In mybook® Food Collection (edit)

Added to your food collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your food collection.

Sponsored Links

Your food. Delivered.

General Info
At Takeout Triad, our goal is to save you time and hassle by bringing your favorite restaurant meals right to your door. Whether you're looking for hot or cold food, lunch or dinner- a quality meal is never more than a few clicks or a phone call away. For your convenience, we offer immediate delivery or advanced orders.Students, you're often too busy studying (or avoiding studying) to run out and grab something to eat, and ramen noodles can only sustain you for so long.In the business environment, you may not always have time to leave for lunch. Better yet, you may just want to be the office hero for the day and arrange to have lunch brought in.The bottom line is that with Takeout Triad, you can have your favorite restaurant meals delivered to your door starting at $3.99.

Regular Hours

Payment method
cash, all major credit cards
Guilford Hills
Take Out Restaurants, Restaurant Delivery Service, Restaurants
Other Information

Take Out: Yes


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Jason B.



WILL NOT use again!! a local restaurant messed up our food order tonight. After calling in to see if take out triad would fix it, they wouldn't. He stated that we are stuck with it. I have spent over time $334.00 with them. They will not see another cent. Very unprofessional.

Barbara G.



Really liked these people until I was shorted something on my order-promised to deliver and never showed up so I called them and they promised a credit in an email but never got that either-guess I am just out my money-don't think their customer service is worth a darn!

claimed iconBusiness Response01/04/2015

I apologize you feel that way, we informed you that the credit was applied to your account, unfortunately we do not have any type of e-mail credit system that e-mails you to inform you that you have a credit. It was attached to your account and when you ordered a few days ago we applied the credit to your order like you asked. I'm sorry if there was any mis-communication and hope you continue to use our service. We always want our customers to be 100% satisfied if you feel you have not been fully satisfied feel free to e-mail me personally.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links