CCPA

Saved to Favorites

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Sat - SunClosed
Services/Products
 Daycare, Grooming, Obedence classes
Payment method
check, cash
Categories
Pet Services, Dog Day Care, Dog Training, Pet Boarding & Kennels, Pet Grooming, Pet Sitting & Exercising Services, Pet Training
Other Information

Parking: On Site

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

krystalmoon2

11/07/2008

Overall
theres better places

i too wasnt happy with the groomer and did say something and i was told that my dog was just getting his thicker coat and they assured me that he had in fact been groomed and was over all very rude to me will not return i could of done a better job myself

dlmr299

02/19/2008

Overall
Very Poor job

I took my dog there and when I went to pick her up, it looked as though she had not barely been trimmed. I picked her up and got hair all over my clothes. They did a poor job and I will not return.

claimed iconBusiness Response07/29/2008

I'm sorry you were not pleased with our grooming services. The groomer has alot of satisfied customers that bring back their pets on a regular basis. If you weren't satisfied with your groom, you should have spoke up and the groomer would have tried to correct any problems with the grooming. Writing negative reviews doesn't change your disappointment with the grooming. Maybe you should have given clearer instructions in what you had in mind. You should give our groomer another chance, she really tries to please her customers and really LOVES the dogs.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.