In mybook® Health Collection (edit)

Added to your health collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your health collection.

Massage Herndon

Map & Directions
(1 Review)

297 Herndon Pkwy Ste 105, Herndon, VA 20170

(571) 331-9208

Today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Best Massages in Herndon, Great Medispa and Bridal party Services

General Info

We provide Massage Therapy, CranioSacral Therapy, Pregnancy, Headache and Stress relief, Back Pain relief, Carpal Tunnel syndrome relief, Aroma Therapy, Raindrop Therapy and Sports massage.We are here to help you look and feel your best. Our Medical Esthetician provides all kinds of facials, Make up applications for weddings and Proms and painless waxing. Home Spa parties for 8 or more. We have a Reverend who does non-denominational weddings. We also teach Meditation, Hypnosis, and Healing Touch, as well as selling cremes, lotions, make up, vitamins, Essential oils, Healing Stones, Healing Jewelry, CDs and Books.

Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Arbonne products, Hambrock Naturals, Healing Stones, Healing Stones Jewelery
Payment method
visa, master card, discover, check

Conveniently located on the Reston/Herndon border in VA

2 blocks from Fairfax county parkway and 1 mile from Rt#7


Beautiful Garden like location, Oasis from the hustle and Bustle of the city, With Fountains in every room, we integrate alternitive treatments for your greatest health and relaxation. We are proud to provide a relaxing area for your bridal party to have spa treatments and a makeup artist to help you put on your best face for your important day.


AMTA, NCTMTB, AHHA, Healing Touch Program, Upledger Institute, Young Living, Va State Massage Cert.


AMTA, NCTMTB, AHHA, Healing Touch Program, Upledger Institute, Young Living.

Aromatherapy, Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners, Massage Therapists, Pain Management, Skin Care
Other Information

By Appointment Only: Yes


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Frank A.


Lousy very unfriendly customer service

Total dissatisfaction with their customer service. I purchased massages for my wife and her girl friend. Granted, both were late for their appointments due to an unusually high volume of traffic. What is particularly disturbing is the way they were treated by the man and women behind the front desk. My wife and her friend were simply discarded with the statement, "the therapists have left." No apologies such as, I am sorry, the therapists have left for the day… they waited as long as we could, we do apologize, etc. My wife lives in Upper Marlboro Md and her girlfriend lives in Silver Springs. They drove a long way to get to the establishment in very heavy traffic. Not receiving the massage was not an issue as much as the treatment that they received from the staff once they arrived. I suspect the two individuals behind the front desk were in fact massage therapists who simply lied… I also suspect that the customer service would have been better had I not paid in advance.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/15/2011

I am the owner, and was one of the people (along with our receptionist) at the front desk when your wife arrived. We did in fact apologize. Unfortunately, your wife and her friend did not give us the opportunity to discuss any way we could make things up; they left immediately upon hearing that the therapists had left before I could offer any sort of suggestion. I had told my therapists to go home at closing time because your wife had not yet shown up and had not called to say she was in traffic. When a customer is more than 30 minutes late for a 30 minute appointment and doesn't call, it is always an indication of a no-show--this was the first time in three years the client had shown up in that circumstance. We are very understanding if people are a little late because of traffic, especially if they contact us to let us know they are running late. I have no doubt both of the therapists that day would have been willing to wait for them, especially knowing how far they were traveling. I am sorry they had this experience, and that your wife's gift did not turn out as planned.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.