My brother called ahead to see if they could fit him in for retwist and style (locs) they told him they could take him, his usual stylist was out so he went to someone else there, long story short he ended up with a stylist that was working on 2 other heads as well as his and a hack job hairdo (that I had to fix when he got home) I'm including pictures because I can't believe they let him leave the salon looking the way he did. He's had his hair done before and it's never turned out this jainky and unpolished.
8504 Six Forks Road # 204Raleigh, NC 27613
From Business: Bare Essentials Wax Studio is a locally owned boutique waxing studio providing discreet, affordable and exceptional waxing services for men and women. We offer a …
501 Health Park DrGarner, NC 27529
From Business: Cosmetic dermatology & medical dermatology.Dr. Ketcham, M.D. of the Azalea Skin Treatment Center offers a wide range of cosmetic and medical dermatology services …
Back them you don't have to call in advance now you have to make appointment.����hope this change soon
I used to go to Mavis. She is very rude and lacks customer service skills. I would never go to her again.
First time at Endivo and it was a great experience. Mavis and Nichole are great and very welcoming. I am looking forward to my next Endivo experience. ...Sheila P.
Excellent staff and services. You will walk out satisfied and feeling better than ever!
love the out come everytime , it's amazing
Sorry for the inconvence but the Raleigh location has closed.
STYLIST IS SCISSOR HAPPY. I would stay if Fallon still worked at this salon but she's gone. Kito is the only stylist and is also the owner. She is nice, but scissor happy. She will tell you that you have damage and you need to cut 2 inches off, even if all you have asked for is a trim. This is what she says to everyone, as I have heard her say exactly the same thing to other clients. How is it that everyone has exactly 2 inches of damage that needs to be cut? I asked if we could gradually cut off the 2 inches with trims every few visits and while I understood her point that it would be a waste of money to trim every few visits, that is what I wanted, as I was not ready for such a dramatic cut. My hair went from past my shoulders to not even touching my shoulders. My hair has NEVER been this short. I specifically asked to still be able to put my hair into a ponytail and her response was that I shouldn't wear ponytails and she likes for her clients to experiment with different styles. She does not listen to clients and will style your hair the way SHE wants it to look, not the way you have asked for it to look. She wants all of her clients to be on a strict 6-8 weeks trim regimen but the trims turn into reshaping the previous CUT of 2 inches from 6-8 weeks ago, leading to more hair unnecessarily being CUT instead of trimmed. It's hard to retain length that way. The salon is nice and she will offer you snacks BUT prices and wait time are ridiculous.
Good place I Dj there before call for a dj I dj latino musica y mas 9198202043
This place is a complete ripoff. Money hungry with mediocre service. It actually makes my blood boil just thinking about it... They prey on college students, knowing that we don't have a lot of money but we don't exactly have a lot of black hair salons within walking distance of campus. But the quality of service isn't any where NEAR good enough to justify those prices, and even if it was pretty good, let's be honest... They would still be ridiculous.