In mybook® Car Collection (edit)

Added to your car collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your car collection.

In Business Since 1985

General Info
Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter started in 1985 and never looked back! We quickly zoomed to the top with a high priority on customer service. We just don't know another way other than treat the customer as though they're your best friend. Our training schedule is far beyond the factory requirements, in most cases, were 300% of their recommendation. A new 60,000 square foot facility was just built and has all the amenities that are customers want. Our inventory is always stocked with the most vehicles in town and we offer many options to our customers that aren't available at our competitors. Take a look at our Service, Collision, Detail and Accessory Centers...their Awesome. You'll love doing business at Patrick. We offer a brand new state of the art facility with the largest inventory of new Buicks GMCs and pre-owned vehicles! We are very grateful to our employees, who work extremely hard for your business and are very well trained. Enjoy our Wi-Fi internet Cafe while waiting for service on your vehicle or shop around with no hassles. Our showroom feels like a mall where you can look at all the indoor vehicles at your leisure. Check out our website: for all types of specials from service to sales. Our service, collision, detail, and accessory centers are all open for your convenience. We know that you will feel welcome and comfortable at Patrick. Hope to see you soon. The number one goal at Patrick is to have happy employees which always lead to very satisfied clients. We are always training our employees to ensure their up to date on new products and services. Many of our employees have been here for well over 10 years, some over 25 years. You'll find a very well informed and qualified employee when you do business with Patrick. Give us a try and experience what car shopping and real 5 star service means. I'm sure that you would recommend us, just like over 50,000 previous customers have! Thank you
Regular Hours

Auto dealers, auto repair
Buick, Gmc, Jeep
Payment method
discover, visa, all major credit cards, amex, carte blanche, check, company card, debit, diners club, financing available, jcb, mastercard
Take I390 Exit 12 Lehigh Station Rd and travel west for 10 seconds or were just 1.8 miles south of Marketplace Mall to visit our brand new 60,000 sq ft facility! We offer the largest inventory of new Buicks and GMCs in Rochester and there all beautifully displayed out front for easy shopping. You'll enjoy the hassle free Patrick experience. It's simple fast and easy!!
Other Emails

Auto Repair & Service, Automobile Body Repairing & Painting, New Car Dealers, New Truck Dealers, Used Car Dealers, Used Truck Dealers


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Nena R.



So i have been in the market for a used car for awhile now, but i am a very picky! I have went to a few other dealerships but either the car was not right or the sales person was not right. So finally my search comes to a end and i was referred to go see some one named Chris Crough at Patrick Buick GMC. When i arrived at the dealership i noticed it was very nice and new looking un-like alot of these dealerships around town. I walked inside and was greeted by the front desk girl then handed off to Chris. Being a female you get a lot of discrimination from men sales men . I was very impressed with his attitude and professionalism was just great! I finally found the right car at the right price and with the right sales man. THANKS Chris & Patrick Buick GMC.

Karen C.



Patrick Buick GMC is the place to buy a car! I purchased a 2015 Mirage from Christopher Crough. The car was very clean when i picked it up, NYS inspected and a full tank of gas! The car was just overall perfect. Christopher really cares about his customers as he took great care of me. I will be back to buy another car in two years! Thanks Chris. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Christopher C.



I was in on 01/19/2017 shopping for a used Buick Envlace. I am not an easy going consumer so I'm not the best customer to work with. I can't say this about a lot of salesman but Christopher Crough was just great. Easy going, friendly, professional, and didn't pressure me at all. I ended up buying a 2014 Buick Enclave from him and have to say that this is my first visit to Patrick Buick GMC but not my last. I will be back. Anyone shopping for a car go see Christopher Crough at Patrick and Terry the finance manager!!!!!! Just overall the best buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again.

i purchased a 2004 Pontiac fro...

i purchased a 2004 Pontiac from this dealer. I took it back for service within the one month warranty period. They fixed a few things that were wrong with it. The air conditioning did not work when I bought the car, They told me that was not under warranty but they would look at it. Would cost 800 to fix it they would split it. I did not fix it.

