In mybook® Health Collection (edit)

Added to your health collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your health collection.

"Beautiful smiles lead to beautiful lives"

Business Description

The family friendly atmosphere provided by our experienced staff is focussed on providing the best treatment solutions customized for each one of our patients. Being up to date with technology helps us provide better service.  

Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Extra Phones

After hours personal ph#: (248) 895-6987

Services/Products
Complete dental care servies including cosmetics, endodontics, pediatric, periodontic, root canal, dentures, lumineers, invaslign, veneers, Six months smile, Snap on smile, crowns, bridges,  & more. Accepting new patients. Prompt Service, Flexible Scheduling and Most insurances accepted.
Brands
Invisalign, Lumineers, Saphire teeth whitening, Six months smile, Snap on Smile
Payment method
all major credit cards, check, debit, financing available, insurance
Location

We are located in Grand Blanc, Michigan.

Opposite to McFarlen Library.

By the intersection of Perry & Saginaw

Accreditation

Michigan Dental Association

Academy of General Dentistry

University of Detroit Mercy, School of Dentistry

Lumineers Smile Development Program

Associations
Michigan Dental Association
Academy of General Dentists
Lumineers smile Discovery Program
Univ of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry
Grand Blanc Chamber of Commerce
Category
Dentists
Other Information

Insurance: Delta Dental PPO, Delta Dental Premier

By Appointment Only: Yes

Services: Complete dental care servies including cosmetics, endodontics, pediatric, periodontic, root canal, dentures, lumineers, invaslign, veneers, Six months smile, Snap on smile, crowns, bridges,  & more. Accepting new patients. Prompt Service, Flexible Scheduling and Most insurances accepted.

Coupons

No coupons available at this time.

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Ashley K.

10/06/2016

Overall
Expertise
Facility
Professionalism

It's nice to finally find a good dentist! Dr. Bantu and her husband were wonderful. The staff (especially Deb) were fabulous. Very thorough, professional, personable and kind hearted. They worked with me financially to help me afford my fillings. The best way to describe it was "I felt at home" there. I definitely recommend them.

Kathy G.

03/13/2015

Overall

Thank you so very much Dr. Banu, Jennifer, Deb, Tina, Kloe and Dr. Ishmal. Your work is impeccable and you all are very professional while still being very compassionate. Thanks so much

Kathy G

yahooacct

05/07/2013

Overall

We recently moved to the area and were recommended by a friend to this dentist. This dentist is really very knowledgeable. Dental visits are usually not fun but, this doctor and her friendly staff made it very easy and a happy dental visit for my entire family. We initially took our kids for their regular checkup but, both me & my wife have become her patients too.

syedsk

10/29/2012

Overall
I am the typical patient that ...

I am the typical patient that really has a problem with dentists. However, the first time I walked into the office I was greeted and treated extremely well. Everyone from the receptionist to the dental tech to the doctor herself made my visit feel like anything but a visit to the dentist.

I will be continuing my treatment plan & for my family with Dr. Banu. So if you’re not a fan of the dentist office like me, go to Smile Fresh Dental where you’ll get 1st class treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Banu for whatever your dental needs may be.

The reception area is by far the best as my kids have plenty of play area while I'm being taken care. The staff are very personable, professional and make the start of any dentist appointment less stressful.

unknown

07/01/2012

Overall
As a response to your revie...

As a response to your review, I would have to say that out of all the times that I have been to a dentist, and there has been a few, the majority of them would say that "the other" dentist did a terrible job on your teeth just to satisfy your concern and also to gain your business. Their response to you may be far from the truth. Beware of any dentist who would throw one of their colleges under the bus just to get your money! No dentist is perfect at everything they do and every dentist is at different stages of learning their craft. It is your responsibility as a patient to inform the doctor if you are unhappy about the quality of their work.

watsup22

03/06/2012

Overall
thi place is amazing! the staf...

thi place is amazing! the staff is great and the dentist is very gentle :) i would definatly reccomend

zhendric1

03/16/2011

Overall
A friendly, gentle and compete...

A friendly, gentle and competent dentist. They have low prices and a friendly staff. I am glad I made the switch to a local dentist.

carebear48420

01/11/2011

Overall
New Customer

I have my first appointment on Monday so i will give another review then and that is why im giving 3 stars for now..I wanted to comment to the gentlemen below this though..you know dentist are people too and sometimes they have emergencies in their private life as well that come up..maybe she was not able to respond to the answering service at the time of your call..It could have been anything from a death, a car accident anything and yet you give a rating based on that. I think you are to quick to jump.

Overall
Don't Even Bother

I made an appointment to see the dentist. When I showed up, they were closed. I called the phone number and they said that they should be open and they would contact the dentist to see why they were closed. I sat there for an hour and never heard back. When I called the answering service again, they told me that they were still trying to contack the dentist and to just go home. If I could give 0 stars, I would. I wasted an afternoon even though I had an appointment. If I had not shown up for an appointment, I'm sure that I would still get a bill yet when they don't show up, no one seems to care. She could be the best dentist in Genesee County but I will never know because I will never go back because this was so unprofessional.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/17/2011

Dear Daniel, I sincerely apologize for the trouble you had to go through. It came to my attention just now. As you may notice through all our reviews in various sites that this is not typical for our office or staff. Our staff is rated very professional in many reviews. However, I'll personally look in to this incident and get back to you if you can provide your contact info to us at smilefreshdental@gmail.com. Sincerely, Dr. Banu

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
We just redesigned yp.com! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!

Feedback