Saved to Favorites

More Info

Move-in specials! Call for details!

Payment method
all major credit cards, master card, visa
Other Information

Parking: Lot


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Stacy D.



Excellent customer service! The facility is very clean, and they have very affordable prices! If you are in need of storage in or around Douglasville, this is the place to go! Will definitely recommend to all my family and friends! A+++

Samantha P.



This is a clean and secure facility with very friendly staff! Their prices are very reasonable. I am looking forward to attending their next flea market. Would recommend this facility to friends and family.

Amy C.



The staff was so very helpful in helping me decide what size unit that I needed for my furniture. Great prices and Great Customer Service! I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks alot Premier Storage!

Sean B.



This facility is great. They have a awesome staff ready and willing to help you each time. The facility also has a flea market with 100 vendors on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Our unit is clean and secure. Would recommend to all of my family and friends.

Michelle M.



The staff was very pleasant and accommodating to my needs. The office and storage units are very clean and secure. The prices and specials were very reasonable. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone.



I wanted to rent a unit to sel...

Do not do business with this company. The Manager MICKEY WATTS was very friendly and forthcoming up to the point I paid him in cash for the unit for the first month. When I went to the location to place my things inside there was a lock on the unit. Mickey became rude and demeaming. Everthing that he had said prior to my payment did not matter. He told me he rented my unit two weeks after I paid him. He said I did not move in. I paid up front in full. He then told me If I would come back the next day he would give my my money back. The office was closed when I came the next day. I returned to his office that following day and he told me I am not giving your money back, you wasted your time, he then advised me to use common sense!. Not only would I not shop there again I would not recommend this location to anyone. Mr. Watts should always remember its not always what you say but how it is said. I will look at this as a life lesson and he should look at this as but one more thing he will probley have to answer for. To the owner of this establishment he is a representative for you and your business, if he is untruthful and you allow it you are no better. you have allowed the integrity of your company to be compromised for 125.00. I hope you use it well.



Provided by Citysearch
Tables are on the Inside and a few outside

People are nice n friendly.
They appreciate you coming to buy and visit with them about what you need. They will go out of their way to help you. There are many yard and garage type items. You will be safe here. There is plenty of parking.



Aweful Customer Service

I was a potential vendor; I called the office to ask a question, and the lady was very rude. She was not even interested in answering a simple question... I was very much turned off from being a vendor...

claimed iconBusiness Response06/18/2011

Hello I'm Eddie Mac Property Manager at Premier Flee Market Since Aug. 2010 and Previously from 1998 to 2003. I regret the bad experience at Premier in 2009. We had leased the property to another company that had control of hiring. I hope you would consider giving us another try to give us a chance to make your experience a pleasant one. We are not perfect but we know without satisfied customers we don't have a business. Sincerely "Eddie Mac" McKelvey Property Manager Premier Storage & Flee Market, STORE YOUR STUFF / SELL YOUR STUFF at one location.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.


Provided by Citysearch
Great place for quality children's items

We left Bill's down the street after a navigational parking nightmare and came upon this flea market. There is a woman in #13 who has beautiful children's clothes, baby items and some housewares.. They are excellent new and used quality, clean and very well organized. This will be my first stop from now on. And if there is something you're looking for, just ask, she will do her best to find it for you. BTW, they have great food at the concession stand too.


Phone: (770) 920-1778

Address: 1516 Municipal Pkwy, Douglasville, GA 30134


People Also Viewed