In mybook® Travel Collection (edit)

Added to your travel collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your travel collection.

Sponsored Links
Do you know the hours for this business?
Motels, Hotels, Bed & Breakfast & Inns


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Denise K.



My Husband and I stayed here for one night, I highly recommend it. Very nice, clean room, comfortable bed, nice management. We traveled on our motorcycle, the owner offered us to park under a sheltered area if we wanted, to protect from weather. The price was very reasonable also.

I stayed here for 1 night in J...

I stayed here for 1 night in July and now September. I rated it for what it is and that is a motel. No frills not thrills, no swiming pool (no kids yelling). The price was reasonable and I didn t pay for the things I didn t use like swiming pool. The room was clean and repainted same for the bathroom, new fixtures and everything. Still no hair drier so bring your own or you can get one at front desk as i found out.

On my firs stay i had no problems with wi fi but this second time I had to go to front desk. Guy told me he will do a reset and see if that helps. 10 min later I had a great connection again.

So I am going to stay here again when passing through town. Also its great to park here and not bother with looking for parking in town during summer, very convenient.



slum hole

The worst hotel I ever seen in my life!!! owner and staff are very disrespectful!!! very nast attitude towards customers!!! In need of a exterminater do to infestation! Rooms are not cleaned properly!! Highly recommend seeking different hotel!!!! By far the worst hotel Eagle River has to offer, a eye sore for the town and community!!!

claimed iconBusiness Response08/10/2012

Judging by the many reviews you have written about Eagle River, you most likely are a resident. That leads me to belive that you have never stayed with us and since you dealt with the Police of Eagle River on the same date you posted this review, most likely you got a ticket for parking on our parking lot. We are sorry, but our parking lot is for the exclusive use of our guests. There is plenty of public parking that I will suggest you use in the future. Your post is also precisely why we call police so that we don't have to deal with the abuse of trespassers who pretend to be guests and put on a show for everyone to see. But thank you for puting us on a map on yellowpages.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links