In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Platinum Window Cleaning

Map & Directions
(10 Reviews)

639 E Main St Ste 5, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 469-7769

CLOSED NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
8
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

We purify windows!

General Info
Platinum Window Cleaning is a window cleaning company which services the greater Nashville area. With our residential window cleaning services, nothing is more important than knowing our customers can place their full trust in our skilled and reliable technicians. We are confident you will experience unprecedented workmanship, professionalism, and uncompromising integrity because that is just the way we conduct our business.
BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours

Regular Hours

Sat - SunClosed

Brands
Glass Gleeam
Payment method
debit, check, cash, all major credit cards
Amenities
We aren't just glass cleaners, we are window cleaners. After the glass is cleaned, we go down and clean the lower tracks and seals.
Accreditation

BBB, WCRA,

Categories
Gutters & Downspouts, Deck Cleaning & Treatment, House Cleaning, Window Cleaning

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Jeremy J.

03/14/2018

Overall
Service

Clean windows really changes the look of your house. Platinum did a great job cleaning our windows. The staff was friendly and thorough. We've had them clean our windows twice now and will definitely use them in the future.
Thanks Platinum!

Schuyler T.

03/14/2018

Overall
Service

Houston and Hector did a great job cleaning our windows. My 2 year old son had fun watching them and so did I! They were skilled and efficient in their trade. It had been at least 3 years since our windows had been cleaned and it's amazing the difference that it makes - I notice it from the road and from inside my house. Platinum Window Cleaning was professional through and through and I highly recommend them.

Andy G.

05/11/2015

Overall

I am extremely pleased with the job that Platinum did. Our windows had not been cleaned in quite some time. Jessie and Nick, the technicians that worked on my windows, worked very quickly and efficiently. They demonstrated great care when moving around furniture and possessions inside the house. Feel very comfortable in recommending Platinum Window Cleaning to my friends and neighbors, There's no question that I'll be reaching back out to Platinum Window Cleaning the next time my windows require cleaning.

John B.

04/13/2015

Overall

Randy did our windows today. He did a great job and we will use him again. John & Clare

Vic W.

04/11/2015

Overall

randy and houston did great job will use them again vic & anne

claimed iconBusiness Response04/22/2015

Thank you so much for your positive review. I agree, Randy and Houston are great Technicans and we're so glad they're a part of the Platinum Window Cleaning Team. We'll look forward to next service. Paul - President PWC

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Steven G.

03/07/2015

Overall

Randy did an amazing job cleaning our windows. He was extremely professional and timely. I have and will definitely continue to recommend Platinum Window Cleaning!

claimed iconBusiness Response03/12/2015

Thank you Sir! We are very proud of Randy here at Platinum Window Cleaning. He is one of our finest Technicians. Thank you so much for your business. We hope to see you again in the near future.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
James W.

03/05/2015

Overall

Jessie did such an amazing job on my windows this week. He was very professional with all of his activities. I am in the process of selling my home and didn't realize how much better it would look with clean windows and the screens stored. Thanks for the great service and wonderful recommendations.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/12/2015

We really appreciate your positive review. It helps us get the word out about our company, the service we provide, and our fantastic customers. Its employees like Jessie that make Platinum Window a great company to be a part of. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Paul - President PWC

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Charleen B.

02/12/2015

Overall

What a great job that Alex and Randy did today!! The windows are beautiful and they are polite and efficient! We have had Platnum for several years and they never disappoint. I would highly recommend -- especially Alex and Randy!

claimed iconBusiness Response03/12/2015

Thank you so much for your review. It helps to hear from our customers, the things you like about Platinum Window Cleaning. Its not by chance that we have great employees, It takes a lot of time and energy to find people like Randy and Alex :-) and I agree that they do great work. We will be sure to pass along this review to them; helps to reinforce and validate their efforts. He hope to see you again soon. Paul - President PWC

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.