Receipt states that the fuse for air conditioning is loose. Needs new fuse box. Well last Sunday that fuse box caused the car to burn. total loss. out a 1500.00 cash deposit on car and 1000.00 deductible and no car for trade in. If this had been a small dealer they would care, but I am just a ant in a very very large hill for them. Fiance' has bought several cars and new truck from they never never again

claimed iconBusiness Response11/20/2012

As you already know, the automobile you purchased 7 months ago back in April was a 'Tier Two-Budget Value Vehicle' which allows us to offer a small selection out of hundreds of vehicles at deep discounted prices with limited warranties. These are displayed and sold with a very clear understanding of what is covered which must be signed by any guest of ours on seperate sales orders for only these vehicles. We even discounted this car an additional $1000 from the original sale price. When you came in for service, we repaired items that were not covered at our expense and offered you a 50% discount on the remaining items out of good will which you declined to have repaired. Sadly, that decision is a costly one although I am certain we went out of our way to be more than fair and realize that your still not happy. Because we actually do care and have one of the best sales and service ratings in NY, I would be more than willing to discuss this in person to hopefully work out a solution. Please call us at 585.359.2200 and ask for Larry Albertelli. We will be waiting for your response. Thank you!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Horrible Service

If I could leave no stars I would. I was treat so rudely when I came to this dealership. They tried to run so many sleazy car salesman scams on me and when I called them out on them they acted like my money wasn't good enough for them. Worst of all was the actual Sales Manager. He was the biggest jerk there.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/29/2011

I'm very sorry to hear that you were not treated well. I would like more information to determine what went wrong, along with the ability to address that person. We do not condone that type of behavior and after 26 years in business, have one of the very best reputations for sales and service in Rochester. Please contact the Vice President as soon as possible. I'll await your call. Thank you!! 585.359.2200

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Provided by Citysearch - 
The Best and Cleanest Dealer in Rochester!!!

I have been a faithful Patrick customer for years, even before they moved into brand new building. I have always been treated above and beyond what I would expect in both the Sales & Service Department. My most recent purchase, was buy far the best. I got a great used car for a price I couldn't refuse! Thank you to all the helpful employees, once again I am a completely happy customer!

Kathy G.


Knowledgeable but pushy

The sales people at Patrick are quite knowledgeable about the various cars they sell. However, I found them to be pushy. I wanted to move at a slwoer pace, but they insisted on shuffling me quickly through the lot. I didn't get to ask many of my questions, but what I did ask, they were knowledgeable on. I ended up going elsewhere, but if you want a quick in & out experience, this is your place.

claimed iconBusiness Response08/11/2008

We are truly sorry for the feeling that you were pushed or rushed by our sales staff. Based on our customer feedback, the consensus is that most consumers want fast responses along with having them in and out as quickly as possible. We tend to train our sales staff with that in mind, although to let the customer dictate the amount of time they would like to spend. It appears this is where we must of missed your concerns. Because everyone is different, we do tend to rely on our customers to let us know if they need more time or not. Our Customer scores thru the Manufacturers are consistently rated at the top above all of our competitors which we monitor monthly. Again, we are sorry for the feeling of being hurried. My only wish would of been that our management team was informed so we could of adjusted to your request. Hopefully you will give us a chance in the future. Thanks for your input.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Awesome Sales And Service

I have always heard about this Dealership being so good! I finally gave them my business and wonder why I waited so long! These people are very knowledgable, fair, and honest! Both their sales and service employees have a genuine concern for the customer, which comes thru in every experience that I have encountered! I would highly recommend them over anyone in Rochester! They stock an incredible inventory at their new facility which is absolutely stunning! They have reinvested in Rochester and that is who I want to spend my money with!!!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response03/20/2012

Thank you very much for the kind words. We take pride in our new facility and especially the way we treat our clients. Our weekly training classes has a heavy focus on this. Thanks again for your business and the great review.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.