In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

ClearDefense Pest Control

Map & Directions
(71 Reviews)

2228 Page Rd. Suite 105, Durham, NC 27703

(919) 636-6900

CLOSED NOW
Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tomorrow: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
6
YEARS
IN BUSINESS
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Category
Pest Control Services

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Ed H.

08/12/2015

Overall

We have had Clear Defense for about 3 months now and they have been excellent to deal with. We have noticed a huge decrease in insects and bugs around the house, and one time, when I did notice a few in the yard that didn't die the first time, instead of telling me to wait until next time, they sent a service tech out ASAP to get the bugs.



Our service tech has primarily been Alex and he does an extremely good job.

Ronlad H.

01/29/2019

Overall

Ryan was great. Very friendly and informative regarding the treatment he perfomed and what to expect on my next quarterly appoinment.

Brittany B.

01/17/2019

Overall

Carson was awesome! Super down to earth, informative and over all just pleasant. I definitely had an amazing experience as a first time customer! I plan to spread the word of the amazing service with Clear Defense Pest control!

Michelle M.

01/16/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Thanks to Ryan W from ClearDefense for being thorough, professional, and helpful on my quarterly service. This is my second time having him service my home and he did an outstanding job!

Bk K.

01/10/2019

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Carson Lancaster. Great tech, that has a visible passion for his job! Always a pleasure working with ClearDefense. BK Kohn

Stacy L.

06/06/2018

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I had to share what a great job Gage did with our pest control. He was so friendly and thorough. He did a fantastic job! We've used Clear Defense for 2 years and are so happy with their company. I hate spiders and it's nice to know I can call and they will come help!

George S.

04/19/2018

Overall

Aaron Metz of Clear Defense did a great job as always Very considerate of the property and our outdoor cat

Kristen O.

11/18/2017

Overall

Great service and great product! Ryan W. Was thorough did a great job with our quarterly treatment today. Highly recommend this service!

Bobby P.

09/16/2017

Overall

My tech was Josh Perdue and he came to our home in stokesdale Nc and did an amazing job he treated everywhere we asked and a lot more couldn't be happier with his work ethic and the company

Maher A.

07/25/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

ClearDefense Pest Control continue to do an outstanding job. I highly recommend them. Other companies out there offered me lower price but I had the impression the value of service is not going to be the same. The last service, Derek B. was very professional and did a very good job!

Stuart T.

06/23/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Andrew came for initial application and assessment. He was very friendly and did a quality job. Really cares about his customers.

Sandra A.

06/07/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I was very impressed with Clear Defense Pest Control. John Mark came to our home yesterday and pointed out all the spider webs on our eaves and noticed the wasps flying around. He did an awesome job explaining what his company has to offer. He was able to schedule an appointment the very next day with a technician. Wow!
Trevor came today to treat our home. He did a excellent job explaining everything he was going to do on our property. He is a pleasure to talk with and has a fun upbeat personality!
He did a great job inside and outside our home. I look forward to working with him during our future treatments. Thank you Trevor and John Mark!

Lynda B.

06/01/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Received Great Service from RYAN WILLOUGHBY, technician for Clear Defense Pest Control today! Did a wonderful job treating exterior and interior and speaking with me about concerns. He even climbed our tree house to full treat and clear it.

We have always received great service and continue to be an appreciative customer.

Mike K.

05/15/2017

Overall

My wife and I have busy schedules so we were very pleased to find ClearDefense will come out on weekends. We were skeptical about what could be done about our pest problems but Ben M was incredibly knowledgeable and professional and completely reassured us. It was a very easy and smooth experience.

Racquel P.

03/30/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

I have used a few different pest control services and Clear Defense is, by far, the best. I really like that they are concerned for the environment as well. Aaron (Metz) serviced my home today and was professional--all the techs that have come by have been pleasant to work with and attentive.

Ashley A.

03/07/2017

Overall

Beyond happy with our services and even came back a few days later to check on problem area because he was in neighborhood.

William C.

02/24/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Josh W. & Clear Defense serviced my property today and went above and beyond! I have been a clear defense customer for awhile and normally I am not at home for the appointments and I never have to worry because I know that my house has been treated correctly and taken care of. Today I was home and had the pleasure of getting to speak with Josh W. who explained everything he had done clearly and was very friendly. I live directly next to a planted field which normally would bring many rodents and pests but every since clear defense I have not even seen a single ant/spider let alone a mouse or other rodent. Not to mention Josh W. drove 50minutes to service our property because thats how far out they will go. I will be a clear defense customer for as long as they are around.

Sandra A.

12/03/2016

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Brian was our tech. He did a thorough job. We're very happy with ClearDefense. They are the best pest control company we have had.

The A.
Edited: 11/14/2016
Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Promptness

Our scheduled Clear Defense service was just completed by Wyatt. He arrived right on time, was extremely polite, professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough. He took the time to review any issues we might be having prior to completing the treatment of our home. I highly recommend Clear Defense

Christian F.

10/05/2016

Overall

Aaron is one of the best. Pleasant, courteous and knows his stuff. Always goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.