CCPA

In mybook® Pets Collection (edit)

Added to your pets collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your pets collection.

Florissant Animal Hospital

Map & Directions
(3 Reviews)

505 N Highway 67 St, Florissant, MO 63031

(314) 227-9478

CLOSED NOW
Tomorrow: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
62
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Call Today
General Info

Florissant Animal Hospital is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Florissant, Missouri . The professional and courteous staff at Florissant Animal Hospital seeks to provide the best possible medical, surgical and dental care for their highly valued patients. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Florissant Animal Hospital strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to north county and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find out more information about how Florissant Animal Hospital can serve the needs of you and your cherished pet.

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Brands
wellness
Payment method
amex, cash, check, discover, master card, visa
Location
Across from Florissant Meadows Shopping Center
Neighborhood
Florissant
Associations
American Animal Hospital Association (AAHA)
Categories
Veterinarians, Pet Grooming
Other Information

Parking: Lot

Provided by

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

deehere

04/25/2011

Overall
I will never take my animals t...

I will never take my animals there again! I took my cat there to be spay. The service charges were 3 times the amount I was originally quoted. I had asked about all charges, including hidden fees, before I brought my cat to them. And when I argued about the charges the receptionist became very rude, blaming me for her incompetence! They screwed me! I wouldn't even give them 1 star!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response06/01/2011

We are sorry about your experience with our clinic. Veterinary care can be expensive so we understand your frustration with cost. However, it is our policy that prior to any service clients sign a consent form. Confusion on payment is something we never want you to feel, which is why the form has been implemented in to our system. Your pets our primary concern and we can assure you that our staff is knowledgeable and will provide the best possible care at your digression. Thank you for taking the time to write feedback. Sincerely, the Florissant team

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
STLHI

08/22/2010

Provided by Citysearch - 
Overall
Pet friendly place

Given this place is an animal hospital and should be a pet friendly place, some places aren't and this place truly is. They have separate entrances for dogs and cats and the front desk staff are always attentive and friendly.

I like the fact that the place is family owned.

4shirleymay

05/16/2008

Overall
Clean and Friendly Place

I've been taking my dogs here for years. The people are so nice and helpful. They send us Christmas cards every year. They even sent a sympathy card when one of our dogs died. I really enjoy their personable service and have recommeneded them to my friends. Also, the place is clean and doesn't smell. I don't understand how they do it!