CCPA

In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Super Seven Cleaners, Inc.

Map & Directions
(3 Reviews)

1883 Black Rock Tpke, Fairfield, CT 06825

(203) 384-9877

CLOSED NOW
Today: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tomorrow: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
18
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

BBB Rating
A+
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sat:
SunClosed
Payment method
mastercard, visa, all major credit cards, discover
Location
Turnpike Shopping Ctr
AKA

Superior Cleaners Inc

Superior Cleaners

Other Email

Category
Dry Cleaners & Laundries
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Free

Bike Parking: No

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Price Range : Average

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

arthur_d

07/16/2012

Overall
Very reliable and the quality ...

Very reliable and the quality is pretty good. I've never had any problems with them and I've been using them for almost 8 years now. They really helped me last week when I accidentally stained my daughter's bridesmaid dress with grease (it was hanging in my truck). The best part is, they cleaned it just in time so that she never found out about the stain. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!

sonicdave

04/23/2012

Overall
I visit Superior Cleaners at l...

I visit Superior Cleaners at least once a week and I especially like the way they do my shirts and patns. I'm a big guy and most cleaners don't press my shirts very well. I guess Superior has a better pressing machine, because my shirts look like they've been hand pressed by my wife (and she's damn good). Also, they do my pants really well. What else... oh yeah the new manager Jay really knows his stuff (kinda miss the old manager though, he was the one who usually checked my clothes in in the morning). I've had almost everything that can be dry cleaned in my house cleaned here (dresses, suits, comforters, sheets, curtains). The only thing I haven't had cleaned there is rugs, but I bet they could probably clean the hell out of those too!

amigomjp

04/30/2009

Overall
No Refunds Allowed

I was a loyal customer here for the past 2 years, until I brought in a down comforter they said they could clean. They cleaned it once, it cost about $40, I brought it back a few days later because it still smelled like dog (dog sitting for my friend's dog over the weekend). They cleaned it again, free of charge, it still smelled. I then asked for my money back because I didn't think they could get the smell out. They said they couldn't give me a refund and would clean it again. I refused saying that I just want my money back, but they said it wasn't an option. I picked up my comforter and told them I'd never be back, and the comforter still smelled after they tried to clean it 3 times. I definitely won't be going back.

claimed iconBusiness Response04/23/2012

I am truly sorry that your comforter still smells after multiple cleanings. We do our best to clean items thoroughly and will try multiple times before giving up. As for refunds, our policy has changed since 2009. Although we do not guarantee that garments will be completely free of stains or smells, we can definitely compensate you if we said we could do something that we did not do. Superior Cleaners is now under new management and we are willing to compensate dissatisfied customers. We deal with these issues on a case by case basis, and a refund is never taken off the table.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.