In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.


Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Phone: (920) 494-8438

  • Landscape Designers
  • Retaining Walls
Landscape Designers & Consultants, Landscape Contractors, Landscaping & Lawn Services, Patio Builders, Retaining Walls, Snow Removal Service
Other Information

Services: Landscape Designers, Retaining Walls


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Sue M.



We had our patio fixed that was installed by another contractor. They did an excellent job. We had them do a retaining wall and landscape. All the workers were polite and helpful. Love this company

Frank J.



I recommend that you DO NOT USE this contractor. I hired JM Landscaping to install a backyard patio, fire pit, and wall with stone pavers. Initial communication and responsiveness was good. However, when trying to schedule work to be done, it was very difficult to get them to commit to a time to perform the work. Once the work was started, it took approximately one week to finish, which was fine. However, since the work was completed, I have had several quality issues with the work performed that have needed attention. This vendor is very difficult to get in contact with. With any work needing to be done, I have had to leave a voice message and wait for a return call. Often, I needed to call multiple times in order to get a response. Further, when I did speak with a representative and they said they would come out to take a look at the issue, it would take several days and/or weeks for them to do so. Last Fall, I had a repeating quality issue come up again with lighting on my sitting wall. I spoke with the owner of the business to let him know the problem had occurred again. We agreed that, since the patio is not used in the winter, I would contact them again in the Spring to have them come out and attempt to resolve the issue with the lights permanently. I have called several times and left several voice messages and emails over the past two months, but never reached a live person to speak with. Additionally, I have not received one call back or return email concerning my issue. Finally, due to a lack of responsiveness, I contacted the Better Business Bureau to file a complaint, hoping that would prompt a response from the vendor. However, over three weeks have passed since the complaint was filed with the BBB, and neither I nor the BBB have received any response from JM Landscaping. As stated earlier, the initial work with this contractor went fine, and all seemed to be great. However, this has deteriorated drastically into a situation where I receive no response to any requests I make. I would recommend that you stay away from this supplier. There are several businesses in the area that do similar work, and I have heard much better things about those businesses...I recommend going with one of them instead.