Saved to Favorites

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

Regular Hours
Tue - Thu:
Fri - Sat:
Payment method
discover, visa, amex, mastercard

N2Skin Tattoos LLC

Other Information

Price Range : Below Average

By Appointment Only: No


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



I got all my tattoo's from Gre...

I got all my tattoo's from Greg both while he was still in A2 and now here in Farmington. I wouldn't go anywhere else!



Very clean, very professional,...

Very clean, very professional, great prices. Came on the recommendation of a friend, and was SO glad I did!!



Provided by Citysearch - 
Easy piercing experience

I got a piercing done by Joanna 5 days ago and it couldn't have been a better experience. Joanna was very friendly and professional. She explained the piercing process and answered any questions I had when I called to set up an appointment with her. When I arrived she explained everything again and answered any remaining questions I had. I was nervous about getting pierced, since this was my first time, but Joanna calmed my fears. She autoclaved all the equipment, used clean gloves, and sterile equipment for my piercing. The piercing was very quick and not as painful as I thought it would be. Joanna was very professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend her and I plan on going back to her when piercing is healed and I plan to gauge up.




Go elsewhere!! I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. It took several minutes for anyone to come from around the corner to greet me, then when Greg came around he acted as if he did not want my business or answer any of my questions. My husband and I have several tattoos and would never waste our money here. The tattoo shop is called N2Skin but their sign outside is inadequate and only states TATTOO, so you pass it if you did not know where you were going. They have a NO kids policy yet you have to read a small sign to see it; therefore yet again inadequate signage. When Greg informed me of the policy, he was loud and rude. Having a policy is one thing, but knowing how speak to people is another. Being a military spouse I am fully aware of polices and don't get me wrong I know why they are put in place. I also know about prejudice and he clearly is as well. We will definitely go somewhere where they want my business.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/21/2010

please allow me to clarify this situation. You came in and read the black sign that is on the bright orange wall that is located directly in front of you as you walk in the front door. I watched you read the the sign that says "SHOP RULES". You obviously read hourly and min rates but choose to ignore that part that says " NO CHILDREN NO EXCEPTIONS". See this is because I do not want to be responsible for exposing young children to art work , which contains material that is considered graphic and adult in nature. I politely answered your question and then reminded you that young children are not allowed in my studio. Then you started touting off about your husband being military. As a five year vet who only left service due to injury that no long made me eligible for active duty, I find it very sad you choose to exploit what your husband does to try and play a sympathy card when you knew you were in the wrong. So before you claim I am ignorant and rude, please take responsibly for your own ignorance, rudeness and total lack of respect for the rules of my studio. As for prejudice.... if protecting the young children from ex poser to adult material is prejudice than I am guilty by your definition. If you mean I am prejudice against anyone for race se x or religious reasons you could not be more wrong. And only goes to show that you will go to any length to embellish the truth to try and make yourself look better.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Greg was great

I'm 56 and never thought I'd get a tattoo, after my wife passed I wanted to get gomething to always remind me of how good I had it. I sent a design to Greg and he worked his magic on it and it is 1000 times better than I did. The shop was spotless and Greg was very professional. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone thinking of getting a tattoo.



Provided by Citysearch - 
I didnt have a problem

Joanna is the best!

I got my first piercing at this shop because I was recommended by a friend. Joanna was very knowledgeable about the procedure and she explained everything from beginning to end. I wanted a tattoo but Joanna talked me out of it by saying if I'm not ready then she's wont do it just to get paid. A few of my friends have gotten small tattoos by Joanna and they turned out fine.

I can agree with the previous comment the one guy in the shop was extremely rude when I came in for Joanna to check my piercing.



Provided by Citysearch - 
save your skin

i decided to go here for my first tattoo purely based on it was the closest to my house. totally unprofessinal all around ,not very friendly , not very clean and my tattoo even afer a touch up is still in need of help. save your skin for someone who knows what they are doing.



Provided by Citysearch - 
Great Customer Service

I went to get my first tattoo, and Scott worked with me and designed the perfect tattoo for me. Scott made me feel very comfortable, and did a awesome job. Scott took the time to explain what will happen to the tattoo after it was done, and how to care for my new tattoo during the healing process.

I tip my hat to you Scott!!!