In mybook® Home Collection (edit)

Added to your home collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your home collection.

Servpro of Arvada

Map & Directions
(1 Review)

851 E Highway 224 Unit A3, Denver, CO 80229

(303) 420-1455

Today: Open 24 Hours
Add to mybook

This listing has been
added to mybook.

This listing has been
removed from mybook.

General Info
Servpro of Arvada provides fire restoration and water damage repair services that will make it like it never even happened¿. We are an independently owned and operated company serving the residential and commercial restoration and cleanup needs of Denver and surrounding metro areas. Our team of dedicated and trained professionals stop at nothing to make sure your cleaning and restoration needs are met. Our reputation of outstanding service has earned us great recognition and several industry awards in recent years. Call Servpro of Arvada at (303) 731-3971 to learn more about our fire restoration and water restoration services today! Servpro of Arvada offers quality fire restoration, water damage repair and comprehensive cleaning services for homes and businesses. Don't let mold, smoke and water damage ruin your home or business - let the experts at Servpro make it like it never even happened¿. Give us a call at (303) 731-3971 for all of your fire restoration and water damage repair needs!

Regular Hours

Extra Phones

Phone: (303) 731-3971

Fax: (303) 288-3763

Payment method
amex, check, discover, master card, visa, insurance

Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce




Servpro Industries Inc

Mold Remediation, Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Duct Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Crime & Trauma Scene Clean Up, Carpet & Rug Cleaners-Water Extraction


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!



Wow, I was shocked at the serv...

Wow, I was shocked at the service I received from this particular location. The employees are generally nice, but the few unprofessional ones I had to deal with left without doing most of the work, and would have charged me if I hadn't inspected the work. After getting another employee to inspect it, they decided not to clean it at all, because "the employees story doesn't match with the customers negative report" I wasted 2 weeks waiting on them to get back to me as they promised, now I have to find another company.

claimed iconBusiness Response11/18/2011

Although I do acknowledge that the air duct cleaning was not done to your satisfaction on our initial visit, it should be noted that our production manager inspected the job on the same day. And we offered to send a crew as early as the following morning to re-clean your HVAC system. The delay you are referring to was at your request since you said you would be out of town and we could not gain access into your home until you returned. After continued unreasonable and unfounded accusations against our office and staff, we decided that it was best to simply wash our hands of the project and give you the opportunity to find another company to serve your needs. In addition you were never charged for our services and we have made multiple attempts to rectify the initial error. It would certainly be appreciated if you were to post more accurate and factual information.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.