More Info

Services/Products
Metals
Brands
general
Categories

Reviews

Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate
Jesus adan H.

12/17/2014

Overall

I been to plenty of scrap yards all over ct & this is this the worst one ever.I thought the one in Norwalk was bad. This one Under paid for good metal. I been to scrap yards who paid good for the same material that I had...and riped use off $100 & 90 cents because they don't know how to round off to the nearest 10.....well, live, love & laugh. God is good...

claimed iconBusiness Response12/30/2014

We are sorry to hear about your experience. As for pricing, perhaps it has been a while since you visited a scrap yard, as steel prices are quite low at the moment. We did not rip or ripe you off for $100. At most it was a 90 cent rounding error, which was a software issue, and has subsequently been fixed. We pride ourselves on customer service and our reputation. If there is an issue that you are not happy with, we ask that you bring it up during the transaction and we will remedy the situation immediately. Thanks and God Bless.

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
scott0848

09/25/2013

Overall

Been working with Anton for a long time and has always been the best yard to work with. His crew is great and his new location on Thorpe Street in Danbury is super convenient. Easy on and easy off from Rt 84. Just load up and go straight to see him.

Details

Phone: (203) 743-5275

Address: 5 Thorpe St, Danbury, CT 06810

Website: http://www.novellasrecycling.com

People Also Viewed