

(281) 402-3553

I purchased a 2006 Land Rover for my wife--she has been wanting one forever. The sales department was great, they worked hard to get a loan for us. The vehicle died about a mile away from the lot. They came and picked us up, let us have a loaner and promised to take care of it. The Land Rover di…

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

27. Los Marques Autosales

1113 Harbor StHouston, TX 77020

(713) 677-0251
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

28. Boone Road Automotive - CLOSED

7834 Boone RdHouston, TX 77072

Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

29. Jr Texas Auto Sales

307 E Little York RdHouston, TX 77076

(713) 699-0032
Add to mybookRemove from mybook
Added to your car collection!
Error when adding to car collection
This business was removed from the car collection

30. Southwest Tire Shop

4110 Highway 6 NHouston, TX 77084

(281) 463-2700
Didn't find what you were looking for?
magnifying glass
Helpful Reviews 
CAG Sales
Tom S. rated

This place is great! Jon is great and it really feels like a ultra private car buying experience.

Hallal Motors LLC
Tracy D. rated

First class, I bought from them just off the reviews i saw and im glad i did! I had no idea what i wanted but they helped me find the perfect car, thanks!

Rbp Automotive Inc
Al A. rated

I purchased a 2011 Ford, F-250 from RBP Automotive, off E-Bay, on April 23rd 2016. Other than a couple small mistakes in their add, I've been extremely Happy with my truck! We rented a car in Wichita Kansas to drive to Houston to pick it up ( one week before the floods). My truck had 180,500 miles on it when I picked it up, today it has over 234,900 miles on it. I use my truck to tow my 37 foot, 10,000 pound camper. All I've had to do to it is regular oil and filter changes and at 234,000 I had new tires, all just normal maintenance!

Hallal Motors LLC
Elijah D. rated

FANTASTIC DEALER!!! And wonderful a SUV! We are very pleased with this dealer and would recommend them to others. They were very professional and friendly. We drove an hour to get there and they stayed late so we could see and test drive the vehicle. They found an issue with the radiator before we got there to see the vehicle and already had it replaced by the time we got there. They detailed the vehicle and motor to make the vehicle look its absolute best. They were upfront with us throughout the whole transaction. They provided Carfax from the start and explained everything they knew about the vehicle. I will definitely check with them the next time I am in the market to buy another vehicle.

Fiesta Paint Body & Auto Glass
Latisha T. rated

Do not take your vehicle here, and if it gets towed here, remove it quickly. I was in an accident October of last year, over 6 months ago and I still do not have my truck back! They are rude and unprofessional, I have been hung up on over the phone, they give you minimum updates on your vehicle, they will tell you things that sound good but are lies. Do not take your vehicle here!!! 2 weeks ago I was told my truck is ready, they wanted the 1,000 deductible before I test drive it. I paid them, as I turned on my truck I notice service lights popping up, she told me it was fine that she was sending a man to my home to reset it that it was safe. As I am going home on frwy my truck rpm started acting crazy and my gears would not shift. My truck started slowing down on the busy freeway, I was able to exit but didn't make it to the light. I had 18 wheelers swearving exiting so the did not hit me. Not safe at all!!! My truck was leaking fluid and was smoking and smelt burnt. I called the shop and she had a wrecker pick my truck up and take it back to the shop. They did not give back my $1000 ded and is holding it till this day. 2 weeks later she said it was a line/hose that busted and leaked fluid and they fixed it and my truck was ready. I went to pick it up and not even driving it for 5 minuets the transmission was slipping. I took it right back to the shop, a week later she says she took my truck to auto nation Chevy dealership. The dealership says my transmission is burnt and no good, I'm still waiting to see the outcome of all this and still with no vehicle and still paying my truck note each month, ridiculous! There is lots more to this story...long story short, Do Not Let them work on your vehicle!!!

Sabinas Cars & Trucks
Yurien L. rated

NEVER do business with them .They operate under another name and don't take responsibility of their own mistakes. It's a nightmare!!!!

John Eagle Acura
David N. rated

I was rear ended. After the other person’s insurance agreed to reimburse me, I looked for a car. I purchased my car at John Eagle Acura in Katy, because they had good online reviews and their salesperson, Ty Thompson, seemed honest. I purchased my car on 1/17.After I took the car home, my cousin pointed out that there was a deep crack on the front, passenger side window. I told her that when I test drove the car, it was very dirty and could not see it. Update: - Received Google response from Asst. General Manager (Valerian) via Google.- Made appointment on 2/8, because the car had squeaks coming from the engine. However, when I took it in, the bumps stopped. - Valerian called me on 2/13. He said to visit with him or Jesus Montes, the Service Manager. Jesus inspected the car and said that the scratch was was likely there before I purchased the car. However, he said that since the car was not new, there was little he could do. - Today, 2/15, I was driving to work and I noticed that the squeaking noises from my engine on 2/8 had gotten worse. They told me that they tightened the dashboard screws and something near the trunk.- On 3/27, there were sounds coming from the driver side dash. It sounded like pebbles swishing.- On 3/29, they asked me to leave my car there.- On 4/6, they called me to tell me that my car was "fixed." I bought the car only 2-3 months, I already had 4 issues with it.Lesson: Do not buy a car from John Eagle Acura – unless it has a manufacturer’s warranty still on it and you have tons of sick days, because you’ll have to take off of work to have your car repaired within the first month of owning it. I got lucky that my car has a manufacturer’s warranty and I own my own business. All this being said, I want to say thanks to Scott Sheley, a Service Consultant and Sam, the lead mechanic, since they have been helping me with all of the problems at this dealership. I regret my decision to purchase my car here.

Feedback