In mybook® Pets Collection (edit)

Added to your pets collection.
Removed from mybook!

We took this business out of your pets collection.

Business Description
Mission: To provide exceptional patient care focused on client and patient service in a caring, client-oriented atmosphere with an experienced support team. To provide an atmosphere that is welcoming and feels like “Home” with 24 hour hospital level care. Provide mobile small animal services in addition to the full service hospital
BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.

Regular Hours

  • Birds
  • Boarding
  • Cats
  • Cats & Kittens
  • Chiropractic Services
  • Dogs
  • Exotic Pets
  • Exotics
  • Grooming
  • Horses
  • Hospitalization
  • House Calls
  • Reptiles
  • Surgery
  • Veterinary Hospital
Payment method
check, mastercard, amex, discover, visa, all major credit cards
Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals, Pet Boarding & Kennels, Pet Stores, Veterinary Specialty Services, Pet Services, Veterinarians, Veterinarian Emergency Services, Pet Grooming, Animal Health Products, Veterinary Labs, Pet Specialty Services
Other Information

Wheelchair Accessible: Yes


No coupons available


Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Justin P.



I have a friend that worked for or is still working there im not gonna put them on the spot, that told me when you choose to end your pets life they cut the head off to do studies on the brain. If you leave them behind and Sell their heads and profit off your dead pets . I had mine cremated but they wouldnt let me see my dogs body 1 day after she passed they told me i wouldnt want to see her and danced around subject. I dont know if i got my whole dog or just her neck down. Never again will i go here!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alan D.



These people are the best. Always Highly professional and caring. Molly and everyone else are great. I recently have seen Drs. Renehan and Braun. The best.

Alan Wayne Davis

Joan P.



Yesterday, December 31, 2016. I took my precious cat Nottygiirl to the Rainbow Vet Hospital due to her being very sick. Our regular vet was off for the Holidays. I called around and no other vet could fit my emergency visit in. I found the Rainbow Vet Hospital online. They were quite accomaditing and fit my Nottgirl in between appointments. Unfortunately Nottygirl had a large mass and was in so much pain with little chance of surviving. In the end I chose to be kind to her and end her pain. My heart as well as my daughters who helped me care for her is broken. I will and do. Miss her greatly. The decision to put her to sleep was very painful and very difficult to make. I just want others to know that the entire staff and Dr. Garner treated Nottygirl and I with the utmost professionalism and human kindness. They were so wonderful to both of us. As a result of this I will be taking my other cat, and any future family pets back to Rainbow Vet Hospital. I also want too thank them so much. They really helped me through a very difficult time. Joan Plum

Clio B.



Firstly, if you're thinking of going to this veterinarian, please find another. My cat hadn't been feeling well and my ordinary vet couldn't fit him in due to her surgery schedule, so we brought him to Rainbow Vet. From the inept vet technicians to the condescending, mean-tempered, and dismissive vet, our experience here was terrible and heart-breaking. I informed the vet that I was willing to spend whatever it took to diagnose and treat my cat. In the end, she treated him for the wrong condition with medication that hastened his death. We had our cat there on a Friday, and by Monday, we had to have him euthanized. The medications given were completely inappropriate I have since learned after conferring with other veterinarians. Please do not take your beloved pet here. I regret my decision to immensely. There are several other emergency clinics in the area.

claimed iconBusiness Response09/09/2016

"We apologize about the poor experience you felt that you had here, that doctor was only here as a fill-in for a day and she has been spoken to and no longer welcomed at this hospital. We reviewed your pets medical records and based on the evidence we feel that the doctor diagnosed and treated to the best of her ability. If does not make the situation any easier and we are very sorry for the loss your loved one and he will surely be missed."

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
Alison B.



I am very dissatisfied with this vet hospital they continue to raise their prices and now they charge to send records to another vet hospital which is ridiculous a doctors office doesn't even do that. I will never go back there nor will I recommend this vet clinic to anyone else. They seem to just want money over taking care of their patients in hopes they come back to them. This isn't the first time I have heard their prices are higher than other vets around and the service hasn't been good like it use to be.

claimed iconBusiness Response09/09/2016

We are sorry that you feel this way about our pet care, I can assure you the pet always comes first. We understand that pet care is different than human health care(lack of insurance) - but we strive to stay comparable in the Beaver County area.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
We just redesigned! Do you like it?
× Not a Fan

× Thank You!