In mybook® Shopping Collection (edit)

Added to your shopping collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your shopping collection.

Sponsored Links
Hours

Regular Hours

SunClosed

Payment method
master card, no credit cards, visa
AKA

Dakota Loan & Pawn North

Categories
Pawnbrokers, Check Cashing Service
Other Information

Bike Parking: Yes

COUPONS & DEALS

No coupons available

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Veronica G.

01/30/2015

Overall

Try to go here because they were highly recommended, however I can't even set foot in the store. I tried to go by at 5:00 pm yesterday and they were already closed (hours 9-6) and I took some time from work today to go by at 10 am, STILL CLOSED (again, hours are 9-6). Don't advertise your hours (they are also mentioned when you call the store and they don't answer) if you're not going to be there.

anthony.rohr

01/25/2013

Overall

Every time I've needed a pawn loan this business has been there for me. Through thick and thin. They're incredibly understanding with your financial circumstances and aren't hesitant to give you a few extra days if you explain to them why you might be a little late on a payment. They're VERY fair with giving a decent sized loan and don't try to pass one on you. I don't make these reviews often, but, my experience at Dakota Loan and Pawn has prompted me to write this review. I felt a need to help them like they've helped me, so hopefully this helps.

rbridges0713

08/29/2011

Overall
Avoid at all costs

I bought a few electronics from this place and none of it worked. When I told him about it he said all sells were final. The guy is a crook. I don't recommend shopping there.

claimed iconBusiness Response10/16/2012

I fully test all our electronics. I've always given my customers a week return policy on every item I sell. 95% of the time I show the customer its functional before they purchase. I think you have my shop confused with someone elses. Either way I hate had a bad experience!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Sponsored Links
Feedback