In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Sponsored Links
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours

Sat - SunClosed

Extra Phones

Phone: (915) 591-3303

Payment method
amex, discover, visa, all major credit cards

Las Mansiones Apartments

Apartments, Real Estate Rental Service, Apartment Finder & Rental Service, Furnished Apartments


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Raelene S.



Do not rent here!

This is one of the worst places I have ever lived in. The apartments are nice and the complex is well kept. The issue here is the management or lack thereof. The manager is NEVER available. She comes around when she wants to scold you for something and then shockingly is never quite up to speed with what's going on. The turnover rate amongst the people working in the office is unreal. I have yet to deal with the same person twice. You can find something better priced with much better service. Counting down the days to move out.

Tamika G.



The apartments are nice. The staff are very rude. The manager is never available. They claim she is always in meetings. She never return calls. I was a community manager for 800 units, I ALWAYS made it my business to return my residents phone calls. BEWARE, DO NOT MOVE HERE!

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!! Staff...

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!! Staff is unfriendly. Cost way to much for shotty apartments, gates are always broken, dust everywhere from construction, poorly built, cracks in walls from settling, paper thin walls, pool is filled with a garden hose, female staff flirts with several married male tenants, office smells of rotten chinese food and B.O. This place is a mess. They treat their military tenants like trash!! Over charge for water/trash. Leave "notices" on your doors for everyone to see. Charge you for covered parking when there is NOT enough uncovered parking for everyone. Valerie is snotty and always appears to not have time for tenants concerns. They sneak in hidden fees and do not go over your application when you sign it (hurry you through the signing process). Gate fobs dont work when the gates finally do. Overall, you are spending way to much for tiny apartments and crappy grounds keepers and staff. Save your money and go elsewhere. BBB gave this business an F rating, that should tell you something.



NO STARS (had to default to on...

NO STARS (had to default to one)!!!!!!! The previous review is correct. They have a new manager that is worse than the last one was. The customer service stinks and they have lots of construction going on that apparently does not matter to them since they dod not have to deal with the noise, dirt, or unprofessional workers. When calling to complain you get a scripted answer because no one can do anything for you. It is overpriced and poorly constructed!!! Military beware!



Do not even consider renting h...

Do not even consider renting here. This place has decent looking apartments, but are very over priced. The staff hide their stipulations from you and when you question them, they treat you poorly. Worse customer service I have ever received. I would definitely never recommend any military members to rent here. They are unsupportive of the troops and unhelpful with problems. They don't return phone calls and when you ask why, they say "We are very busy" I was also told they don't have time to call their customers back. Great service, right there! The manager of the property, Valerie, is very rude and disrespectful of tenants. Stear clear!!! This place is not some place you want to get involved with. Their BBB rating is an F if that means anything to you!

claimed iconBusiness Response05/16/2012

Ms. Sarah K. Bowman, we completely understand your dissatisfaction. However, as we discussed all stipulations are on applications and lease terms. It is an applicants and residents responsibility to read and understand. We do try to explain as questions may arise in certain situations. In your situation you may have confused the inability to provide you with the outcome of your choice as rudeness. Many of your statements are not verbatim and do sound negative, however that was not how they were said. We have not heard from your or the other applicant since we last contacted you. Feel free to contact our offices via phone, fax and/or email for further discussion and comments.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!