In mybook® Services Collection (edit)

Added to your services collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your services collection.

Envy Nail Spa

Map & Directions
(15 Reviews)

6106 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

(609) 568-6216

Today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Please contact the business for updated hours/services due to the COVID-19 advisory.

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat:
Extra Phones

Phone: (609) 568-6022

Payment method
debit, all major credit cards
Beauty Salons, Nail Salons
Other Information

Parking: Lot, Private



Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Sam D.



this was such a great experience!! the girl who did me, Hannah, was soo kind and understanding of what i wanted to get done, would recommend to everyone!

Gina U.



I LOVE MY NAILS. I got them done for prom and it looks very good. The experience was very pleasant and 10/10 would come again

Valeria M.



this is by far the best nail spa around. i love coming here. best service. awezome atmosphere. these services here are worth every dime. i cannot boast enough about this place. ive made the mistake and gone somewhere else and paid the price but i will always be a loyal customer here. lindy is by far the best here. i love envy nail spa.

Kathy T.



I have been a customer for 6 months - while I appreciate Yvette and the services she provides - I am NOT pleased with is Envy's receptionist. She is very rude, snippy, not personable and has moved my appointments around without my consent or knowledge. I am considering taking my business elsewhere because of her lack of professionalism - the receptionist is the FIRST contact in the salon and makes for an unpleasant experience when you aren't even greeted with a smile or "How are you?"


I went here for a year and when I chose to change nail salons one of the owners posted very nasty comments on my facebook page I don't recommend them because their designs are very over priced and I don't like when you reuse stones that have been on others nails meaning if they can save them they will smh unsanitary , they also over book and sometime start your nails and have someone else finish them poor service in my opinion

claimed iconBusiness Response03/18/2013

Customer got upset because we didn't post her nail design picture on our Facebook page, turned back and posted negative comments on our page so we had to addresse the issue. Our prices are very reasonable for the quality of our products, services and classy salon experience we offer. Feel free to check our prices at Sometimes we do ask customers for a favor by using our ATM over the large debit transaction to lower the credit card transaction fee, our ATM has no fee and we do reimburse customers for their bank fee. Unfortunately we didn't expect an individual can get upset because we choose not to post her nail design picture, please be confident and visit our salon for your nail and waxing service needs, our Facebook has over 14000 fans for a reason.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.



If you want to have the best nails these is the place is worth driving 40 minutes to get my nails done. The place is clean they are very friendly and they have the best designs ever.


This salon is awesome. They are friendly and very clean. Prices are fair and they give discounts for varies things. Nails last long and designs are great


This place has been my favorite to get my nails done at since they opened. It's the best nail salon that I've ever been to. Quality service and products, they check everyones nails before they leave and will not let you walk out the door with nails that are not perfect! Love love love this place!




THANK YOU for a very relaxing experience at this spa..everyone was very accommodating and made you feel special…Best of Luck…I will definitely be back and I am recommending to my friends to try this wonderful experience….



LOVE. THIS. PLACE. Very cle...


Very clean, and very modern!! This is a very upscale nail spa with LOW prices!!

Staff has always been very friendly and I just LOVE the free juice bar with sodas, waters, and even a Keurig coffee maker!!!

The million other nail spas around here do not hold a candle to this one.

*The only thing missing is MASSAGES AND FACIALS, but I think they are working on getting those…..(?)

As long as they dont change, I will NEVER go anywhere else!!

Sean N.


I enjoyed my “first” visit...

I enjoyed my “first” visit and there will be many more to follow to enjoy the relaxing, professional services from a very professional and extremely talented staff who provides you with one on one service that makes you feel relaxed and “not” rush.

Their nail art is truly artwork. Finally a state of the art, modern, professional and most definately best salon experience in a very long time. Thank you to the entire Envy staff.



Didn't know how to do gel nail...

Didn't know how to do gel nails, had to have him fix nails before I left the chair. Fixed two nails and now, 3 days later, all are chipping off. Previous reviewer is right, owner is rude to customers and staff. Too stressful between the bad nail job and the stressed employees to have a relaxing mani/pedi. First and last time I'll go.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/18/2013

We did have some issues with the UV Lights at the beginning when we just opened but it has been over a year, problems have been fixed also we guarantee our gel polish up to five days with no question ask. Please feel confidence to visit our salon with all your nail and waxing service needs, our Facebook has over than 14000 fans for a reason, please visit our page at

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


I give this salon NO stars. Th...

I give this salon NO stars. The owner is very rude and disrespectful to the customers. I would never recommend this nail salon to anyone.

claimed iconBusiness Response03/18/2013

There is no reason we should be rude to customers who bring the money to our door but we are a classy salon so sometime we have to pick and chose who we are doing business with to keep the nice and relaxing experience for other customers.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.