Obsessed with Somabel Spa! They have the best service in all of RGV, the most beautiful location and the best treatments! I have tried pretty much everything they offer from facials with Marisa, massages with Perla & Norma, chemical peels, Venus and CoolSculpting with Ericka!! They have an all star team!! Highly recommend!
Gave me bad timings I got there before their original time they close, got there around 5:30 didnt wanna give me haircut because they wanted to leave at 6. Wasted gas for nothing.
Horrible experience, the barber cut the back of my neck on purpose. He did it 3 times in an area where there was no need to cut.
When we walked in the two people there turned away. When we got in a chair we found out they spoke no English. they asked a male customer to translate to them how I wanted my hair cut. I was embarrassed. How do you stay in business and not speak the language of the land. wrong Hair cut was not successful as you might guess
I haven't been their yet but they have recommended this place I've heard it's really good they told me to ask for elena.
I'm sorry for the people that we can't please but it is impossible to have everyone of our clients happy but we do everything we can to please you. Thanks god we have a lot of clients but we do appointments too and our barbers take their time to provide you with the best haircut, if u do not have an appointment of course it's going to take a Lil bit more because they have clients with app. Versasstyle management.
This has to be one of the worst salons. They take an hour or more to cut someone's hair, because all they are really doing is talk to other people and be on the phone not paying attention to the person they have on the chair.
The saloon services are way over priced. You arent getting what you pay for. Many other areas in town can do the same or better for a lesser price. I had the most horrible experience. I requested that they cut my hair 1.5 inches and she ended cutting like 5 inches. She said cuz she thought it looked better. Oh and then she lies and tells the management that i had my hair in lays so thats why some of the cut hair strands in floor were like 5 inches. Boy was i upset but the management or staff did not seem to care about client satisfaction. So beware about your haircut. Basically they told me that services were rendered so i had to pay the 60.00 dollars for haircut that i hated. NEVER AGAIN will i go their. Horrible client service delivery and poor customer satisfaction
I went to get a hair cut and mind you, I took a picture. The hair cut was a disaster! Nothing like I wanted plus un even from one side. It looked like Joe dirt with a mullet!! On top of that, three of the hair dressers were unprofessional in front of costumers. They were laughing and using there phones, while talking about other people. When a customer would come in for service, they would act dumb as if saying, "don't give me the job" which is why I got a roocky and then they would say, "give it to that guy since he likes to open his trap" NO TEAM WORK OR RESPECT FOR EACH OTHER. I was disgusted!! DONT GO TO THIS SALON! It's on trenton and jackson Rd