In mybook® Shopping Collection (edit)

Added to your shopping collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your shopping collection.

Sponsored Links
Hours

Regular Hours

MonClosed
SunClosed

Categories
Bridal Shops, Formal Wear Rental & Sales
Other Information

By Appointment Only: Yes

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Nicole R.

10/11/2014

Overall
Loved this store!! I went to B...

Loved this store!! I went to Bella Rose to look for my bridal gown and I am so glad I did! They had a great selection with many different styles. I wasn't really sure what style I liked and the associates where very helpful in finding a perfect fit for my body. I loved the selection of accessories including veils, belts, shoes, and jewelry that i could use to complete my bridal look. The sales associates were very knowledgeable about the gowns and could answer all of my question. I found my perfect wedding dress here and couldn't be happier!

Vicki M.

03/11/2014

Overall

Fantastic service! Last year we went to three different stores, tried on over 70 dresses. At the other stores nobody helped us. At this store we received customer service and found the perfect dress right off! Only thing different after spending so much on a prom dress I would have liked to have a dress bag to take it home in. Plastic bag didn't seem to finish off the experience. NEVERTHELESS! We are starting with this store this year!

lisasmith0718

06/22/2013

Overall
RUN!! Soooo Rude!

Totally disappointing!! Way TOO pushy and rude to me and everyone in my bridal party!
Price was not great and found a better deal on the same dress elsewhere in OKC.

claimed iconBusiness Response06/28/2013

We have searched our records & do not have a Lisa Smith. It is Bella Rose Bridal's policy the customer comes first. We strive to be service oriented. Please contact our store if you have any questions or if we can be of any assistance.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
j87835

01/26/2013

Overall

I would never recommend this boutique. Both the consultants and the owner are rude and unwilling to assist with anything. They won't even do the smallest thing for you unless you pay for it (not even write down a style number). They turned one of the most enjoyable wedding experiences into something I would rather forget.

claimed iconBusiness Response06/28/2013

We are so sorry you felt this way! Unfortunately we had so many scheduled appointments that day we could not continue helping you.. Because you had informed us you were not buying your bridesmaids from the boutique and that you would be ordering on line. We do offer a service to be measured.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Feedback